If the old man over stepped his boundary by reacting to ''money na water'' Slogan, the disrespect from Cubana Chief Priest is really sad.... look at the gutter Language!!!::
Imagine an adult insulting someone old enough to be his father!!!
Now we have remembered Pa Maduka because of this.
ReplyDeleteWisdom is the principal thing!
ReplyDeleteHa! Omashe o
ReplyDeleteO se gidi gan!
DeleteChai! See epistle. If only he could invest this energy in settling things with his alleged baby mama and son.
ReplyDeleteNa wa!
An Umuhu Okabia boy is tryna compete with an Nnewi Industrialist?ðŸ¤ðŸ˜‚
ReplyDeleteHian. Ojikwa ahu?. This Chibuike no well fa. Nna your Dad can't shake COSCHARIS with one hand, o diro possible. How much is one Rolls Royce (Solid Metal?)
Look Noisemaker, "tiny cigar" smoking bomboy, Mr COSCHARIS is a Rolls Royce seller.
He holds franchise of at least 10 automobile brands.
Is FORBES Acknowledgement a joke to this CP?
Know your mate biko.
It's like Ehi Savageth comparing herself with Ma'am Ibukun Awosika? Hellluuuuurrrr. Levels apart Nwanne, respect the vaults.
Igi imu jino sori na. There's a long gap between the forehead and the nose. Pere👌
Xhlrted P
Chop kiss!!!!!
DeleteXP dearie, tell him 😄
DeleteSee butterfly 🦋 thinking himself a bird 🦅
I remember the saga with Ifeanyi Ubah...
ReplyDeleteChief Maduka, please don't bother hiding in the toilet for jokers to pass. Avoid any pictures with them by as Aig advised years ago, since you can't hide under the banner of politics. Avoid such gatherings all together. You know the money isn't pure so why hang around to give statement?
Those given to the worship of money will never value anything outside their idol. You should have avoided the direct example to prevent swine from rubbing mud on precious pearls. At some point, even God leaves some souls to Satan for the destruction of the flesh.
Heaven and earth shall pass away but not a single word shall go extinct in the word of God.
New school 😆. Which old man wasn't young at some point? People hoarding the bodies of 5 adult males under one shirt are claiming youth too. E show.
I disagree with chief priest. That someone doesn't publicly give doesn't mean they don't. Some people prioritize giving family and relatives over social media fans
ReplyDeleteOnly an educated mind knows this.
DeleteCP no too get sense shah.
DeleteNa Helen fit him
Infact, Oga Cos, don't mind him, Helen will reply him on your behalf
CP no too get sense shah.
DeleteNa Helen fit him
Infact, Oga Cos, don't mind him, Helen will reply him on your behalf
Mao Akuh
SMH @chief priest
ReplyDeleteBlack people and show extravagance..real money isnt always loud!
ReplyDeleteTrue!
DeleteCosmas Maduka is worth over 750 million dollars. That's over 1.2 trillion naira. Provable, traceable wealth with potential for generational impact. A fervent lover of the gospel, I watched in awe as he delivered a word charge when Dr Pst. Paul Enenche visited Uganda for a crusade. Maduka abandoned everything he was doing and rushed over to see Dr Enenche as soon as he heard the man was in town. He is that much passionate about the gospel.
ReplyDeleteUnknown to the charlatan up there, Elumelu and Otedola will find it insulting that he name drops them like this. They will pick and side with Cosmas a thousand times before even throwing a glance at this embarrassment of a boy.
This loudness of new wealth is the reason why the old monied class in the US have never considered Donald Trump one of them till today and constantly laugh at him behind his back. They know wealth without class is a recipe for a steady stream of embarrassment. Class alone is a quality of its own. But that's a story for another day.
Imagine his open admission that there is no tangible substantiation to his 'wealth'. Wealth that can't shield him from being dragged like a prion infested cow by a lady determined to get him to man up and take responsibility for his son.
Watch as Maduka ignores him.
Dog, old money isn't loud. You have said it all. How can he compare himself to Chief Maduka
DeleteDid this dude just equate factories with attention/sm presence?. Guy please stop embarrassing yourself.
ReplyDeleteHis response is well explanatory and intellectual...
ReplyDeleteI don't see any where he "Fired back..." anyone in this response.
CP, I have learned a thing or two from your message...
Dey play
ReplyDeleteI pray Sir Maduka does not dignify CP by replying 😮💨
What were you all expecting from this nonentity?
ReplyDeleteCEO Empress
ReplyDeleteThe difference between Light and darkness is starkly clear that even the blind can differentiate
Class and Being Financially attuned and disciplined are not something you can grab without innately acquiring it or painstakingly learning it and adhering to it.
It’s a taboo to even compare Sir Cosmas Maduka and the Chief Whale.
The difference is staggering
CEO Empress
Sentiments aside. CP is not wrong. Delivery may be flawed but he is not wrong.