#monday #newday #awesomeday #blessedday #positivethoughtsday #smile
Good Morning......Have a Blessed day and dont lose your smile for anyone or anything....Remember say ''Every mallam get kettle''.
Hugs for today
ππππππππ
Truly, destiny helpers exist. Men and Women that God positions in our lives, to make our journey on earth, wholesome!
ReplyDeleteGod doesn't come down from heaven to bless anyone. He uses people to achieve that purpose.
As you pray daily, ask that your own helpers locate you. And also position yourself strategically, for helpers to see you. Don't just lazy around and expect help.
Lastly, no be everytime others go dey help you. You sef, try help others.
Cheers to an amazing week...π·...
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
Apt
DeleteOf truth God uses human. As we continue to behave well and show love we shall meet them plenty on our way
DeleteLife na Vice Versa π€
DeleteLet's also pray to be destiny helpers to others.
DeleteGood Morning and Happy New Week, one Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteThe Silence of God, does not mean the absence of God.
Whenever He is Silent , He is making a bigger Plans for You.ππ―.
Belated Happy Birthday to you my Beautiful Lady in Paris, wishing You a happy many returns of the day and cheers π₯ to a better life ahead π.
Manchester United gave you a better gift by winning Liverpool yesterday.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Amen π
DeleteThanks Nwokeoma ππ
Such a sweet victory for us yesterday, the last time we won at Anfield was 2016 …Im savoring the moment π₯³π₯³π₯³
Happy belated birthday Paris,God bless you.
DeleteGood morning everyone.
BRING ANXIETY TO GOD
ReplyDelete'He who has a glad heart has a continual feast.' Proverbs 15:15 AMPC
One Christian author writes: 'I once went through a period...when I was plagued by anxiety. I was filled with fear and dread for no particular reason. I kept feeling something terrible was going to happen. Finally I went to the Lord and asked him what was troubling me. He told me it was "evil forebodings". At the time I didn't even know what that phrase meant or where it came from. Sometime later I came across Proverbs 15:15: "All the days of the desponding and afflicted are made evil [by anxious thoughts and forebodings], but he who has a glad heart has a continual feast [regardless of circumstances]" (AMPC)...I was like so many other people. I was looking for some "monster problem" that was keeping me from enjoying life. I was so intense about everything; I was creating problems for myself where none really existed. Once in a meeting, the Lord told me to speak out something. Apparently, someone needed to hear this: "Stop making a big deal out of nothing." I used to be the type of person who needed to hear directions like that. I could make mountains out of molehills. I had to learn to just let some things go - forget them and go on. Some of us become upset over things that are just not worth becoming upset over - those "little foxes that spoil the vines" (Song of Songs 2:15 NKJV). If our lives consist of becoming upset over one little thing after another...we won't have much peace or joy.'
So, the word for today is - cultivate a happy heart and start enjoying the life God has given you!
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing Nneoma π©·❤️ππ©·
DeleteThanks for sharing and have a lovely day ahead ❣️
DeleteI woke up to a loud female voice preaching on my street. I checked the time: 4:34 am. There was no light, everywhere was pitch black. No sound of vehicles or bikes. I shuddered.
ReplyDeleteWhy would someone risk their life like this in Nigeria of today? Are there people who want to be martyrs this bad?
Please if you do morning evangelism, kindly wait until 6am. Aside the fact that you disturb people having a peaceful sleep ( I no longer have a problem with that ), you're risking your life.
Wisdom is profitable to direct.
Good morning Stella and Bvs. I pray we have a great week.
Shooter Gyal and Anons on Shawn Fuqua's post, thanks for the love. After reading your replies, I strutted like a peacock π. I love you all.
Tell them..I keep wondering about the safety of the young lady around my area too
DeleteThey want to preach but they are 'shy' and don't want people to see their faces, especially because of the rubbish most of them preach nowadays. Like someone preaching that wearing of trousers is a sin. As as how naaa.
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
We begin this New week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a lovely day ahead π π
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning sis π₯°
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning pinky man, my beautiful Lora baby and my Ezigbo nwanne osundi ππ
DeleteBeautiful Week Sweetie π
DeleteEternal Remission!!
ReplyDeleteEphesians 1:7.
"Did you know the Bible doesn’t actually instruct us to ask God for forgiveness? More so, God didn’t even make provision for your forgiveness in the way most people think. Rather, He did something far greater; He gave us remission."
"In Christ, our sins were remitted; they were washed away, not covered up. The death, burial, and resurrection of Jesus provided full payment for sin, resulting in your total justification."
Dear Father, I thank you for the eternal remission of sins I have in Christ Jesus. I walk in the light of my righteousness, knowing that sin and its attendant effects have no dominion over me. I live boldly and confidently, enjoying unhindered fellowship with you, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen Amen
DeleteOnly the dead have no second chances.
ReplyDeleteKeep pushing,and never give up.
Have a wonderful week ahead π
Yessssssss ✅
DeleteOnly the dead have no second chances.
ReplyDeleteKeep pushing,and never give up.
Have a wonderful week ahead π
Well said. Blessed week to us all.
DeleteHello!π beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteThank God for the new week π
Wishing us all a blessed and fruitful week ahead π€
Thank God for another week. ππΎ
ReplyDeleteHave a fruitful week, my people.
Yesterday was so sweet. GGMU!!! π«°πΎππΎ
Up Manchester United
DeleteHeavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Monday morning.
ReplyDeleteThe blessing of the Lord brings wealth,and He adds no trouble to it.
(Prov 10:22)
Beloved of God, blessings are one of God's promises to his children. We prayer this morning ,for us to experience the blessings of the Lord that has no trouble to it in Jesus name π.
May heaven this week grant us and our families sound health as wealth in Jesus name. We decree this day may violence overwhelms the mouth of those who seek our downfall in Jesus Amen.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉπΉ
Amen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmennnnn
DeleteAmen
DeleteA beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteI was sick
Thank God am back on my feet
Pele Oki, beautiful morning
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Through The Love Of God Our Saviour
All Will Be Well
Free And Changeless Is His Favour
All,All Is Well
Precious Is The Blood That Healed Us
Perfect Is The Grace That Sealed Us
Strong The Hand Stretched Out To Shield Us
All Must Be Well
Hallelujah ππ
Chikalious!
DeleteGood morning my darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteNNlicious Sweetheart π₯°
DeleteDearest Purest π₯°
Good morning all, and welcome to a new and beautiful week. A great one ahead π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"I am as a wonder unto many; but thou art my strong refuge." (Psalm 71:7)
May the Lord make your and all yours into wonders unto everyone that see you.
May the source of your peace, joy and blessing be impossible for anyone to block.
May the grace of "all seasons" relevance come upon you in Jesus name. Amen.
Blessed day and victorious week, I wish you all
Good morning.
ReplyDeleteThe following BV'S have each received 10K from SDK as a gift for taking part in the Cook Off with SDK/ SDK Cookathon!
1. Medusa ( The savage)
2. Poshscents Ibadan.
3. Talita.
4. Bv SHUGA.
5. Excess3code.
Thank you Stella.
Good morning and happy Monday to everyoneπ
ReplyDeleteWishing us a favorable and blessed new week ahead
Good morning beautiful Glory O π
DeleteAmen.
ReplyDeleteHappy Monday!
Goodmorning everyone.
Mariam.
Good morning beautiful sis Mariam π
DeleteYa Allah bless our going out and coming back. Amin π€²
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ππ
Good morning Missy ❣️
DeleteMissy π
DeleteBlessed productive morning I pray ππ
ReplyDeleteMorning Mor
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis π
DeleteGood morning and happy new week everyone,may this new week be a blessing to you.
ReplyDeleteWe're on midterm break, my boy came home with loads of work(activities for each day)to keep him engaged, so,we will be starting them today.
Have an awesome day ahead
Midterm already?!
Delete*Me doing calculations*
Yes o,this is week 7 in my son's school
DeleteBeautiful Morning Everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteFruitful week ahead.
Everywhere here is so quiet..
Good morning blogfam, have a pleasant day ahead.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Monday morning all.
ReplyDeleteHappy new week everyone
ReplyDeleteIt will a productive and favorable one to us all π
Good morning my darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteSchools have resumed today ππππ. Is this my life for a very long time? Hey God!
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry but this made me laugh. It will get easier πͺπΎ
DeleteEyaah, Pele . Unfortunately it is going to be for a long time π. Enjoy.
DeleteKpele, see me na just back from school runs. E no easy sha, to wake up by 5 am and prepare kids for school but we should savour every moment of, they grow up so fast
DeletePut on your big gal pants my love cos you in for a very longgggg ride.π€ͺ
DeleteGuess what it’s all worth it
I live hallelujah
ReplyDeleteI paise hallelujah
I am hallelujah
I Was blessed during hallelujah challenge last night π
I just came here to tell you that most of you here head is not correct, who you think say you dey follow dey do Una madness with? E be like Una no dey look face ABI Una dey quick forget who and who be Una mates for here...
ReplyDeleteI talk my opinion and I stand with every word said,. The babe wants out and is trying to piss Baba off so she can use his reaction as an excuse, if you don't agree, then state your own opinion and bounce..
You must be very f0olish coming under my comment.. you dey craze abi hunger don lock your sense?
An 18 year old is an adult and responsible for whatever actions she takes. What age did Omo sexy get married again? Was her husband also not much older? Okay let's say he was better looking but Baba made up for his looks with money, na billionaire,. If no be billionaire, smallie for no look himself,. She choose what she wants so let her live with it,. The excuse of saying she allegedly started taking drugs so as to be able to allow the man climb her is not my business,. Baba loved her, upgraded her, even gave her freedom to still live her life, what more should the poor man do? Is he the only rich old man that married a young girl? Why is her own different? Which younger lover will even accept the nonsense she's doing in the marriage? Me I go dey married to babe, she go come go do yansh.. for which marriage?? I go dey wee for toilet and she go video me without my knowledge and post online adding a silly song to it too.. which of you will accept such rubbish being done to your brothers? But no, you must always blame the man and insult anyone that doesn't support you because you're stvpid.. do you know some men will even lose it finding out they were videoed without their knowledge inside their home and posted, Asin videoed peeing oh.. a senator for that matter o.. is that not why her brother took can come online to talk about how he would have used blows to shift Baba's jaw..
Na Baba I blame sha.. he's been accepting too much nonsense and disrespect in his own home.. he better sit up and be the man I believe he is.
Ah this your anger is OK i shuddered when i saw that video and the next day the guy still posted trying to cover up as if he knew but reading about it where he said he did not just made me feel sad...the guy has made a lot of compromises just to allow her be herself but they gave her one foot, she took two........
DeleteThey say domestic violence, if they can prove it, i will give her my total support but until then let me stay on the fence and wait for her mum to come out and say something......
I heard he has sent her before to rehab two times!
Honestly,I don't understand people making it look like RD marriage to Epa was child marriage, RD married Epa as an adult, the age gap was too wide but she was over 18.I feel pity for her but let's stop making it look like she was 12 when she got married,it's not fair.
DeleteSDK, e go better make you just sit for the fence on this one even if evidence comes out that she had to be given some resetting slaps.. have you been with an addict before? I have a distant relation that was an alcoholic and omo I had to give him some resetting slaps one day he frustrated my life, long story but we were coming back from Benin, Baba begin fight and cause trouble inside bus, they had to stop in ore and asked him to come down, me couldn't leave him alone as him momsi put am for my care by the way he is a year older than me o.. na so I go negotiate one Sienna to take just the both of us to Lagos, you go believe say this drunkard go dey open door come down begin waka for any traffic wey we meet for road, and him go dey waka for center of road, the werey go come dey cause traffic, na so him go dey face one truck like dangote truck, that one had to divert for road make e no jam am.. omo as I meet am the kind hot slaps and kicks wey I use take follow am up ehn...
DeleteYou might not be violent but sometimes you will be pushed until you react in a violent manner.. if na me person do that video of me peein post like that, the only thing wey go hold me from reacting violently na say make I no just catch the person
Beautiful morning. Have a blessed day πΉπΉπΉ
ReplyDeleteGood morning πππ
ReplyDeleteWelcome to a brand new week
Aliamdullilahi for the gift of life
Have a good day
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteThe most expensive thing you could have or own is your life π―π―π―
Y'all have a productive day ahead πππ
"So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it." (Isaiah 55:11)_
ReplyDeleteGod's Word is the answer to all things. To embrace it is to embrace favour, beauty, glory, rest, success, health and prosperity. It makes no difference what the issue is, the answers and solutions that you need are right there in the Word. Open your spirit and welcome the Word into your heart.
Accept it as final authority concerning any matter. Let the Word be the regulator of your life.
"For the word of God is quick, and powerful, and sharper than any twoedged sword, piercing even to the dividing asunder of soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart."_ *_(Hebrews 4:12)
Good morning π
Good money making Monday to you all π₯°
ReplyDeleteWe thank God for the gift of life and we commit the day into His able hands.
Bvs have a great day ahead ❣️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Good morning beautiful Ezigbo nwannem osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteAmen to.your prayers Stella π.
ReplyDeleteAnother week to double my hustle. Have a great week people.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteIt is well π’π’
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new week to Y'all
Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam. Our week is blessed in Jesus Name Amen π
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGreetings to everyone