Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruby Orjiakor Announces That Her Husband Paid Her Bride Price For The 2nd Time

Monday, October 13, 2025

Actress Ruby Orjiakor Announces That Her Husband Paid Her Bride Price For The 2nd Time

Nollywood actress Ruby Orjiakor has announced that her husband Moc Madu paid her Bride price again....
Her caption screams"MY HUSBAND PAID MY BRIDE PRICE FOR THE SECOND TIME"

30 comments:

1. So he was doing it on instalment plan? A lot is stores got rid of the layaway process, but your hubby is keeping it alive💲

2. Congratulations. I hope you won't ask us to respect your privacy later sha, cos you're the one doing everything to invite us into your private matters o.

1. I tell you. She acts so thirsty; it's draining.

3. 😂😂😂 na installmental payment e dey do.
    Ruby na drama queen 🤣

4. She still can't believe someone married her. The thing still dey do her like fim.

1. Na wa. This must be her selling point. I pray her husband remains a price

2. As in ehn! Africa Magic Igbo

5. Congratulations once again

6. I am happy for you; he can even be renewing it every month.
    But why this regular attempt at seeking external validation?
    Remain happy in your marriage without the public show

7. Opoor, congratulations once again.

Mariam.

8. This Ruby that was being so razz in her wedding videos that I saw. Congra.

9. Women and the acts of tensioning other women.
    Man go sit and just wonda sometimes: "How dis world for be if God no create woman?"

Why is it that they never say I did those, and he did this. They are just takers? Always So?

10. Gragra too much. She too dey shalaye who ask am? Dem dey pay bride price twice because you be who? Even Mr Eazi no pay bride price for Otedollar pickin. Abeg comot for here. See face like Ekpo masquerade.

1. Anon take am easy nah haba
      Why not say congratulations and move on eeh..

11. Congratulations for the 2nd time

12. Dewu dewu dey set ring light

13. No be this chic and Nkoli Nwa Nsukka danced in Akanchawa video?

If na she, she black o

14. Congratulations babes