Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Militant Government Tompolo Donates N10 Billion To Delta State Security Trust Fund

Thursday, October 16, 2025

EX Militant Government Tompolo Donates N10 Billion To Delta State Security Trust Fund

High Chief Government Ekpemupolo ''Tompolo'' made headlines on October 15, 2025, when he made a Tongue wagging donation of ₦10 billion to the Delta State Security Trust Fund during its official launch in Asaba.

Delta state Governor Sheriff Oborevwori had relaunched the Trust Fund to strengthen public-private collaboration for security and economic growth across Delta State.

The launch which was high profile was attended by the likes of Access Holdings’ Aigboje Aig-Imoukhuede and Zenith Bank’s Jim Ovia et al.

12 comments:

1. What is the meaning of "high chief government " in Nigeria? as in "high" then "chief government " SMH @ the things that come up in Nigeria.... money na water title
    Chief doctor mrs/Mr etc in Nigeria

1. Anonymous calm down. Government is his first name. That is one of the names they near over there. You will hear names like Governor, Government, Computer, Great, Accountant, Resources,etc.
      So 'High Chief' is his title, 'Government' is his first name, 'Ekpemupolo' is his surname , 'Tompolo' is his Alias.

2. These are the same people who carelessly comment about Nigerian affairs as if they know what they are talking about.

Tompolo, your senior pipeline monitor and a recurring decimal in the security, petroleum, traditional circles of the Niger Delta, has a first name. Google it.

2. Money from crude oil "hmmmmm" na water.

3. 10billion,okay oo
    High Chief Government,I hail o

4. Has, it is well ooo. Money dey where e dey.

5. Money na water for Tompolo side,10b

6. Hypocrisy at it's height. 😠😠😠

7. Lol...he just donated 10 billion to himself

8. When your name be Government 🀣what should we expect ?