Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actresses Lizzy Gold Onuwaje And Destiny Etiko Share Hot Bikini Photos From Getaway Trip...

Tuesday, October 21, 2025

Actresses Lizzy Gold Onuwaje And Destiny Etiko Share Hot Bikini Photos From Getaway Trip...

Actresses Lizzy Gold Onuwaje and drama doll Destiny Etiko shared photos from their getaway trip somewhere in Europe...
These Ladies are hot........

24 comments:

1. Ashawos everywhere. And you actually think these outings are not sponsored by men?

1. You think it's easy to be a prostitute who is being flown to different countries? You try it na, man or woman. Run am!

2. You dey mind the mumu

3. You dey mind the mumu

2. Who is injecting destiny’s face?. That person needs 20 akpus.
    The other person Lizzy, I don’t understand her nyash

1. She is built like a man, her nyash is real not artificial

3. Destiny no send anybody papa. Unapologetically herself. Love it

1. Until after 10years from now. Ask that actress with name starting with H, how far

1. Yes oo. Any problem with that

5. Omo the only private part now na liver and kidney o

6. Na so o, very soon you go hear twosome three some, that’s how they roll they don’t even know how to cover their tracks

7. Hnmmm Destiny Etico face is always swollen abi na my eye 👁️ , the other one her Bombom is like a man , since them wan show us , we are free to Comment . Am waiting for the day women will start walking Naked like completely naked cos nothing remain again ooh 😁

8. But this Lizzy nyash fine and dey portable nah I don't know what you guys are saying. No be every nyash go dey jigijigi

From back you go think say nah Megan thee stallion

1. Her ass is fine and very natural

9. I hate gstring bathing suit. I’m shocked so many black women have accepted this trend.

10. Why do they both look high?
    Lol!