Mehn, na God dey sustain us ooo. The hustle no easy. The grind is not for the faint hearted nor for the weak.
Tomorrow will be better than today. I noticed some things that once interest and moved me no longer does. I told someone this few days ago and he said it has to do with ageing. Man is getting old gradually. Dreams become smaller and reality comes into focus. Responsibilities, deadlines, bills become the motivation. The luster of possibilities typically dims.
However, we keep pushing regardless. The goal is to live and stay stress free
A quick one here... Would you rather want people to think you more, when you actually have less? Or Would you rather want them to think you have less, when in reality you have more?
Think you have less when you have more. Grow in silence. The heart of man is desperately wicked. No need to show off or seek validation from anyone. People that matters don't care.
Why are Nigerians acting as if upgrading gadgets and cars na big deal......?
See if I carry you go where most ( on island)of these una celebrities upgrade their vehicles G wagon 2017 to 2025, benz 2019 to 2024 and later come online to post..... with brand new prices to woooo you guysss Ehhhhh lol
Majority of you worship material things..
Either xr iPhone 250k sorry( ๐๐จ phone17) or the.main 17 please make everybody use whatever they like and let us Samsung users breath... twitter no let us see road waka
I commend chinese for making life easier for people with technology if not ehhhhh
If they produce girlfriend I swear I go buy 2... upgraded with( bbl) and bb front
Wait!!!! As una go dey upgraded bumbum BBL self, phone too deserv some raspak
I dey fine o. How your side? Na just busy I dey since I return from London. In fact I dey Cape Town as we speak ๐.
I just dey room dey relax with white wine wey I thief from party wey some of my oga friends organize ๐. When I finish the wine, na to enter one place called Long Street to go hustle better SA olosho with better Baka jare. Man no be firewood abeg. This time I no go carry my phone comot hotel. I go just carry my drink money and olosho money inside my socks cos I no just trust these girls. I don lock my laptop and phone and passport for safe. Even when I dey nack, I no go comot the socks o ๐
I follow these people watch match on Tuesday for one place wey dem dey call Cubana (the same place wey I meet that useless Naija olosho wey set me up the last time ๐ก) and as Naija help them beat Benin, everybody just happy. Na so I use that excitement carry one olosho go hotel say make we go celebrate o. Osho free tinz ๐. Make I waka go explore Long Street jor. Happy weekend.
Adunni dunni๐ I dey oo Bv Osundi, see me shock as I see his comment๐ Oko ashewo my gee.. woow you really don enjoy yourself come forget we for yonda๐. Affliction shall not rise again for S.A o. I trust you.. thank God you're fine.
Oko ashewo, be careful on Long Street. Filled with criminal oloshos. Was robbed by a big yanshed SA olosho who i met in one of the clubs on that street. She spiked my drinks and when I got to the hotel I was wasted. Na so I wake up for morning, paid her off and started rushing to head to the airport. When I went to check where I hid my money, after she had left, I realised it was gone - how she did it is dont know till date. Thank God the bulk of my money amd international passport were in the room safe.
I'm so tired. Body ache ๐ Igbo cultural day is happening tomorrow. See me dancing more than the igbos๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ Standing ovation to igbo culture. ๐๐๐๐๐
Thank your goodness I didn't see your comment on IHN earlier, you would have gotten more brutal response than this. You that has a dubious character that collected data from me but lied you didn't collect only for you to rush to the comment where you acknowledged me and deleted your appreciation comment. If you have integrity would you do that? Shameless beggar and liar.
Yes I'm changing women that I later discovered are not worth my commitment but can you say same for yourself? Are you proud you can't keep yourself a man at your age? Yes I'm 40 and you're what? 48 abi? Mumu woman without shame. Try that nonsense again. Idiot.
So Teejay, you want a woman to beg you, if you send her packing? In this day and age? Better heal feom your rejections and heartbreak and stop being an incel!
For so long I have played cool and the bigger guy here but it seems every idiots wanna ride on me here even people who can't stand before me in real life. My comments on IHN wasn't even to any Bv here but an unknown person whose story was shared. How she picked offence and attacked me is what actually baffles me. I have never and will never attack anyone here on their choice of comment provided I'm not mentioned. If you notice, I have always been on the defensive here and not offensive. I don't look for anyone's trouble here but they keep bring their foolery to me. Have you ever seen me on anyone's comment attacking them? I won't do that..
I make everyone this promise now. On every disrespect on me here henceforth, I'll return in double proportions unless I didn't see the comment. We all should be mad together. I have gotten enough of the insults and disrespect here.
Discovered almost alcohol free Guinness stout and cannot get enough. So many recipe ideas. I love Guinness, the bitterness is so good.
Gonna go to the beauty supply store in a bit. It’s all gray skies today and it zapped my energy, I just want to hibernate. Tomorrow is a brunch at church for the breast cancer foundation and I cannot wait. Winter is coming, the evenings are so cold now๐ฅถ
As from next month you will see many new and old ids acting all nice on the comments section, stella this information just reach my head quarter right now.
And to that anonymous asking me to do giveaway no problem, by December I will do bag of garri giveaway ya all get ready? And share
Requirements
You must submit your NIN for verification Some of you have husband and even side boo but still went ahead to apply for single mom GA.
Even NIN cannot help you catch them. If their NIN was registered when they were still single, that is what you will see there. My own NIN still carries my former address in another state where I registered it, while I'm now living in another part of the country entirely.
Trying to figure out why my power bi dim relationship ain't relationshiping๐คฆ♀️ Been on it for over a week now and no head way- really need to work on my dashboard so I can move to SQL.
That reminds me: some of you collected 10k last here and again this week but failed to acknowledge in the comment section right ?chop soup clean mouth hahaa So that people won't notice you've collected abi? Continue I dy count am Please where is oga dante come oo tj can't fight the war alone oo haha. I have a flight to catch up by 10pm see you guys next week byeeeee.
hehehehhehhehehhehe who be this new terror ooooooooooooooo... I like your vibes as long as you dont target one person..infact you are my new blog boo...add am for your ID (Whistleblower SDK Blog boo)
I am not a fan of shawarma but I am craving it so much, thanks to my TikTok Fyp I keep seeing videos of people trying this popular brand shawarma and how great it taste Hopefully tommorow, I am going to try it too I will watch some movies, catch up on old post and call it a day ๐ Good night
Me too, tomorrow I'm gonna try some new chewing+drinks ๐till Sunday sef,giving myself baby girl vibes๐ฅฐ Will watch movies too as Eka no wan recommend another one for me๐mk I download the once I see fess๐
4 years without sex and from no where my body system got messed up. An innocent touch from anyone triggers me. This guy is my type of guy though younger. In August He came to work on my system and mistakenly touched me. I got triggered but tried to hold back the emotions . He got the signal and pretended. He did it the second time and I smiled. He start flirting with me and I kept.my cool. Trying so hard to suppress it knowing how my emotions has suddenly developed wings I avoided him from that day
Today he came. Immedayely I saw him, I felt so honey and my nipples got strong. I asked him if he has condom. He smiled and asked if I ment it. I said yes and he went out. Called me on video call and showed me his hard di.k wearing a condom. I rushed to his closed office and had a great doggy. My legs were shaking visbliblly. I poured out like water. We came at once. After the do I felt bad. First office romance. I.am so ashamed of.myself. We are both single but I am older ๐ญ๐ญ
Girl, that ain’t no office romance that’s an office pounding. Don’t go getting all romantic just yet. Anyways, don’t let that shyt become a habit cause ppl eventually make mistakes and getting caught with your pants down at work won’t be cute.
While you’re at it also check your HR manual to see the company’s stance on fraternizing cause if you’re in a more powerful position you could lose your job. Know the rules!
So you eventually gbensh this man? well bone face, face front, its not a relationship and dont let it happen inside office again!...And i hope he wont keep details to blackmail u with.
It's true I @ Stella's last line. This one that happened in his office, I hope there's no camera there? Next time, be the one to pick where it happens and don't leave him alone there before the ball. Enjoy the deek while it lasts, be careful though and don't get pregnant too.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I am Binging on Chocolates and Drinking Whiskey.
ReplyDeleteWill Sleep in 2morow.
My BIL wife took him to Social Welfare, Wahala everywhere.
Hello Everyone!!!
Give us gist na
DeleteGood evening beautiful Marie ๐. Enjoy. I feel sorry for your BIL.๐
DeleteOh dear was hoping they'd be able to resolve their issues.
DeleteChai. No be small matter be that o. May God settle it ๐
DeleteHow are you dearie?
Ah she took her hubby to social welfare wetin happen. Gist us na ๐ Amebo na work.
DeleteI know you won't say it if your brother is the one at fault
DeleteMehn, na God dey sustain us ooo. The hustle no easy. The grind is not for the faint hearted nor for the weak.
ReplyDeleteTomorrow will be better than today. I noticed some things that once interest and moved me no longer does. I told someone this few days ago and he said it has to do with ageing. Man is getting old gradually. Dreams become smaller and reality comes into focus. Responsibilities, deadlines, bills become the motivation. The luster of possibilities typically dims.
However, we keep pushing regardless. The goal is to live and stay stress free
Cheers to the weekend mutuals.๐ท๐พ
Good evening everyone ๐
ReplyDeleteA quick one here...
Would you rather want people to think you more, when you actually have less? Or
Would you rather want them to think you have less, when in reality you have more?
Honestly,I really don't care about other people's opinions or reflections of me. So far, I do right. Since we live in a complex world.
DeleteWhy not be truthful?
DeleteSocial consciousness is what I hate to do.
DeleteIf I have then I do and if not..
Ire oooo
My dear, I don't care o. Na me know whether I get or not.
DeleteI'd rather really not care what they think.
DeleteThink you have less when you have more. Grow in silence. The heart of man is desperately wicked. No need to show off or seek validation from anyone. People that matters don't care.
DeleteWhatever they think, let them think. I would rather stay true to myself
DeleteYou are beginning to sound like internet rat
DeleteTGIF
ReplyDeleteBeautiful weather here. About stepping out.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your night Pretty ๐น
DeleteWhy are Nigerians acting as if upgrading gadgets and cars na big deal......?
ReplyDeleteSee if I carry you go where most ( on island)of these una celebrities upgrade their vehicles G wagon 2017 to 2025, benz 2019 to 2024 and later come online to post..... with brand new prices to woooo you guysss
Ehhhhh lol
Majority of you worship material things..
Either xr iPhone 250k sorry( ๐๐จ phone17) or the.main 17 please make everybody use whatever they like and let us Samsung users breath... twitter no let us see road waka
I commend chinese for making life easier for people with technology if not ehhhhh
If they produce girlfriend I swear I go buy 2... upgraded with( bbl) and bb front
Wait!!!! As una go dey upgraded bumbum BBL self, phone too deserv some raspak
All this packaging and repackaging na na for Lagos people sha. We on this side no really care about those things.
DeleteWelcome Friday night post..
ReplyDeleteI am still feeling bad about my account that was empty..
Now am sick don't even have money for medication
God will make away for you and take care of your needs. It is well in Jesus name Amen
Delete1,2,3, 4....beg!!
DeleteIs that why you didn't complete the story you brought here from Facebook?
DeleteIt is well my friend. U are healed and money will come
DeleteOko Ashewo make I no lie, I miss your gist. I hope you're fine.
ReplyDeleteOko ashewo onyiyeye ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteHow was your day dear?
Me too ☹️
DeleteI hope he's fine.
I dey fine o. How your side? Na just busy I dey since I return from London. In fact I dey Cape Town as we speak ๐.
DeleteI just dey room dey relax with white wine wey I thief from party wey some of my oga friends organize ๐. When I finish the wine, na to enter one place called Long Street to go hustle better SA olosho with better Baka jare. Man no be firewood abeg. This time I no go carry my phone comot hotel. I go just carry my drink money and olosho money inside my socks cos I no just trust these girls. I don lock my laptop and phone and passport for safe. Even when I dey nack, I no go comot the socks o ๐
I follow these people watch match on Tuesday for one place wey dem dey call Cubana (the same place wey I meet that useless Naija olosho wey set me up the last time ๐ก) and as Naija help them beat Benin, everybody just happy. Na so I use that excitement carry one olosho go hotel say make we go celebrate o. Osho free tinz ๐. Make I waka go explore Long Street jor. Happy weekend.
Adunni dunni๐ I dey oo
DeleteBv Osundi, see me shock as I see his comment๐
Oko ashewo my gee.. woow you really don enjoy yourself come forget we for yonda๐. Affliction shall not rise again for S.A o. I trust you.. thank God you're fine.
Hahhahahahahaha oga oloso at this rate u go fit gbensh normal babe so? cos e be like na only oloso u dey nack o
DeleteOko ashewo, be careful on Long Street. Filled with criminal oloshos. Was robbed by a big yanshed SA olosho who i met in one of the clubs on that street. She spiked my drinks and when I got to the hotel I was wasted. Na so I wake up for morning, paid her off and started rushing to head to the airport. When I went to check where I hid my money, after she had left, I realised it was gone - how she did it is dont know till date. Thank God the bulk of my money amd international passport were in the room safe.
DeleteI'm so tired. Body ache ๐
ReplyDeleteIgbo cultural day is happening tomorrow.
See me dancing more than the igbos๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Standing ovation to igbo culture. ๐๐๐๐๐
E be like say na one of my Igbo odogwu brother go marry you las las.
DeleteSo sorry for the body ache. You'll be fine.
Cheers ๐ฅ
DeleteEnjoy your Igbo cultural day Missy dear ๐
Delete@ Sir Teejay my number one priority is a man that will love me so much.
Delete@ NN thank you ma.
@ Aduni thank you ma
City Chocolate,
ReplyDeleteThank your goodness I didn't see your comment on IHN earlier, you would have gotten more brutal response than this. You that has a dubious character that collected data from me but lied you didn't collect only for you to rush to the comment where you acknowledged me and deleted your appreciation comment. If you have integrity would you do that? Shameless beggar and liar.
Yes I'm changing women that I later discovered are not worth my commitment but can you say same for yourself? Are you proud you can't keep yourself a man at your age? Yes I'm 40 and you're what? 48 abi? Mumu woman without shame. Try that nonsense again. Idiot.
So Teejay, you want a woman to beg you, if you send her packing? In this day and age? Better heal feom your rejections and heartbreak and stop being an incel!
DeleteWhoaaaa, someone entered the boxing ring๐ฅ
DeleteAnon 23:46,
DeleteFor so long I have played cool and the bigger guy here but it seems every idiots wanna ride on me here even people who can't stand before me in real life. My comments on IHN wasn't even to any Bv here but an unknown person whose story was shared. How she picked offence and attacked me is what actually baffles me. I have never and will never attack anyone here on their choice of comment provided I'm not mentioned. If you notice, I have always been on the defensive here and not offensive. I don't look for anyone's trouble here but they keep bring their foolery to me. Have you ever seen me on anyone's comment attacking them? I won't do that..
I make everyone this promise now. On every disrespect on me here henceforth, I'll return in double proportions unless I didn't see the comment. We all should be mad together. I have gotten enough of the insults and disrespect here.
Discovered almost alcohol free Guinness stout and cannot get enough. So many recipe ideas. I love Guinness, the bitterness is so good.
ReplyDeleteGonna go to the beauty supply store in a bit. It’s all gray skies today and it zapped my energy, I just want to hibernate. Tomorrow is a brunch at church for the breast cancer foundation and I cannot wait. Winter is coming, the evenings are so cold now๐ฅถ
Weldone dear & thanks for being part of a foundation about October Breast cancer awareness ๐ฅฐ
DeleteEnjoy your brunch ๐น
Stella why didn't you post about Reno and mike Arnold
ReplyDeleteCos i didnt want to, i no send the reno or whatever his name is and i also dont send the thing that called him out...
DeleteAs from next month you will see many new and old ids acting all nice on the comments section, stella this information just reach my head quarter right now.
ReplyDeleteAnd to that anonymous asking me to do giveaway no problem, by December I will do bag of garri giveaway ya all get ready? And share
Requirements
You must submit your NIN for verification
Some of you have husband and even side boo but still went ahead to apply for single mom GA.
LMAO!!!!...whistleblower are you Oshodi DSS?
DeleteEven NIN cannot help you catch them. If their NIN was registered when they were still single, that is what you will see there.
DeleteMy own NIN still carries my former address in another state where I registered it, while I'm now living in another part of the country entirely.
Trying to figure out why my power bi dim relationship ain't relationshiping๐คฆ♀️
ReplyDeleteBeen on it for over a week now and no head way- really need to work on my dashboard so I can move to SQL.
That reminds me: some of you collected 10k last here and again this week but failed to acknowledge in the comment section right ?chop soup clean mouth hahaa So that people won't notice you've collected abi? Continue I dy count am
ReplyDeletePlease where is oga dante come oo tj can't fight the war alone oo haha. I have a flight to catch up by 10pm see you guys next week byeeeee.
hehehehhehhehehhehe who be this new terror ooooooooooooooo...
DeleteI like your vibes as long as you dont target one person..infact you are my new blog boo...add am for your ID (Whistleblower SDK Blog boo)
Did Stella tell you she has credited their account?
DeleteItk oshi.
Gaskiya, I overworked myself this week. I need plenty zzzzzs ๐ด๐ด
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the weekend lovely people ๐
Hello everyone.
ReplyDeleteNothing much here, glad to be alive till now. Cause what happened to me last night! Never prayed like that before. God is alive!
wetin happen? which kind half gist be this
DeleteAnother new id spotted
DeleteThis one looks like a Short form of Vincent o
Stella… I was seriously sick. The sickness just beheld me from no where. It was so scary. But I thank God for life
DeleteAnon…this is not a new ID. This ID was created in 2017. Now you know maybe…I’ve been here longer than you have.
DeleteAnd no…this is not Vincent
DeleteYeah,today was so stressful and a successful one
ReplyDeleteAnd I am grateful ๐
Sipping some๐ท
Una good evening oo๐ฅฐ
I am not a fan of shawarma but I am craving it so much, thanks to my TikTok Fyp
ReplyDeleteI keep seeing videos of people trying this popular brand shawarma and how great it taste
Hopefully tommorow, I am going to try it too
I will watch some movies, catch up on old post and call it a day ๐
Good night
Shawarma is overrated and good shawarma joints are hard to find. However, when it is good it’s worth it.
DeleteMe too, tomorrow I'm gonna try some new chewing+drinks ๐till Sunday sef,giving myself baby girl vibes๐ฅฐ
DeleteWill watch movies too as Eka no wan recommend another one for me๐mk I download the once I see fess๐
Feeling sleepy already.
ReplyDeleteGood night
4 years without sex and from no where my body system got messed up. An innocent touch from anyone triggers me. This guy is my type of guy though younger. In August He came to work on my system and mistakenly touched me. I got triggered but tried to hold back the emotions . He got the signal and pretended. He did it the second time and I smiled. He start flirting with me and I kept.my cool. Trying so hard to suppress it knowing how my emotions has suddenly developed wings I avoided him from that day
ReplyDeleteToday he came. Immedayely I saw him, I felt so honey and my nipples got strong. I asked him if he has condom. He smiled and asked if I ment it. I said yes and he went out. Called me on video call and showed me his hard di.k wearing a condom. I rushed to his closed office and had a great doggy. My legs were shaking visbliblly. I poured out like water. We came at once. After the do I felt bad. First office romance. I.am so ashamed of.myself. We are both single but I am older ๐ญ๐ญ
Hehehe at least you enjoyed it nah okwa ya๐oya rest
DeleteAbi you still want some more eeh fine geh๐ ๐
I just know say you collect this guy sugar hanhaan๐.
DeleteI understand the shyness but dont be shy ok?
Girl, that ain’t no office romance that’s an office pounding. Don’t go getting all romantic just yet. Anyways, don’t let that shyt become a habit cause ppl eventually make mistakes and getting caught with your pants down at work won’t be cute.
DeleteWhile you’re at it also check your HR manual to see the company’s stance on fraternizing cause if you’re in a more powerful position you could lose your job. Know the rules!
So you eventually gbensh this man? well bone face, face front, its not a relationship and dont let it happen inside office again!...And i hope he wont keep details to blackmail u with.
DeleteIt's true I @ Stella's last line. This one that happened in his office, I hope there's no camera there?
DeleteNext time, be the one to pick where it happens and don't leave him alone there before the ball.
Enjoy the deek while it lasts, be careful though and don't get pregnant too.
I feel you @ @anon. 00.05
DeleteMake una bring gist come. Thank God for for today
ReplyDeleteHow you want gist and you have none to give? Give us gist nah