Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Journalist Kemi Olunloyo Reveals Things Senator Ned Nwoko Allegedly Told Her About His Wife Regina Daniels..

Sunday, October 19, 2025

Journalist Kemi Olunloyo Reveals Things Senator Ned Nwoko Allegedly Told Her About His Wife Regina Daniels..

Hmmm........ most of what Kemi wrote i have heard before on the streets of gossip but since she is quoting the Senator i dunno what to say...Mama Regina knew all these or not?

39 comments:

1. But the same Ned had Jaruma arrested for exposing his wife's drug use.

2. Wow! In all these drama and accusations, where is Regina's mother? Because she is the Chief Architect of all these.

3. Saving your friend Whitney Houston??

1. Kemi which of your multiple personalities met Whitney? I dare you to produce a single picture of you and Whitney Houston. Agbaya liar liar pants on fire.

2. You read that part too 😂😝
      Broke narcissists don't have it easy.

3. Hahaha which of her multiple personalities met Whitney, the woman is delusional.

4. She said Whitney....
      E fit be Whitney Ayinla
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Ron

5. Lmaooo I was gonna ask same question

6. Pathetic woman, always making everything about her and her non existent achievements, oniranu, no be only Whitney, shior.

4. Is this another Kayode and precious story.. 😂

1. Exactly what came to my mind! Sadly the same money and power that attracted the ladies to these men end up working against them when they start having issues..

5. Mama Regina ruined the poor girls life. I pray she comes out of this stronger.

6. What sort of incoherent message is this? A bit of gibberish if you ask me, Aunty Kemi, is it that time of the day again???? 🤔

7. Could Ned be pushing this substance abuse strongly because of child custody, he might be doing all these so that if Regina decides not to go back to him he will use it against her in the child custody battle.

1. These old men are crafty and cannot be underestimated

2. Ned doesn’t have to push any narrative to retain custody of his kids in Nigeria. Ordinary FFK took custody of his kids without much wahala, ka ofodu Ned.
      Regina has been a druggie since the days of Jaaruma. He is just exposing it now to punish her for daring to smear his name in public

8. She needs the drugs maybe to be able to stay and function in that marriage.

9. When I watch some of Regina's videos, I shake my head. The girl really wants to be wild, she is on a dangerous path. The senator should just let her go,she doesn't wants to be helped. Feel sorry for her tho..

10. Drugs and more drugs . It's well

11. no one will ever accept blames, she started drugs because of bad friends. You that saw her and married her when she was not doing drugs could not help her out of it. you kept watching her, i put it to you that you have a hand to what lead her to drugs.

1. Thank you! You said nothing but the truth!!!

2. Don’t ever say that pls, else God will punish you. How can you say that he saw her with bad friends and couldn’t help her? He said he has tons of records with hosp about her addiction. Do u even know what addiction is? Even a mother cannot save a child from it, go read and ask questions, talk more of a spouse.

3. What a wild and irresponsible thing to say. Everyone has agency of some sort. We are solely responsible for our actions and how we respond to the challenges of life.

12. I actually believe the drug part. Jaruma mentioned this too.
    Regina I sincerely hope you recover from this.
    Go for rehab and save your life

13. Pa Ned don't blame Regina. She needs those drugs to cope with the reality that she threw her youth away for an ancestor like you. E reach to high reach Jupiter

1. My thoughts exactly. If anyone can remember few months after Regina got married, she posted on her page that no one understands the pain she was in. She may have been depressed to have gone into drugs which Jaruma mentioned and Ned threw her into jail!

What could have led to her depression that was being satisfied with drugs?
      Answer: Regina was too young to go into polygamy. Watching videos of her with other wives and the rivalry and seeking for the attention of their husband is glaring. What about what happens inside the house that can drive one crazy?

Mama Regina, you are bing blamed on all sides. Please take your young daughter home and seek for help for her. Ned will work towards not releasing her children to her. It is well.

14. Kemi,be truthful to yourself, you're honestly asking what Regina is trying to escape from?a young girl of that age married to a man of his age?Kemi fear God o

15. My God!
    I use to shake my head anytime I see video clips of her smoking what I don't really understand.
    So e reach like this?

16. This is what happens when life, in this case, her mother, forces a person to "grow up" pre-maturely. Ned is not innocent either. Why did he marry a child?! Regina was and in many ways, still a child. Life and circumstances will force some people mature beyond their years and I fear that Regina is now rebelling, lashing out and masking her pain and disillusionment in her marriage with drug use and alcohol. Girls her age are typically in uni or just graduated and excited about her future, sharing her life with friends and perhaps a boyfriend around her age. She was a child star, which is not the norm, therefore, it was the responsibility of the adults around her to preserve her innocence for as long as they could. Unfortunately, she was manipulated into marrying a man three times her age and forced to probably endure things she typically wouldn't have. This girl was failed by people who were supposed to look out for her. She has not mentally developed properly and should be treated with utmost care. That's what she needs, not public scrutiny and cruelty.

17. The kind of behaviour she has exhibited recently, hmmmm

18. FFK playbook opened again with the usual affordable name-dropping tools looking to score some bread. Child custody in the mud.

Anyone compromised person looking for money for USMLE/PLAB/PRES/IELTS will sign for urine with unverified source while smallie is shipped to Jordan where she understands the language perfectly and women have rights. Is it someone so incoherent, unstable and disturbed that will give you their saliva or urine for testing?

A girl this young testing positive for all the substances on the strip plus alcohol yet her skin, eyes (especially pupils), nose, teeth are not testifying. She has not been high enough to post even 1 video of incoherence or disorganized speech/behaviour all these years. They limit her movement but she manages to keep these evil friends who don't know the testimony of the bead merchant. .

The billionaire with the one driver for the household when he is not around. It's given Stephen Crowder on a larger budget.
    In revolting against the planned control, they have evidence of being "unstable", a charge difficult to deny by brothers who are obviously drug addled and a mother addicted to the dollar sign.

That social media she is looking to fall back on was the downfall of the bead seller. Who is sponsoring the bill for social media staff posters to have offices locally registered? Who has faced them with the current laws? What is the statistical distribution of yellow young girls and their desperate mothers looking to compete with their grandmas to cry in a Benz while their absentee fathers throw a weak tantrum?

It's one stronger than a mighty man that can bind him. Madam, beg God who answers and delivers so you don't beg man who will only deceive and destroy. You were sold from and will only return to be used and mocked. Where you are now isn't as home should be. Only in Christ will you find rest for your soul, a refuge and fortress, an EVER PRESENT HELP in times of need.

19. For involving kemi who is full of sh..t then pa ned have something to hide.