Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Daughter Adama Indmi And Ex Husband Prince Ado Ibrahim In Child Custody Battle

Tuesday, October 14, 2025

Billionaire Daughter Adama Indmi And Ex Husband Prince Ado Ibrahim In Child Custody Battle

Have you heard of the Billionaire-Royal Divorce Shaking Abuja Courts?
It involves two figures from highly influential Nigerian families.
The Sharia Court is set to Hear the Custody Appeal  between Prince Abdulmalik Ado Ibrahim ,the son of the late Ohinoyi of Ebiraland, Alhaji Ado Ibrahim, a prominent traditional ruler in Kogi State and Adama Indimi the daughter of Nigerian billionaire businessman Mohammed Indimi.

The hearing is to hold in Abuja and October 28, 2025 is the date to hear crucial applications in the contentious child custody dispute between them.

Adama is seeking full custody of their child under Islamic law, (Islamic law grants custody of young children to the mother while the father provides financial support).......
Her legal team is requesting Monthly upkeep for food, clothing, and utilities
She is asking for ₦100,000 and $2,000 monthly for a nanny,School fees and travel documentation support

Prince Abdulmalik has reportedly failed to meet basic financial obligations, prompting legal escalation.

The ex couple married in a highly publicized wedding ceremony on August 8, 2020 but their union was brief, producing one child before they were formally divorced on August 26, 2024, at the Upper Area Court in Gudu, Abuja.

16 comments:

1. Na waoh, i remember this couple wedding. So it is over...

1. Na real wa! I remember reading about this wedding on Stella's blog. Hmmm.

2. Many predicted this marriage would go south when they got married as the man had stories trailing him.

3. Why are men are always fighting for child's custody. You want another woman to train your child. Just assist your financially and see the child as directed by the court and case closed

1. Na this brain you Dey use cross road?

4. Bitter divorce is not good for anyone. 😌😌😌

5. Was it not that man that was crying for joy that day. Na wah o. People just ignore all these theatrics, fake!!!

6. I always wondered why a lady like her would marry such a man.... Like, she deserved way better than this man.

7. Divorce no good It's well with them

8. This is going to be brief. Both parties are influential.

1. But unable to influence their marriage positively.

9. Chai so this marriage has parked up. They got married just yesterday fa, it is well.

10. It was probably arranged. I knew it was going nowhere when I watched thd marriage. The guy is not a young groom. I wish them the best. I just pray Buhari daughter's marriage is not going to crash.