Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Newly Wed Ends Marriage After She Caught Her Hubby And Her Bestie Red Handed

Thursday, October 23, 2025

Newly Wed Ends Marriage After She Caught Her Hubby And Her Bestie Red Handed

A lavish wedding has ended after the wife, Nicole, reportedly caught her husband, Kelvin sleeping with her bestie, Elohor aka Shenkess.
An angry Nicole took to her WhatsApp status to announce the end of the marriage.

She wrote: “So guys, I left my marriage since this week when I found out that the person I thought I was married to is nothing like he portrayed. This man is a total dog, a local one oh. Funny thing is, he knows that I hate cheating and I can’t forgive it. I always say this, but he decided to try his luck because for his mind, na him I done love pass. Me wey dey quick unlove and move on? Wicked Igbo girl like me? He say na me he wan do am give. Funny how I never caught him cheating while we dated until we got married. Only to catch him last week. What I saw burst my medulla oblongata. Stay tuned.”

''Guess who I caught my ex-husband cheating with? First time catch, and guess who it was? ELOHOR A.K.A SHENKESS — the same girl that proved to love me the most, carry my matter for head, but she carry my ex-husband preek for mouth. She dey sleep with am and still follow me laugh every blessed day, acting so sweet, yet she was his girlfriend.”

It was also revealed that Nicole alleged found videos of her husband and her best friend having sxx on his phone.

A close source explained that Nicole and Elohor had been inseparable for years, and on the day of Nicole’s wedding, Elohor appeared “the happiest guest in the room.”
The videos of Kelvin and Elohor's intimate moments are trending on X.

66 comments:

1. Very anyhow people ooooo. Shameless. 🙄🙄🙄

1. The silly dog has deleted all his wedding pictures from his page and updated his status talking about marrying the s!ut soon.

2. Shameless Elohor and the dog man

MAO AKUH

2. Sometimes those very close friends are in love with and obsessed with you. Anything you have or do, they want too. It’s not even about your marriage, she could care less. It’s you she want. She doesn’t like the guy but is only experiencing what you experienced. A close friend of mine fucked someone who she thought I may have slept with, yet, I was a virgin. He later told me that when she slept with him all she was saying is, does she do this to you? Is this how you feel when she does it to you? Lmao.

Me when de my papa house de drink coke and a full virgin. She played herself, useless girl. On the bright side, God revealed that demon to you.

1. You don't sound like a virgin at all. You sound like you fit in with the girls up there

2. As for me and my daughter, we are our own best friends

3. 11:03
      She was talking about then. See the past tenses used.
      Hehehehe

Seriously, but na una blame men pass on X rated waywardness.
      That is why una drive the Bv nicknamed Ang from here.
      He/She always outed women on this matter.
      Adultery, cheating, and all X related waywardness between a man and an adult mentally sound woman needs a "yes" from the woman otherwise it is X-assault.

Men, unless the criminals, go away when a woman says "No". There is no adultery when the man is a criminal after being told a "No"

3. What the flipping fuck!!!! You have to be such a terrible cheat that you couldn’t even wait one week after ur marriage to cheat.

4. It’s always the ones that clap the loudest for you that envy you in silence. Thank God for revelation

1. Aswear I wonder how they have feelings sef tueeh😔

6. The best friend has also released the bride's tape with another man, but the best friend and husband no try, things dey shele.

1. Ehn,so tapes are flying up and down,na wa oo,
      Best friend in the mud.

2. What the hell? The bride was also cheating while engaged to be married? How did the bestie get the tape? So a group of cheaters cheated on each other. Nasty!

3. I heard she’s not the one in the video. The friend is just a witch

4. @ DoGgedity the cheater and the cheatee 🤣🤣🤣
      Fan Emma maybe na AI video be that oo thinking out loud 🤔

5. Glory no, the video only showed from the back so probably the girl is not the one

7. The guy ugly well well but he carry better tool and he dey give head like person wey never chop food for ages

1. Fan nwannem isi gini 🤣🤣🤣

2. Osundi Nwannem na so I see am 😂

Gift yes I watched 3 separate videos 😂 very shameless people

3. Shameless. Yet you wash 3.
      Hahahahaha

8. The most painful thing in this world is when someone you love very well betrays you ,very Painful something..

9. They’re both nasty piece of work to betray whom they claim to love in this diabolical manner…Kai 🙆‍♀️

The bingo of a man couldn’t even stay faithful for months before cheating, na wah oh ❗️

1. Paris Nwa the Bestie could have allow the Bestier😜to enjoy the prick small via honey moon abi sun before they continue abi na bestie own sweet pass
      Just asking for a friend🙄

10. @ Paris, it's takes two to tangle! The lady should have waited for the marriage too before opening her legs for him. Either way, cheating is bad. But this is the reality in today's world!

11. Crazy things are really happening o.

12. Marriage wahala. All of you will be alright.

13. Wicked friend and husband.
    I don't support the release of the intimate videos though. She could have called them out without releasing the videos to the world.
    I don't support that action, either from a man or a woman.

14. Lust and pornography slaves

15. Lust and pornography slaves

16. The man should better marry elohor

Shameless people.. Mtcheew

17. May God protect us from frenemies 🙏🙏🙏

18. Me to movement…women supporting women. This is not news worthy it happens on the daily.

19. Oga oooo, things dey occur.
    This type of betrayal is very shocking.

Mariam.

20. People should have the fear of God

21. You got rid of these deceivers early in your life, some unfortunate ones are still being deceived without knowing it. Thank God for quick revelation.

22. Replies
    1. This is not a Gen Z matter. They and Phone camera only made it easier to say and to prove it happens. Old time things this is.

23. Don't trust anyone

24. Don't trust anyone

Mao Akuh

25. The level of betrayal. Nawa!
    I can’t begin to imagine what she’s going through