Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, October 13, 2025

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings to you all....

MONDAY MEMO

Shout out to you all...
I hope that your day is going on smoothly? The week started so nice for me and i pray that it continues this way.....
What are you up to?I have lost 3 more Kg and it feels so good, I want to lose 10 more and then i will stop and start controlling.....My people big yansh no dey fit carry load oh, nah load by e-sef......LOL
What are you making for Dinner? I am making farmers salad with fish and fries (una dey call am fish and chips for Naija)

Potato comes from a large family do you know that there are some potatoes that are almost like yam? You can use potato to do anything that you can use yam to do and use yam to substitute as potato....You can make potato into swallow too, did you know this?here they mix it with small stuff they call grease....

So today we are doing Cookathon again.....

I want you to cook for me but it must be a potato meal..Must cos i have not eaten yam in a long time and dont think i will like the taste........Just a small potato meal for one person...You can boil the potato with small salt and you can make the meal with pepper......Remember that potato breaks.....Please do not take off the skin as it is healthier to eat with the skin.....

You must list out the things you want to use and i will not limit how much you will use to make this meal but if you over spend you will be disqualified.....Let us be creative.....Thanks to you all for doing this with me..I enjoy in house news these days.....

The person begging for giveaway inside in house news....I may do  Christmas giveaway in December but you need to pray for me to forget what Ummu did..I will also call on Angel star to help out.....

Hugs to you all...Dashing out briefly to get something....

##############

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
GUILTY PLEASURE.

Growing up, I had a funny relationship with chewing gu

m. I remember swallowing it after licking my lollipop, or sometimes chewing out all the sugar until it became tasteless. Then I would start making loud noises with it just for fun, or blow balloons so big they would burst on my face. It was pure joy.
In Nigeria, chewing gum carries a different label. People says it is razz, crass, and uncultured. I never understood who came up with that ideology.
To me, it is simple, harmless fun. I can still hear my mother’s v
oice scolding me, “Stop chewing gum like that, it’s embarrassing!” But did I stop? Not really. I'll pretend to spit it away but will only hide it in the corner of my mouth, then resume chewing when she's no longer looking. Format po gan!

Even as I grew older, the habit followed me. Sometimes, in the middle of work, I still chew noisily or blow small balloons in private. It makes me laugh at how much of my childhood still lives in me. Call it razz, call it crass, I honestly don’t care. Chewing gum has always been my little guilty pleasure, and maybe, just maybe, I’ll never outgrow it.

Chewing gum and coke remember?LMAO!!!

################

BOY VERSUS MAN RELATIONSHIP

--If a woman is in a relationship and acts like she's spoiled, then she’s with a man.

-If a woman is in a relationship and carries the role of a mother, then she’s with an immature man that still has a lot of growing up to do.
Thats the cold hard truth.

A real man makes a woman feel safe enough to lean on him and gently let go.
Not because she’s weak, but because she trusts that he’ll show up, carry his weight, and walk beside her with strength.

But an immature man does the opposite.
He forces her into the role of a caretaker and not a partner.

She’s cleaning up after him.
She’s reminding him of everything like his schedule, his responsibilities, and his own promises.

She’s the one carrying both their loads because he never stepped up to carry his own.
And somewhere along the way ….
She starts to feel exhausted.
She starts to feel unseen and most importantly unloved.
Because no woman wants to raise the person she’s supposed to build a life with.
Copied

###############

WEIRDFACTS

---Focusing primarily on the person you’re talking to rather than yourself and the impression you’re making lessens social anxiety.

----The best feeling comes when you realize you're perfectly happy even without the person you once thought you needed most.

----Sometimes the bad things that happen in our lives put us directly on the path to the best things that will ever happen to us.

----Chocolate ice cream can reduce and relieve mental stress.

----People are not mirrors. They see you completely differently than the way you see yourself.

################

The Realities That Will Hit You After Marriage

Marriage is beautiful, but let’s be honest … but

1. Love alone is not enough – You’ll realize patience, sacrifice, and forgiveness carry more weight than butterflies.

2. Bills are real – Romance won’t pay rent, school fees, or put food on the table. Teamwork will. Have something doing so you dont go back to your father to give you small Rice to cook

3. Habits clash – From toothpaste caps to sleeping patterns, you’ll discover sides of your partner you never saw while dating. I totally concur with this!

4. Communication is survival – Silent treatment, assumptions, and pride can destroy faster than infidelity. Talk to your huuby whatever you are not comfortable with ..

5. Family influence is heavy – In-laws, traditions, and expectations will test your unity. Make sure you are united with your husband .. so that your family members wont come in between you and your husband..

6. Growth is not automatic – You must intentionally water your love, bond and relationship else it will dry it up.. grow in love .. there will be circumstance that will want strangle the growth but keep watering your bond .. it will grow …

7. Peace is priceless – You’ll understand quickly that a peaceful home is better than a luxurious but toxic one. If you want a peaceful home .. create one..
Marriage is not a bed of roses , but with understanding, humility, and partnership, it can be a garden where love grows daily.
The lord make your realities of marriage a beautiful one

Written by Osuchukwu Jane Ezeakolam

###############

CHECK THIS OUT

I sent this info to several groups and a lot of them called me thanking me and sent screenshots to show they had numbers they did not know of linked to their NIN and would go to their service provider offices to  today......I am posting again so that you can check in case you missed it.... thank ypu Anuty BV King Jerry

#############

169 comments:

1. Hey dearie, how's your day?

2. Hola baby girl 💞
      Have you seen these interesting movies & series yet?

The woman in cabin 10
      One battle after another ( Leonardo Di Caprio.Sean Penn,Tony Goldwyn,Regina Hall,Teyana Taylor) i haven’t finished it tho
      The correspondent
      Prisoner of war
      Cottonmouth

Series
      The waterfront
      The last frontier

3. Hello Paris. Haven't seen any of them but I'll search for the Leonardo and Regina Hall's own now. Thanks love.

Going well Adunni, thanks. Yours?

Hey Choc!☺️

2. Production completed 👏👏
    ‎Since morning me and things dey do😅
    ‎E no easy upon we dey lock down here
    ‎Next na to supply....
    ‎Good afternoon everyone, keep enjoying your day 🥰

1. Weldone dear 🤗 With the stay@ home, you're trying your best to hustle.

2. Choco bae I produce special liquid wash, HYPO,Car wash even IZAL,I called them special with a reason🥰na my side hustle be that oo
      And I supply to dry cleaners, hospitals,Laboratory centers, individuals etc

3. The lord is your strength my Ezigbo nwanne 🫂

4. Plenty sales fall on you dear

5. Glory baby so lockdown is still going on in the east? Thought they've stopped it o.

Ahia oma dear♥️

6. Weldone dear!!!!!!! God prosper your hustle 💯
      Ahia Oma

1. Greetings babe

Yes Stella, potato swallow is good too, well I can’t eat the back with it oh, the ones we have here can’t be trusted abeg

4. Pls if you're a spiritual person,
    What does it mean when someone says they saw you in the spirit(during prayers) and beside you is a flower that's withering away. Not fully dead but is dying.

What does that mean.
    Should I be worried?

1. No need to be worried, worry solves nothing. Just pray against death and loss.

2. If you don’t understand, just revive your prayer altar

3. Your life is in,or about to be in jeopardy. Pray sister/brother, pray!

4. I don't know about being spiritual but anything I have a confusing dream that disturbs me, I pray and ask God to reverse any negative effects of the dream and that is it.

5. Why worry when you can pray!!
      Pray back to life and what’s is yours that is gradually fading away

5. So last week, I go check something for my guy shop, when I got there, the wife was crying and the guy was on the other side of the shop holding his phone speechless.
    I enter, look my guy, look the wife, then I asked the wife if someone died she said no, then I asked the husband what's happening, he said he just received a very disturbing call from his inlaw (d guy that married his younger sister) some minutes ago, that the wife is in a critical condition in the hospital, that she was involved in gas explosion, that he should please call him back, so he could talk to the doctor.
    I just smiled, and asked the guy, if the in-law called him with his direct number or the call came from an unknown number, and he said it's from an unknown number.
    So I told the guy to call his sister, but he should not ask her anything but just normal greetings, the guy called the sister and she picked up and they just exchanged normal greetings and end the call, thank God I came at the right time, cos this scammers might succeed in collecting money from them.

1. Chai, scammers of life 🤦‍♀️
      Your friend is lucky to have a friend like you 👍

2. Scammers on rampage ❗️one called me over the weekend and was all asking me if I have forgotten about him? That he’s my cousin in Cali & I replied no
      That how can I possibly forget the weyre that is a scammer🤣🤣 he dropped the call immediately

3. Those foolish scammers did same thing to me,they said my sister's enemy was involved in a gas explosion and the doctors have refused to treat her until some money is deposited.i smiled and asked, which of my sister? Cos I have many. He replied ' the younger one' I smiled again. What's her name? I asked. He repeated your younger sister. So I asked, is it kemi? He said yes she is the one.Lol
      Who has a sister named kemi? I asked him to text his details,and he did.after 30mins he called back, 'how far'? Don't let your sister die. I told him thunder fire you and cut the call. These people get devious by the day, some of the scams they come up with are smart, some are downright foolish that you can't help but laugh. But funny thing is, people fall more for the foolish scam more.
      Crazy world, even .more crazier people.

4. Paris o 🤣🤣
      Na wetin fit dem be that.

5. Chai! Those scammers don't give up. Thank God you came at the right time.

6. Ah, God used you to prevent loss.
      Scammers are not smiling at the moment

7. Same thing they did to My Mum 🤣She was lucky no money in her acct. that day .

8. This is an old format but thank God you came right on time.

9. They called my mum too and this is what transpired 👇👇👇👇👇:

Scammer: Mama good morning
      This is your inlaw, your daughter get accident, now we dey hospital , they need money for blood.

Mum: Jesus! which of my daughters? Is it ABC?

Scammer: yes ma, na ABC

Mum: oh Jesus! XYZ is that you? Your wife get accident? Which hospital una dey?

(Note: Sister ABC is married to another tribe and we all speak pidgin or English to each other.)

Scammer: yes ma, na me. We dey general hospital. We need money to pay for blood. Pls send any amount you have so that I can add it to the one I have here.

Mum: (calls out to me in tears) come oh, they said your sister get accident and they need money for blood.

Me: who called you? (I had been listening to their conversation cos her phone is always loud)

Mum: her husband

Me: where did he say they are?

Mum: general hospital. Pls take my card and go and send him all the money in my account, it's 80k. His number is the one at the top of my call list , call hiim back and collect the doctor 's account.

Me: let me call sister ABC's husband, I have his number on my phone.
      I brought out my phone and called my in-law, the man was lost, he told me they were scammers and that was the new scheme.
      By now, the scammer was calling my mom again, telling her to hurry up and send money as my sister had gone into coma. He even sent an account number, Opay.

I collected the phone and played along. I told him to borrow money and pay as we are still gathering what we can. I told him we were calling other relatives to see what they can give cos me and Mama don't have much. He told me he already dropped all he had which is almost 500k but they need more. I told him to give me a few minutes.

After like 15minutes, he called again. I now gave the phone to one of my neighbors to help me waste his credit very well 🤣🤣

That one asked him to narrate how the accident happened because he wants to lend me some money but he doesn't understand what is going on.
      He wasted the scammer 's credit for like 20mins and then gave the phone to me.

By now, Mama 's battery was low. I told the scammer that he was a thief and he will go to jail before the end of the year and then cut the call immediately because I knew that he will swear for me 🤣🤣🤣. I also reported him on truecaller and blocked him .

Pls bvs, warn your relatives, especially the elderly ones. If anyone calls them for such, they should try and confirm the info by calling the alleged victim or the person's partner/ neighbor/colleague/boss, etc.
      These guys are very heartless.
      Sometimes, it may even be a lady that will call
      Pls beware!

10. North Dakota, next time, tag the number as scam on Truecaller so that others will be saved

11. These people are not smiling. They used the same format on me last year. After receiving the call, I immediately called my younger sister 😅, who confirmed she was okay."

6. I greet us all Ndioma
    We welcome IHN…

7. When you get tired in life, learn to rest and not to quit.

Pleasant afternoon to you guys.

8. Totally agree, chocolate flavour is the best of all flavours.

9. Totally agree, chocolate flavour is the best of all flavours.

10. Aunty Jerry thank you o.
    This has been circulating for a while now. I did mine and saw one unknown number linked to my NIN , after thorough check, I discovered it was one old Glo line that I abandoned long ago.
    Good na yeye network.

1. I will cook potatoes with vegetable sauce. My budget is 5k.
      Ingredients:
      Potatoes: 500
      Ugu leaves 500
      Scent leaves 200
      Pepper 200
      Palm oil 300
      Shrimps 3000
      Maggi 100
      Onions 100
      Crayfish 200
      Salt (from my kitchen)

Preparation:
      Wash the potatoes with salt and water, scrub the back well since we are not peeling it. Rinse well and cut into eatable sizes, cook with a little salt and water for 20mins. Put it down and set aside.

To prepare the sauce;
      Wash your shrimps well and set aside.
      Add a little palm oil to your pot, allow it to fry for 30mins add the sliced onions, stir fry for a few seconds and add the blended pepper and the crayfish
      Add one seasoning cube and a little salt, add the shrimps and stir. Let it Cook for 20mins. Lastly, add the vegetables and cook for two minutes. Stir and put off the fire.

Arrange the potatoes in a plate, dish the sauce and enjoy it with it.

2. Lol I don kukuma accept this name from you guys here..

Welcome

11. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

12. A potatoe meal for you would be curry chicken, goat meat or shredded beef sauce. But it is called Curry chicken sauce.

Items: any of the above mentioned protein

Potatoes
    Green, red and yellow bell peppers
    Habanero pepper
    Onions
    Carrot
    Spring onions
    Sesame or coconut oil
    Seasoning(optional)
    Corn starch(thickener)

This sauce can be paired with rice or eaten alone cause it has potatoes inside.

13. Did the 996 stuff. We are good. No strange linked numbers.

The sun today can fry Akara.

1. Checked mine too na only my Number no other number was linked

14. Good afternoon y'all
    Here is my sweet potatoes recipe for you Stellz
    1. Sweet potato =1,000
    2. Broccoli =2,500
    3. Cauliflower=2,000
    4. Carrot =5,00
    5. Green beans=100
    6. Bell peppers (green, red and yellow) =2,000
    7. Tilapia fish= 5,000
    Total= 12,600
    Preparation :
    Wash all ingredients with salt and white vinegar, cut the sweet potato into halves and place on an oven tray, slice all veggies and place on the tray too, sprinkle salt, olive oil, black pepper and roast. For the fish, season with knorr cube, some pepper mix and place on the tray too.)

1. Have some shame. Were you not among those that received 10k recently? Tufiakwa gi.

15. A love letter to every woman who’s ever had the privilege of being called a “pick me.” 🍷

I actually love what feminism was meant to be, giving women the same freedom and opportunity as men. But somewhere along the line, too many couldn’t back it up. They wanted the rewards of equality without the responsibility that comes with it. When the real work got hard, the movement shifted from building skills and independence to selling sexuality as empowerment.

Some of us worked our way up and out of poverty, built careers, learned discipline, and proved that women can match men in drive and capability. Yet instead of being called feminists, we get labelled “pick mes” because we represent the version of womanhood that requires effort, not shortcuts.

So here’s to the so-called “pick mes”...... the real feminists. The women who believe in equality, not entitlement. Who earn their freedom through merit, integrity, and hard work. The ones rewriting what womanhood should look like in the modern world.

Copied.

16. Aside to boil, fry and pound. I cant think of any other thing potatoes can be used for.
    Oya, candy the explorer over to you😊.
    I wanna learn.
    My NIN number is only used by me, I checked.

1. I only cook with the skin if i'm using eggs, sauce or oil to eat it. If it's pottage or any other dish, even frying; I peel it.

2. Good you checked dear, to avoid stories that touch 😁

3. Lora, I cant peel it. Too hard for me, any food I cant prepare myself I dont crave for it so, I dont eat it except someone prepares it then I'll eat.
      Adunni dunni😊 yes o, to avoid stories that touch.

17. I love potato salad i eat this every weekend and id never be tired of eating it.

Good afternoon guys. Stay safe stay happy dont stop trusting God.

1. Do you mind sharing the recipe

2. Sweetest Jewel 🥰
      I Greet You Specifically oo
      Give Us Recipe oo

3. Share please will like to try it Choco bae

4. Hello Jewelu m ❤️. Been a minute. How have you been?

5. Choco dearie, recipe pls.
      I hope chicken is among ingredients? 😁

6. Hey chee unfortunately I dont even make my own meals so im totally bad at sharing recipes.

7. Chimoo Choco isi gini🙄
      Oya tell the person to write am for paper then share to us,shebi plenty of us wan learn

8. Lmao i sorry guys but jokes apart im bad at sharing recipes when I see how xp and the rest of you effortlessly do it im amazed but id learn 😂😂

Hello my good people.

18. I lost some weight recently from walking briskly and I feel so light. So I can relate Stella 🤗

A light potato meal I enjoy so much is boiled potatoes and fish sauce 🥔🥘
    I use palm oil for the sauce so it tastes so naturally delicious 👍

Ingredients: Sweet potatoes, dried roasted croaker fish and smoked fish, palm oil, salt, small fresh grated pepper, grinded crayfish, onions and ginger powder. I may add two or three scent leaves 🍃🌿
    Here's the recipe:
    * Wash potatoes with skin very clean, cut into medium pieces and boil with little salt'
    * While it's boiling, wash your fish, debone & shred into pieces. Heat the palm oil and fry fish for sometime in it. Add the cut onions, pepper and crayfish, stir for sometime. Then add the ginger powder and cut scent leaves.
    *After 10 minutes, it should be ready. This sauce doesn't need maggi cubes seasoning and can be healthy as they come 🥘
    *When potatoes are cooked and tender, bring down and drain water. Peel and serve while warm with fish sauce. Get a chilled glass of zobo or pineapple juice to step down 🍹😊

Enjoy your day beautiful people 😍

1. I'd love to shed some weight like 7kg lol but my people think im just exaggerating.

2. I've gained weight and i'm sooo happy 😉

3. I don't know sha but based on what it's written in the memo, you need to add prices of the things to be bought.

4. Nice meal.

How are you doing?

Mariam.

5. Jerry, thanks for the update. I just checked mine now, all cleared 😊
      Notorious for Jesus, my fellow chewing gum gang. I have piped down sha 😁

6. Me I added small weight recently and am loving it.. suit me so well 😁

Nice meal you have there 👍

7. Choco dear, that's a good one 😊 Am rooting for you here, you can do it 💃👍
      Awwww, Lora darling. You've always wanted that 🤗 Oh, we'll add price? Chai 🤣🤣
      My Mariam baby, am fine dear. Na wetin we chop I dey recount ojare, enjoy your day 🤗

8. Let me add price 😊
      Ingredients: Sweet potatoes- #1,000 for big sizes
      Dried roasted croaker fish and smoked fish- #2,500
      Palm oil - #1,200
      Crayfish #500
      Total: #5,200
      Salt, small fresh grated pepper, onions and ginger powder (I have these already in kitchen) 😁
      I may add two or three scent leaves 🍃🌿
      Here's the recipe:
      * Wash potatoes with skin very clean, cut into medium pieces and boil with little salt'
      * While it's boiling, wash your fish, debone & shred into pieces. Heat the palm oil and fry fish for sometime in it. Add the cut onions, pepper and crayfish, stir for sometime. Then add the ginger powder and cut scent leaves.
      *After 10 minutes, it should be ready. This sauce doesn't need maggi cubes seasoning and can be healthy as they come 🥘
      *When potatoes are cooked and tender, bring down and drain water. Peel and serve while warm with fish sauce. Get a chilled glass of zobo or pineapple juice to step down 🍹😊

Enjoy your day beautiful people 😍

9. Lora bae isikwa gained weight eeh😳
      God abegoo,your own better 😅

10. Chika sweetie, how is today? 💕
      Mercybee dearie, that's cool 🤩 Don't mind me, small time I will be orobo again 😁

19. Cloudy greetings my people
    To cook pottage potatoes
    Ingredients
    Potatoes
    Scent leaf
    Onions
    Pepper
    Seasoning
    Dry smoked fish
    Periwinkle
    Salt for taste
    Oil
    Preparation
    Cut potatoes into tiny bits..peel the back of the potatoes and cook ,add the ingredients listed and taste for salt or seasoning or adding more oil as desired...
    Potatoes doesn't waste time to cook..

1. Forgot to add prices
      Irish potatoes 2000
      Scent leaf 200
      Onions 200
      Pepper 200
      Seasoning 500
      Dry smoked fish 2000
      Periwinkle 1000
      Salt it's at home
      Oil 3600 for 1 bottle..use and remain

20. Good afternoon madam

I didn't know until today that it's healthy eating potatoes skin

I can only prepare potatoes porrage with vegetables, crayfish,kpanla fish mixed with oil

Thanks

1. Uncle Straight guy no copy and paste today.
      Kudos

21. Boiled sweet potatoes and sauce.
    Potato #500
    Pepper mix 700
    Ponmo #300
    Roasted fish #1000
    V. Oil. #500
    Maggi. 50
    Ginger and garlic #150.
    Total:#3200

Procedure:
    Thoroughly wash the sweet potatoes to remove sand.
    Boil the potatoes with enough water, poke with a fork after 20mins to check for it's softness.
    For sauce.
    Wash the pepper, Use a blender or hand blender, to blend the pepper mix.
    Wash your ponmo and boil with salt
    Debone the roasted panla fish, Wash and season with small Maggi and salt.
    Place your pot on the fire, add your oil, when it's a bit hot, drop in the deboned fish and let it simmer for few minutes, scoop it out.
    Add your freshly grated ginger and garlic, let it fry for a minute, add in your blended pepper.
    Let it fry for some minutes, add seasoning, ponmo and fish.
    Check for salt taste.
    Sprinkle small scent leaves and your food will be ready in no time.

It's a sunny Monday

Good afternoon everyone.

Mariam.

1. Food don set be that o, that kpomo will make sense wella 😁

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Good afternoon everyone 💞
    SDK i cook boiled potatoes and red oil sauce for you
    Potato 500
    Palm oil 500
    Onion 200
    Fresh pepper 200
    Maggi 100
    Salt 150
    Pomo2k

1. Preparation
      Wash and cook the potatoes
      Then wash the pomo and steam with season
      Then heat up the pot and add red oil followed by onion after frying the onion add a little fresh pepper and fry together then add the pomo
      Food is ready 😋😋

24. First In-house News for the week unlocked 🔓

HOW TO PREP POTATO WITH SPINACH SAUCE
    Ingredients:
    - Irish potatoes (2,000)
    - Palm oil(2cups) (1000)
    - Tomatoes (1000)
    - Spinach (500)
    - Onions (500)
    - Pepper(100)
    - Carrots (500)
    - crayfish (200)
    - Meat (3000)
    - Dryfish (optional) (2000)
    - Seasoning cubes (200)
    - Thyme/curry (500)
    -Ginger and garlic (500)
    -Basil leave (From my garden)
    - Salt (from my kitchen
    PREPARATION
    - Wash your Irish potatoes thoroughly to remove any trace of sands because we'll be cooking them with the the skin.
    - In a pot add the thoroughly washed potatoes and throw in a little salt and bring to a boil.
    - In another pot, pour in your oil and slightly bleach it.
    - Sauté your onion
    - Pour in your tomato, pepper, garlic and ginger mix and fry.
    - Throw in your blended crayfish and keep frying.
    - In another pot, throw in your nicely washed meat and season with thyme and little curry. Steam it until it releases it's juices.
    - When the meat is boiled, transfer it and the stock into the fried tomato stew.
    -Add your washed dry fish
    - Throw in some basil leaves and your nicely cut spinach and diced carrots.
    - Cook for 2 minutes. Do not allow your vegetables to be overcooked.
    -Add small water and allow to simmer
    - Taste the sauce and adjust with salt for taste
    Voila! Your spinach sauce and boiled Irish potatoes is ready to be served!

Weird facts always hitting points 💯 💯 Have a great day y'all ✌🏻 🥂

1. Beloved, this one is continental potato with spinach sauce, yummy 😋

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. ‎List
      ‎Potatoes =1000
      ‎Pepper = 300
      ‎Tomatoes= 1000
      ‎Onions= 400
      ‎Maggi =100
      ‎4 pieces of eggs=1000
      ‎Carrot= 500
      ‎Green pepper=500
      ‎Groundnut oil and salt dey house 😅
      ‎Total #5000
      ‎procedure..
      ‎Wash the potatoes very well as you will not peel the body, remove dirt well
      ‎Cut it like two pieces each depends on the size so that it won't soft in the water faster,put in the pot and pour water then add small salt,boil for 25 through 30 minutes check it must have done put it down

‎Preparing of Omelette (egg source)
      ‎Wash your tomatoes, carrots , green pepper and cut in pieces keep them separate
      ‎Cut enough onions I don't like too much spices so onions and Maggi is enough
      ‎Pour your onions in the pot
      ‎Add salt and Maggi turn well,add oil,add tomatoes, turn it well,allow to boil some minutes add carrot and green pepper then brake your eggs inside plate add pepper, you can add other spices oo
      ‎Pour inside your pot cover your pot so that the egg will mould small😅
      ‎Your omelette is ready to serve with the sweet potatoes

26. Irish Potato and chicken stir-fry.

Very low in calorie.

Potato: 2k

Chicken breast half kilo: 4k
    Onion: 100 Naira

Curry and thyme:200 Naira

Green bells pepper: 500

Carrot:500

Seasoning and salt: 200 Naira.

Procedures:

Dice all your carrots, remove the seeds in the green bell pepper and chop

Heat up your pan and add very little oil in the pan, add your onion and stir fry your chicken with seasoning,I don't like spicy food so I use very little seasoning , once your meat is done by turning a bit brownish add your veggies and dice boiled potatoes, cook on a very low heat for a few minutes. Your meal is ready

1. GM, this your potato chicken peperenchi dey enter my eyes o 😁

2. See another copy and paste
      We sabi una handwriting 🤣

27. So I just read that Rev Uma Ukpai is dead. What a glorious transition. Loved his ministrations

28. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's a sunny Monday.

29. Good afternoon all.
    My recipe for roasted potato and kpomo sauce :
    Potato 1000
    Red oil 1000
    onion 500
    Pepper 500
    Kpomo 2,000(real cow skin)
    Ukpaka 2000
    Utazi leave 500
    Charcoal 500
    Make the fire with charcoal stove.
    1.Wash the potato (with the back) very well with salt
    2.Roast on fire like yam.
    3. Wash the kpomo and Ukpaka thoroughly and separately. And roughly blend a good quantity of onion and some pepper.
    4. Season the kpomo with little salt and seasoning ,cook with little water and set aside.
    5. Heat the oil on fire and add the blended mixture.
    6. Add the Ukpaka and fry together.
    7. Introduce the cooked and soft kpomo, and adjust with seasoning if needed.
    Our delicious roasted potatoes and kpomo sauce is ready.
    Utazi is thinly sliced and is placed separately in a plate as it is optional.

30. Now, some of my homies will believe me when I tell them that crypto and all these are organised scams. Tears everywhere, let me donate another 🪣

See me taking my,(crypto investment) pepper and okra harvest to oja Ota and it's environs market, though with the stress am still smiling back to the bank. Join me in the field today and leave all this over night billionaire mentality.

However don't get me wrong oooo.I better invest my hard earned money in real estate and watch my money appreciate in value small small for I and these three generations baba God has bless me with.
    Good day people...✌️

31. Redmi and iPhone just dey compete. I just open phone, I must see advert for the latest Redmi and iphone.

32. Lovely afternoon to you all lovely people. How Una dey

33. Hello beautiful people
    IHN came early...
    I thought the time shifted to 2pm?
    I love potatoes and I enjoy it mostly with yam as porridge
    But if I want to make a simple potato meal for Stella
    I ll make you boiled potatoes and egg sauce
    Ingredients
    4 medium size potatoes
    3 fresh eggs
    Tomatoes
    Fresh pepper ( 1 o 2)
    Onions
    Vegetable oil
    Seasoning

Method
    Wash the sweet potato until it is sparkling clean, do not peel
    Put in a clean pot of water, add little salt, boil until soft
    Set aside...

For the egg sauce, dice your pepper, tomatoes and onions

In another clean pot, pour in your vegetable oil, add onion and allow to fry a bit
    Pour in your tomato mix, alt and seasoning
    Allow to fry until oil floats
    Add your whisked eggs, fry for few minutes
    Serve hot with the sweet boiled potatoes...
    Thank you

1. I forgot to add price
      4 medium size potatoes 1000
      3 fresh eggs 750
      Tomatoes 200
      Fresh pepper ( 1 o 2) 50
      Onions 100
      Vegetable oil 500
      Seasonings 200

34. About this In thing,Na these SIM registration agents go finish person

One time like that, I went for one program where all these network providers mounted their stands. I just say make I buy MTN line from one fine lady there. She register me finish, then say the first one no go through, that she wan redo am. Me wey no suspect anything, I gree jejely.

As I reach house later that day, message just pop up , “You have successfully registered number so-so…” I just weak 😩. Na there I know say this babe don use my details register another line! Criminal in disguise!

Next day, I waka go MTN office sharp sharp, give them the number and tell them to block am. Make I no hear story tomorrow.

All these agents ehn, fear them! Small girl wey never even start life don dey play Yahoo for registration stand

35. MAKING OF POTATOES WITH EGG SAUCE

INGREDIENTS ARE:

Potatoes -1,000 Naira
    Carrot 200 Naira
    Green Pepper 200 Naira
    Salt-- 100 Naira
    Fresh Pepper - 100 Naira
    Fresh Tomatoes 100 Naira
    Onions -100 Naira
    2 Eggs 500 Naira
    Groundnut Oil -200 Naira

PRERATION

STEP 1
    Wash Your Potatoes With Clean Water
    You Dnt Need To Peel The Back
    Put In A Clean Pot
    And Add Little Salt To Taste
    Boil For 10-15Minutes
    Use A Fork To Poke A Few Holes To Check If Is Properly Cooked ..

STEP 2:
    Wash Two Balls Fresh pepper,
    And Wash Your Fresh Tomatoes And Wash And Peel The Onions
    Wash Your Carrot And Slice ,
    Wash The Green Pepper And Slice
    Slice Your Fresh, Pepper,Onions And Tomatoes .

STEP 3:
    Add Little Groundnut Oil In A Pan Allow To Heat Small And Fry Your Fresh pepper, Tomatoes And Onions ,Add Little Salt
    Add The Carrot And Green Pepper
    Wash And Break Your Fresh Eggs And Pour Stir bit By Bit ,
    And Your Potatoes And Egg Sauce is Ready

Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss

I Greetlicious Everybody ❤️

1. My dear, dey cook am o. I go come chop 👍

36. I go Royal Pepper-Butter Potatoes with Egg Veil

₦5k suppose do

Irish potatoes 4 medium 1,200
    Fresh pepper 4 pieces 100
    Tomato 2 pieces 100
    Onion 1 bulb 100
    Garlic 1 clove( not must) 50
    Butter small pack 800
    Vegetable oil 2 tbsp 100
    Eggs 2 large 400
    Seasoning cube 1 50
    Curry powder tsp 50
    Fresh scent leaves/parsley small bunch 200
    Lemon 1 200
    Chicken breast (small fillet) 1 1,400
    Misc. (gas/blending) — 250
    Total ₦4,950

Preparation

1. Boil Potatoes:
    Wash thoroughly (skin on), cut into cubes, and boil with a pinch of salt until tender but not broken. Drain and set aside.

2. Prepare Sauce:
    Blend pepper, tomato, onion, and garlic.
    Fry gently in butter and oil, add seasoning cube and curry. Simmer for 5 minutes.

3. Combine:
    Add boiled potatoes into the pepper-butter sauce, stir gently, and simmer for 2–3 minutes.

4. Make Egg Veil:
    Whisk eggs with a little lemon juice and salt.
    Cook lightly in butter to form a thin, soft layer (the “veil”).

5. Finish:
    Place the egg veil over the sauced potatoes.
    Top with lightly seared chicken strips and garnish with chopped scent leaves or parsley.

Big STELLA better potato food wey still get im skin, soak for pepper-butter taste, cover with soft egg layer, and carry small tender chicken for top don ready ( with fruit juice abi ordinary drinking water is okey with this)

Oya come siddon.... enjoy lol

1. *Chicken breast (small fillet) 1

2. Where you copy this from ehn anuty?

3. Internet rat... I graduated from catering school too 2010

I know the meal up👆 is a big deal to you

Lol poor rat

37. Good afternoon Bvs. I had a stressful weekend, i love pototoes. It is filling and good for weightloss.

1. Sorry Anwuli, pls find time to rest 🤗

38. Potato meal for 1 person
    ‎Potato-1000
    ‎Vegetable oil-2500
    ‎Tomato-1000
    ‎Pepper-300
    ‎Curry+tyme+ginger-500
    ‎Maggi-500
    ‎Salt-500
    ‎Chicken-3000
    ‎Onions-500
    ‎Shrimps-2000
    ‎Total-11,800
    ‎Wash your unpeeled potato with water and cook in salted water for few minutes once soft set aside..
    ‎Place an empty pot on fire add vegetable or olive oil, add sliced onions then blended tomato+pepper (small amount of pepper by the way)+onions+ginger mix into the oil. add seasoning cube+little salt, thyme and curry and allow to cook. Add fried chicken and shrimps...
    ‎Food is ready!

1. Shrimps! Mercybee, I dey come o. Keep my own after you dish for Stella 👍🥘

39. In house has landed🛴🛴🛴
    Reality of marriage is so true but if you are willing to work on it with God as your source,you're good to go
    Signout meme✅✅✅,very intentional about it.

Sheperd's Pie is what I will make which is simply a casserole,layered with ground cooked beef,mixed vegetables,mashed potatoes,beef broth,flour,butter,seasoning,red wine(optional)and salt to taste.

Season the ground beef and bring to boil while adding other ingredients,thicken with a little flour and simmer until tg he sauce is thickened
    Spread your sauce in a baking dish and top it with the creamy mashed potatoes and bake in a preheated oven for 30-40mins at 180°C/350°F
    Serve with any drink of choice

Enjoy the rest of the sunny afternoon folks.

40. Good Afternoon Stella Fellow bvs.

41. Who knows efo worowo? A special specie of vegetable in Yoruba land,very delicious 😋 it's only found in cocoa plantation, if you cook it with pounded yam, jesuu o.

We have different types of soups in Yoruba land oo

1. The efo is nice but if you belch pere, I think it doesn't digest on time.

Mariam.

42. Stella let me cook potato pottage for you.
    Potatoes 1000
    Four chunks of smoked mangala fish 3000
    Ugu 200
    Pepper 100
    Onion 100
    Palm oil 300
    Maggi 100
    Small salt 150
    Total 4,950

Procedure:
    Cut and wash potatoes with peel until very clean. Pour in a pot and add water to cover it.
    Use hand blender to blend one medium onion and add to the pot. Add one knorr seasoning cube, a little salt, pepper and Palm oil.
    Wash your mangala fish with salt and water, remove the bones, rinse well and add to the pot. Cook for 15minutes.
    Wash and slice your ugu vegetable leaves..
    Check if the potato is soft, then add your ugu leaves and mix everything together with a wooden spoon.
    Your potato meal is ready.

43. Good afternoon everyone 💚💛💜🧡💕🩵🤍🩷🤎💙🤍🥰😍😘

44. Sweet Potatoes 1000
    Bell, green ,, red, yellow pepper 1000
    Onions 500
    Dried smoked fish 1000
    Dried roasted Tilapia fish 1000
    Cray fish 500
    G. Oil 1000
    Salt 500
    Carrot 1000
    Broccoli 2500

Total 10000.
    Preparation
    Wash the potatoes with salt and plenty water
    Blend all the pepper blender
    Wash all the dry fish thoroughly and debone , then pieces them, put inside a plate and cover it
    Blend the Cray fish with blender
    Wash the carrot and shop it into smaller pieces.
    While doing this, I will put water on fire and after boiling pour it inside the fish to soften it a bit, sieve it out after 3 minutes.
    Then, I will put the potatoes on the fire, let it boil for 30 minutes , remove it from fire and slice it,, them serve in a serving dish.
    While doing that,, I put another pot on the fire add pour the groundnuts oil
    When the oil is a bit hot, then I will pour my sliced onions and wait for a minute and then pour all the pepper, then add the blended Cray fish and salt.
    I will let it simmer for 2 minutes and pour all the fish, wait for another 3 minutes, and then pour the broccoli and let it simmer for a minute a d taste.
    Dish it besides the sweet potatoes and serve you enjoy ur meal

45. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Yes it's not all about hustle,at least it shows that we can do cookerthon😅and we have cooking skills better learn from here eeh fine boy/fine geh 😅😄

2. Bad belle
      Disappear from here. Rat

46. Sunny afternoon here.

Thank God all my clothes will dry💃💃💃

I will make fried potato and spicy fried chicken for you with sauce.

Potato 1000
    Chicken 5000
    Fresh pepper 200
    Tomato 500
    G/oil 1000

1. Who you keep the ingredients to cook for you, dey play🙄

47. Wow, I'm not alone in eating potatoes with the skin😀
    I enjoy it best as potato pottage.

Ingredients:

Potatoes 2k
    Bell peppers 2k
    Carrot 500
    Runner beans 300
    Onions 200
    Blended pepper mix 2k
    Beef 3k
    Ginger and garlic 500
    Cooking oil
    Curry and thyme
    Salt and seasoning

Method: Start by washing your meat, season, and boil. Once done, cut into smaller sizes and fry lightly. Wash potatoes clean and cut into pieces. Set aside inside water.
    In a pot add oil, go in with the sliced onions, followed by ginger and garlic paste. Then add in your pepper mix. Your salt and seasoning can come in now. Once it's well fried, add some water or meat stock. Add your potatoes and cook till soft. (Add your fried meat when it's halfway done).

In another pan, add some onions in a little oil, add curry and thyme. Add the carrot & runner beans. Stir fry for like a minute, then go in with the bell peppers. Season lightly. Don't let the veggies stay too long on fire to retain the nutrients and to remain crunchy.

Back to the cooked potatoes, i love to mash some and leave some whole. Add in the veggies, combine well, and you're done. Serve and enjoy.

48. No body is talking about the crypto bussiness that crashed and some of the investors has started commiting su!cid... since 2days ago , many under su@cid watch...

You dnt need to kill yourself... money go go and money go come again any time( I no go ever pressure my life again like the old days )

49. Stella l will cook potatoes for you with
    Sweet potatoes
    Fresh pepper
    Fresh tomatoes
    Onions
    3 eggs
    Knor Maggie cube
    Vegetable oil
    Salt.
    I will start by washing the potatoes very well and cut into small sizes .
    Put them in a pot and add water ,place on the the cooker and start cooking.
    While is cooking.l will slice the peppers, onions and tomatoes into pieces.
    Wait for the potatoes to cook very well and remove from cooker .
    Place frying pan on fire and add vegetable oil in the heated frying pan.
    Add onions, pepper and tomatoes,allow to cook for some minutes and stir well.
    Break the fresh eggs,add salt and knor Maggie cube ,whisk very well and add
    into the frying pan and stir well with
    Pepper, tomato etc.cook for few minutes and remove from cooker.
    Dish the boiled potatoes on a plate and place the egg sauce beside it.
    Serve with water.

50. Potato chips and sauce.

Simply slice potatoes thinly and fry in hot oil.

Good afternoon bvs.

51. Potato Porridge
    All I need....7k
    Potato ....1000
    Palm oil... 500
    crayfish... 500
    Red ball peoper...300
    green pepper 300
    Pomo 1000
    Shrimps...2000
    Scent leaf (vegetable)... 500
    onions,m...200
    Maggi and salt to taste....500
    Cooking...
    Cut potatoes in chunks, wash and out in pot with boiling water and cover.

Blendthe pepper, crayfish and onions (rough blending )and add to the Potato
    Add palm oil, maggi and salt . Cover the pot and allow it to cook(which shouldnt take long).stir intermittently so as to thicken the water.
    Separately par boil the pomo with onions and maggi too and little water.
    Add the cooked pomo into the porridge add the shrimps , then the scent leave and allow to simmer for few minutes.
    Ready to seeve with a chilled glass of juice .
    That scent leave will give it a ...

Runs off to continue work...

52. Potato potage( potato ,palm oil,small pepper,salt ,smoked fish and ugwu😋

53. Sweet potatoes and tomatoes chicken sauce

Sweet potatoes - 1500
    Tomatoes - 1000
    Garlic - 500
    Onions - 500
    Groundnut oil - 1000
    Pepper - 200
    Chicken - 4000
    Maggi - 200
    Benny spice -100
    Carrot -1000

Total 10k

Steps:
    1.Wash the sweet potatoes skin properly and dice into small chunks, Add water slightly above with salt to taste, then boil.

2. Wash your chicken and, boil it with diced garlic, salt, onions, Maggi and cook until it soft.

3.wash your pepper, onions and tomatoes and stir fry them with the groundnut oil, add maggi, little salt and your Benny spice to taste.Cook it for 10mins or more, depending on the texture that you like.

3.Once the tomatoes mixture is properly cooked, Then add your cooked chicken to the tomatoes stew, parboil for 20mins together.

4.Once it properly cooked together, add your diced carrots and cook for 2mins.

5.Bring it down, dish your cooked sweet potatoes and chicken sauce in a plate and savour.

54. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

“Each Monday is a chance to rewrite your story. What will this week’s chapter say?”

55. This recipe should provide a hearty and flavorful meal for 8-10 people or more, depending on serving sizes. You can adjust the ingredients based on your preferences and dietary needs. Here's a recipe for a delicious and filling potato-based meal:

Potato Stew

Ingredients:
    - 5 kg potatoes (₦2,500)
    - 1 kg onions (₦800)
    - 1 kg tomatoes (₦1,200)
    - 500g beef or chicken (₦2,000)
    - 2 tablespoons vegetable oil (₦500)
    - 1 teaspoon ground cumin (₦100)
    - 1 teaspoon paprika (₦100)
    - Salt and pepper to taste (₦100)
    - 2 liters water or broth (₦700)

Total estimated cost: ₦8,000

Recipe:
    1. Peel and chop the potatoes into bite-sized pieces.
    2. Heat the oil in a large pot over medium heat. Add the chopped onions and cook until they're softened.
    3. Add the beef or chicken and cook until it's browned.
    4. Add the chopped tomatoes, cumin, paprika, salt, and pepper. Stir well.
    5. Add the potatoes and water or broth to the pot. Bring to a boil, then reduce the heat to low and simmer until the potatoes are tender.
    6. Serve hot, garnished with fresh herbs

56. Good day good people of Sdk . The day is bright and fair today. Thank you Jesus

57. No line is connected to my NIN apart from my lines, the message is for people that by sim cards at roadside, they use their details to register for others that don't have NIN or people with ulterior motives.
    I'm cooking potato in egg sauce.
    Potato - #500.
    Egg(3pcs) - #750.
    Rodo - #200.
    Tatashe - #200
    Onions - #200.
    Tomatoes - #200.
    Ginger - #200.
    Garlic - #200.
    Spring onion - #200.
    Seasoning - #200.
    Salt - #100.
    Curry - #100.
    Thyme - #100.
    Green pepper - #200.
    Veg oil - #1000.
    Note: I won't finish most of these ingredients because they are much, but those are the least prices they will sell in the market.
    I will wash my potatoes very well with sponge, salt and water since I'm not peeling off the skin, cut into small sizes and fry it in hot oil until it's done, blend my pepper with onions, ginger and garlic, fry my oil, fry diced onions until it caramelize, put my blended pepper and fry it, then put thyme , curry, seasoning and salt, put my raw eggs that have been mixed with a little seasoning and salt, fry it and put my fried potatoes, after everything is well done and combined, I will add my spring onions and green pepper that have been thoroughly washed under running water and diced.

58. This recipe should provide a hearty and flavorful meal for 8-10 people or more, depending on serving sizes. You can adjust the ingredients based on your preferences and dietary needs. Here's a recipe for a delicious and filling potato-based meal:

Potato Stew

Ingredients:
    - 5 kg potatoes (₦2,500)
    - 1 kg onions (₦800)
    - 1 kg tomatoes (₦1,200)
    - 500g beef or chicken (₦2,000)
    - 2 tablespoons vegetable oil (₦500)
    - 1 teaspoon ground cumin (₦100)
    - 1 teaspoon paprika (₦100)
    - Salt and pepper to taste (₦100)
    - 2 liters water or broth (₦700)

Total estimated cost: ₦8,000

Recipe:
    Chop the potatoes into bite-sized pieces.with the peels
    2. Heat the oil in a large pot over medium heat. Add the chopped onions and cook until they're softened.
    3. Add the beef or chicken and cook until it's browned.
    4. Add the chopped tomatoes, cumin, paprika, salt, and pepper. Stir well.
    5. Add the potatoes and water or broth to the pot. Bring to a boil, then reduce the heat to low and simmer until the potatoes are tender.
    6. Serve hot, garnished with fresh herbs

59. I love potatoes!
    For potato salad

Potatoes 1,000
    Mayonnaise 1,500
    Mustard 1,500
    Chicken breast 5,000
    Carrot 500
    Onions 500
    Pepper 200
    Other spices available.

Boil diced potatoes untill tender.
    Mix with mayonnaise,mustard,chicken breast diced veggies .
    Enjoy
    So yummy!

60. Good afternoon beautiful people 🥰.
    I will cook egg sausage.
    Potatoes _1k
    Egg _1k
    Tomatoes 1k
    Pepper _200
    Onion 200
    Groundnut oil. 1k
    Total: 4500
    Preparation.
    Boiled the potatoes.
    Then fried the egg.
    Slice the onion and tomato.
    Break the eggs Put in salt,pepper, small Maggie.
    Put the pot on fire, pour in your groundnut oil, put in your slice onion,tomatoes, pepper allowed it fries for like 2 minutes then pour in your eggs. Allowed it to boil for like 3 minutes then bring it down.
    You are good to go.

61. Good afternoon everyone
    Blessed week to Y'all 🙏

62. Good day bvs,
    Stella I will prepare boiled potatoes and palm oil sauce,
    Potatoes 1,000
    Onions 100
    Pepper 100
    Smoked fish 2,000
    Red oil 500
    Salt/seasoning cubes 150
    Dry fish 1,500
    Crayfish 500
    Scent leaves 200

Total 6,050

I will wash the sweet potatoes thoroughly and cook for few minutes, once it boils I will add a little salt, I will sieve out the water and keep it aside,
    Inside another pot I will add my red oil and allow it to heat for a minute, I will add my washed and sliced onions, I will stir it for a few seconds then I will add my grinded pepper , crayfish, salt, seasoning cubes and grinded crayfish, I will add a little water and cover the pot, I will wash my dry fish with hot water and add it to my pot, then after 2 minutes I will add the smoked fish and allow it to Cook for few minutes, I will add scent leaves and cook it again for 2 minutes, boom my red oil sauce is ready,
    I will dish the potatoes in one plate and dish the sauce in another plate, this is one of the best sauce to eat potatoes/yam/plantains with.

63. Good afternoon everyone
    Boiled potatoes and fried stew with grilled turkey
    Potatoes 1000
    Turkey 4000 half kilo
    Pepper 700
    Groundnut oil and ingredients 1500
    Preparation

I will marinate the turkey with ingredients before air frying or frying it
    After I will roughly blend my pepper then add groundnut oil inside the pot then pour the pepper, add the necessary ingredients and the turkey stock after it has cooked for a while I will add the turkey and let it cook for a while and soup is ready.

I will now boil the potatoes with a small amount of salt and serve it with my fried turkey stew.

64. I love sweet potatoes a lot, I prepare sweet potatoes pottage at least twice weekly because it is one of the easiest meals to prepare.
    The ingredients I'll need are

Sweet potatoes 1000(for big sizes, so I don't waste all my time peeling the tiny ones)
    Vegetable oil or Palm oil 1000
    Red Bell peppers 200(it's in season now)
    tomatoes 200(also in season)
    onion 200
    ginger garlic paste 500(will buy them fresh then prepare the paste myself)
    Spices(I have at home)
    Fish 2000(dried cat fish)
    Crayfish 200
    Ugu and scent leaves 300

Method: I'll start by peeling the potatoes and cut it into cube like shapes, I'll wash it and set it aside.
    Then put my pot on fire, add my oil, onions, ginger and garlic paste, tomatoes and pepper, I'll allow these fry then add the quantity of water required for the amount of potatoes I am cooking.
    When the stock boils, I'll add my potatoes and fish at the same time, after about 10 minutes, I'll add my ugu and scent leaves, allow to boil for 5 more minutes then put it down.
    I'll clean my work environment and serve the yummiest potatoes pottage ever.

65. Good afternoon everyone 🎉🎉🎉
    Mama SDK: I will just make simple boil potatoes with egg sauce.
    Potatoes : 500
    Tomatoes: 200
    Green pepper : 200
    Onion : 100
    Curry :150
    Knorr : 200
    Red oil : 500
    Egg: 1000.

Preparation as follows:
    Wash the sweet potatoes with salt.
    Rains properly and boil without peeling off the back.
    I will Cut all the vegetables and set aside.
    I will heat up the palm oil and add my onion, tomatoes, green pepper and curry. Then I will fry it for like 15 min, before adding my knorr and salt to taste.finally I will add my egg and cook for 5-10min and my simple perfect boil potatoes and egg sauce is ready 😄

66. Good afternoon my people, how una dey?
    Happy new week guys.
    I pray this week brings us closer to God's purpose for us on earth Amen 🙏.

Stella I will make boiled potatoes and chicken curry for you.

Base on say na only you.

Half kilo of chicken=6,700
    Carrots =1500
    Green beans=1000
    Green pepper=1000
    Bonnet pepper=1000
    Red onion=500
    Corn flour=500
    Curry spice and chicken spices
    White onion=500
    Groundnut oil=1200
    Garlic&ginger=600

PREPARATION
    Wash chicken and add chicken spices, salt and Maggi.
    Allow to steam wella.
    Bring down ,allow to cool and shredd the chicken.

Put sauce pan on fire, add vegetable oil,allow to heat.
    Add garlic & ginger fry a little, add your shredded chicken, allow to cook well,add carrots add red onion and allow to cook.
    Add curry and stir, put your chicken stock and allow to boil.
    Bring a plate and dissolve your corn flour and add to as thicker.
    Once is thickened, add your white onion, green pepper and bonnet pepper. Give it 2 minutes and bring down.
    Eat with your boiled potatoes.

Stella your curry sauce and boiled potatoes is ready.

Cost of meal=14,500

WE KEEP MOVING!!

67. Stella please consider those that didn't get the last time.