Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Girl Toke Makinwa Shares Special Treats She Gives Newborn Daughter, Yaya

Thursday, October 16, 2025

Media Girl Toke Makinwa Shares Special Treats She Gives Newborn Daughter, Yaya

Two month old Yaya gets a full-body massage two times a week from an Indonesian lady......
Some others use local body massagers that massage destinies out of children....lol

19 comments:

1. Baby Yaya and her lovely feet 😍
    Toks baby, eku itoju o πŸ€—

1. Toks which one did you get from your grandma, no be local ?

3. Lol at local massagers🀣🀣🀣. That local one makes us rugged πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Nice one,she will sleep so peacefully after that

5. Maximum enjoyment for baby Yaya

6. Wow! Nice one from mummy Yaya😘πŸ₯°
    Baby Yaya keep enjoying jaree

7. if Yaya body no set when she grows I wan know wetin cause am

8. Omo towa saye wa gbadun. Weldone mama Yakira.

9. Toke go ahead and pamper your baby.

10. I'm loving this pic and feeling it's me she's massaging πŸ˜‚ I remember how my mum and auntie used to massage my new babies.

11. If all those old women in Nigeria massage baby for you, the baby body go hear am.

12. I told yall her baby was mixed yet yall wanted to kill me. Toke hates her original dark skin and there was no way she was going to have a dark skin baby. With Maje she was in love but if they had kids she would have probably bleached them or maybe not but if the opportunity arised for her to choose the skin tone of her baby she would go for mixed baby using a white man sp£rm and as we can all see she did exactly that. Let's us learn to love ourselves as God created us because no matter how we modify our bodies our kids will have our original genes. Yes the baby is mixed but what if she has her original flat ass? Will she let her do bbl too? Anyways I can't wait to see the baby's face. She must be a cutey.

13. Trust Toke to over pamper her baby girl 😍.

14. Awwwwww
    The Sleep Baby Yaya Will Sleep Ehen Chaiiiiiiii πŸ₯°