He officially dumped the Peoples Democractic Party (PDP) for the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) in a televised broadcast on Tuesday.
He said, “Today, after a long reflection, we have made the decision to leave the Peoples Democratic Party and join the All Progressives Congress.”
According to Dailypost Mbah said he joined the PDP to help transform Enugu and restructure the state’s political landscape.
“Today, I stand before you to announce a break from the past and to share a decision that will shape the road ahead.
“This concerns our values, how we organize ourselves politically and how we secure the future of our project and our people.
“Leadership sometimes demands painful decisions in the service of higher princpiles and goals. And there comes a time, when everyone must make a bold choice to determine their destiny.”
Someone said that he exposed Uche Nnaji about his fake certificate because Uche wants to contest governorship under APC again next election
ReplyDeletePDP is automatically dead.
ReplyDeleteDodo.
One party state,almost fully activated. Shior. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteMy happiness in all of these is that, they will all leave the party for Mr Nyesom Wike who thought himself a god. Let him eat and run it as he so desire.
ReplyDelete© TEEJAY
Who tell you say Wike Dey PDP, are you so oblivious?
DeleteMy happiness in all of these is that, they will all leave the party for Mr Nyesom Wike who thought himself a god. Let him eat and run it as he so desire. Not as if I care about any of them.
ReplyDelete© TEEJAY
Action governor!!!
ReplyDeleteMan wey sabi.
Some leaders are reaching out and making friends across political parties and consolidating while some just keep issuing tweets everyday but no action, they can't openly identify with any party and they can't even be in charge of the party they contested under in 2023, they keep blaming everybody for their woes and refuse to take responsibility for anything.
For those that claim EFCC is being used to coerce governors to decamp. i am not aware of any EFCC matter with the action governor Mbah.
4+4 at State and Federal level.
I'm curious to know what other PDP members at the grassroots will do now that there's no PDP State in the East.