Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Struts As She Heals From BBL And Lipo....

Thursday, October 30, 2025

Actress Uche Ogbodo Struts As She Heals From BBL And Lipo....

She looks very curvy now....

31 comments:

1. She's flaunting her money. Go baby girl. The nyansh is nyasnshing.

2. Aswear the nyash is seriously nyashing

3. Flaunting her money?
      The hospital did it for free.

4. Which hospital who do bbl and the works for free. If na so,plenty of us would have done it now.

2. Her nyansh will be in our faces for a very long time

3. Jesus!
    The 'ipolowo' is starting to become nauseating. C'mon enter house find cloth wear! Shuo!

4. Our Mama, SDK, you no never tire for this detty BBL girl matter? Shuooooo

5. She can't wait to pepper us with this body 👅..

1. Lmao. Whoever likes can let themselves be peppered o.

6. I hope this does not have any side effects.

7. But this is underwear. Why are you outside in your faja?

1. She come nack koikoi shoe ontop bra and tights 🤣🤣

2. Uche matter just weak me. Why the heck can we see you in your underwear 🤦🏽‍♀️

8. 🤣🤣🤣 she just can't wait.
    Thank God for the hospital that decided to use her to advertise their work, only God knows how she had desperately needed to do this.

9. Okay oh 🥱
    Detty December don set for dem wey wan use yansh block Lagos

10. Did they also add to her breast?
    Congratulations to her

11. Looking at the before. This is nice

12. Women!
    Okay, woman!
    Only you edit nyansh.
    Only you edit picture of the nyansh
    To accentuate curves forgotten on the op table?

Thought you explain these types of operation for self sake to feel self good
    Why the every day (not market days again) advertisement of what you did for yourself?

Anyways, nothing here
    There are better made by God and they do not need biennial hospital maintenance visits

13. Replies
    1. It's what I noticed about them unedited especially mercy of big brother.
      Their tummy still protrudes like a beer and fufu addict but they made their posterior extra large to get thar curvy look.

The tummy iss till over extended not flat like their mama kim k and co..

14. She would have still looked the same if she had snapped with this body suit before BBL.

15. As long as she has a bidet and can take two showers a day she will be good.

16. The show off never do? We don see am enoug madam.