This is not nice at all.....Why share his medical reports showing he had constipation? Hisssss...Oga please dont mind the, take purge to clear your stomach.
Read to the end...
' I'M AWARE THAT MANY OF YOU ARE ANGRY, BUT....
I am aware that many of you are angry over the sharing of my medical record, and I appreciate your support and concern. However, I need to address the situation regarding the illegal sharing of my medical records by supporters of May Yul-Edochie. I need to do it in a logical manner.
This issue has escalated significantly. I have been contacted by numerous people, including my doctor from the United States and the security department of the hospital involved.
You are now seeing why I resigned from representing May. I advised her to distance herself from individuals who are not seeking justice but are, in fact, engaging in criminal activities. I could not, in good conscience, be associated with such behavior. Since my withdrawal, they have targeted me with attacks.
A key instrument of their harassment is the fake account "Judith Obasi."
This issue has escalated significantly. I have been contacted by numerous people, including my doctor from the United States and the security department of the hospital involved.
You are now seeing why I resigned from representing May. I advised her to distance herself from individuals who are not seeking justice but are, in fact, engaging in criminal activities. I could not, in good conscience, be associated with such behavior. Since my withdrawal, they have targeted me with attacks.
A key instrument of their harassment is the fake account "Judith Obasi."
This is the primary account used by "maynation" to bully, harras, cyberstalk, and blackmail anyone perceived as insufficiently supportive of May. They also use it to control their own members, blackmailing anyone who questions their tactics or shows any leniency towards Yul or Judy.
When they used this account to threaten me, I warned them. I still do not know why they believed I could be intimidated.
Now, they have committed a serious crime. By illegally accessing a vital American medical database, they have broken United States law. This proves the point I have been trying to make: that May Nation has evolved into a dangerous criminal group. When I said this before, some may have thought I was speaking out of anger, but I was speaking with insider knowledge of their operations. The full truth about them would shock you.
For the record, the medical report they criminally obtained shows that I am in excellent health.
The only issue noted was a case of constipation in June, for which I was advised to drink more water, less coffee, and eat more fiber. I underwent comprehensive tests that revealed no kidney issues, no liver problems, no cancer, and no ulcers.
The problem is not the content of my medical record, but the dangerous precedent of Nigerian citizens compromising the security of American medical databases. I have alerted law enforcement institutions in both the US and Nigeria.
Finally, I sincerely thank you for your concerns and support. However, I must request that you do not try to contact me by phone regarding this matter, as I do not have the time to take calls. A short message is acceptable, but please understand if I am unable to respond.
Thank you.
You can share May’s information but they can’t share urs? Anu
ReplyDeleteAnd you still dey threaten them๐๐ If America could not protect your medical report aren’t you supposed to be angry with them instead ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteEhyah
ReplyDeleteQueen May supporters are :
ReplyDelete1 legit wives
2 faithful men
3 single ladies who don't want to end up with a cheat or polygamist as husbands
4 repentant home breakers/ husband snatchers e.g Nuella
5 happily divorced women
Yul and Judy supporters are:
1 subsequent wives
2 cheating / polygamous men
3 side chicks who are hoping they will upgraded one day
4 home breakers/ husband snatchers
5 bitter divorced women who are wondering why Queen May is getting all the support while no body send them, saying,is she the only one to be divorced?
Who and what you support says a lot about you