Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Edochie Sends A Strong Memo To Actr Linc Edochies Ex Yinka

Saturday, October 18, 2025

Actress Rita Edochie Sends A Strong Memo To Actr Linc Edochies Ex Yinka

‎Rita Edochie said the Edochie family is not a dumping ground for troubled people and advised Yinka Theisen to move on with her life just as she Yinka tells May to do. She added that Yinka is only angry because Linc Edochie ended their relationship and moved on.

‎She wrote:
‎ "EDOCHIE'S FAMILY IS NOT A DUMPING GROUND FOR RETARDED INDIVIDUALS .
‎PERSON WEY NO GET INTEGRITY DEY CONSTITUTE NUSAINCE ON THE STREET OF SOCIAL MEDIA CHAAAAAIIIIII .
‎I JOIN ALL RIGHT THINKING MEN , WOMEN ESPECIALLY MAY NATION TO CALL ON THIS MENTALLY DERANGED PATIENT IN AMERICA TO STOP BEING A NUSAINCE ON THE SOCIAL MEDIA STREETS . COME OOOO M@D πŸ•, ARE YOU REALLY FROM A HOME ?
‎BIA AGADI IBE M , LISTEN TO ME , I TOLD YOU THIS BEFORE , YOU ARE A PUBLIC BORE HOLE AND THAT IS THE REASON YOU ARE CRYING FOR NOT BEING HANDLED IN THE SHOWER AND NO MATTER YOUR PLANS AGAIN YOU CAN NEVER SEE HIM AND THAT IS THE REASON HE PUSHED YOU INTO A MOVING TRAIN SO DEAL WITH THAT AND STOP Constituting Nuisance ON THE STREET OF SOCIAL MEDIA .
‎NNE YOUR SHAME DEY SHAME ME BUT I THANK GOD ALMIGHTY FOR MAY NATION THAT IS ALREADY DOING JUSTICE TO YOUR M@DNESS AND VERY SOON YOU WILL DANCE N@KED ON THE STREET OF AMERICA πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ .
‎YOU PRACTICALLY DESIRED TO BEAR THIS NAME EDOCHIE FORGETTING THAT THE NAME IS NOT FOR THE INSANES BUT SANES IF YOU DOUBT ME ASK YOUR COHORT JUJUWHORE THE DRAMA DEV1L TO TELL YOU THE REAL TRUTH INSTEAD OF STILL DECEIVING YOU .
‎EDOCHIE'S FAMILY IS NOT A DUMPING GROUND FOR RETARDED INDIVIDUALS AND OVER USED WOMEN LIKE YOU AND YOUR COHORTS ESPECIALLY YOU YINKI .
‎EVEN THE DRAMA DEV1L DON CONFIRM‎
 BIRDS OF THE SAME,
‎WE DON'T WANT A MATRIMONIAL MENACE IN OUR HONOURABLE FAMILY .
‎AS UNA TAKE COME IN THROUGH THE WINDOW AND BACK DOOR ABEG MEK UNA MOVE ON AS UNA DEY TELL MY GREAT DAUGHTER QUEEN MAY YUL EDOCHIE TO MOVE ON . MEK UNA TRY MOVE ON THROUGH THE BACK DOOR WHERE UNA FROM COME ESPECIALLY YOU YINKE .
‎AS THE M@D WOMAN YOU ARE , THAT RAN OUT OF THE PSYCHIATRIC CENTER , PLEASE GO BACK TO WHERE YOU BELONG AND MOVE ON BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE OR BETTER STILL
‎MOVE INTO THE BUSH AND START HUNTING FOR ANOTHER INNOCENT YOUNG MAN WHO YOU GO MESS UP WITH , PERCH THERE LIKE RETARDED INSECT  YOU ARE .
‎I AM WONDERING WHY YOU JUST DON'T WANT TO REALISE THAT OLD AGE IS A BLESSING AND AS SUCH , MOVE INTO YOUR SPACE AND RESPECT YOURSELF .
‎I ASK AGAIN , WHAT EXACTLY DO YOU WANT FROM QUEEN"

13 comments:

1. This woman indirectly told us all is not well in the judyYul ship. I wish them well. Whatever anyone sow, you will reap. God has stopped transferring our sins to our children. He is now Jehovah sharp Sharp

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣... Those who come in through the window and back doors are what? THIEVES!!!
    So, they should take the same route and leave and stop being nuisances.

3. It is well with the Edochies, past present and future

4. God will heal their homes πŸ™πŸΏ

5. Wow 😲😳
    It about to go down

6. Lmao πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Mama Rita said affliction will not rise a second time. She single handedly scattered the ship and owned it with her full chest πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Na them Sabi
    Yinka internationalπŸ˜… is typing already...πŸ˜„

8. One thing about social media, it’s for everybody.

9. Ma, just keep calm . They always think they can manipulate everything but God's show that he is still the creator

10. Waoh I’ll forever love Mama Rita. She’s the only woman that will put this werey and her cohorts in their place. Mama Rita God continue to bless and keep you for us.

11. Wow.. no be everybody go dey quiet o! I like as Queen May Yul Edochie just quiet but Queen Mother Rita Edochie dey give them hot hot.