Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, October 15, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

12 comments:

1. I need my glory biko.
    I'll be giving him 10m weekly.

Reason some Nigerians go to Guinea to shower at the Foot of the Mysterious River, Fouta Djallon.
    Na the river burst enter Onitsha as River Niger.

No ask me who carry me go.
    Celebrities yakpaa dat time. Even till date dem still....😁😚

Xhlrted P

1. My friend talk say e get one woman for delta state with very long breasts. Say people dey gather there to suck her breasts to get riches and fame.

2. @Abionah Na "alawayin" asaba be that , so it's real? I thought it was a myth/joke sef

3. Not a joke oo. I suspect say the lady sef sucked, cos, hmmmmmm....

4. Ara Nwanyi Asaba is very real not myth.
      Pls return my glory, I need it cis 10m monthly is a waste.

2. Nice doing business with him ke, I need my glory ooo.

3. How much come be the glory? Uncle spices, I thank you ooo

4. He’s giving you 10M because he knows your glory is worth more than that.

5. GLORY WET PASS 100MILION.ABEG RETURN IT SHARP SHARP