I loved the shiiiii. Full gallon usually emptied when we're traveling. Shut windows and return to stuffy house with all manner of insects on the floor, some smart ones die close to the door while trying to escape.
Hahahahhaha. I told one woman I wanted to buy noodles. She say she nor get, whereas noodles dey her front. Her children laughed at her that day ehnnn..
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Don't know any of those.
ReplyDeleteOnye genz
Delete@anonymous, nope, not a genz.
DeleteHmmmmmmm ... So this is the reason why we call all insecticide Flit... Wow
ReplyDeleteI don't know ooo
I do.. This was so helpful then.
ReplyDeleteI don't know them
ReplyDeleteHaa Candy, so you were not born then.haha
Delete14.44, wetin come dey cause the laughter?
DeleteI do
ReplyDeleteI remember them ohhh,we dey mix them with kerosene then....Good old days
ReplyDeleteWe get meeting tomorrow
DeleteIt was going extinct then
ReplyDeleteI remember them 😅
ReplyDeleteTill date some Nigerian’s will still enter supermarkets and request to buy flit instead of insecticides 🤣🤣 Kai
Mom, it's like Dad didn't buy flit.😂
DeleteI loved the shiiiii.
Full gallon usually emptied when we're traveling.
Shut windows and return to stuffy house with all manner of insects on the floor, some smart ones die close to the door while trying to escape.
Xhlrted P
Hahahahhaha. I told one woman I wanted to buy noodles. She say she nor get, whereas noodles dey her front. Her children laughed at her that day ehnnn..
DeleteReal old school
ReplyDeleteDon’t know it. Only know from raid, baygon
ReplyDeleteThat's why every insecticide is called flit 🤣
ReplyDeleteWe still have the sprayer. E dey building materials for checkpoint, maraba.