Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Freeze Reveals What He Would Do If His 16-Year-Old 'Fell' Pregnant

Friday, October 03, 2025

OAP Freeze Reveals What He Would Do If His 16-Year-Old 'Fell' Pregnant

On-Air personality Freeze has given a candid response to a question from Actress Zinnie Posh.
Zinnie asked him what his reaction would be if his 16-year-old daughter fell pregnant.

In response, Freeze blurted that his 16-year-old "can never be pregnant", but just to answer the question, the first thing he would do is to find out who got her pregnant and the second question would be "when and where are we removing it".
When he was pressed further to explain what he meant by "removing it", Freeze noted that just because she made a mistake doesn't mean she should be forced into the hardship and trauma of raising a child at 16, adding that a child at that age would be a mistake , except she personally wants to keep it.

Zinnie then asked what If she insisted on keeping it to which Freeze replied;"After what I would do to her,she won't think of raising the child".

21 comments:

1. Selfish men everywhere

2. Wow DF...So you are not concerned about the Oke Mkpi that impregnated her...Ain't that statutory rape?

1. That's why he said that the first thing he will do is to find out who got her pregnant.
      What if the father of the child is also a minor too? You do well know that a teenage boy is well capable of getting a lady pregnant.

3. That's a very candid response. I'm sure a lot of parents would do the same, including yours faithfully 😛

1. I would
      Only way she’s keeping it is if she tells me she wants to

But still better to put your child on birth control once you know they’re active
      They should know how to use condoms

4. Daddy freeze. It is a prayer most people don't want

5. Everyone has a plan until they get punched in the mouth.
    No father should pray to be in that position.
    There's a slightly similar but case right where I stay. A 12 year old girl got raped by a 45 year old man married with two wives and a father of six kids already. This 12 year old girl gave birth to twin boys. Her parents have abandoned her with a barren lawyer who is trying to forcefully adopt the surviving twin outside the law. NoThe father of the raped child wants nothing to do with her or the baby. His wife, her mother, supports him.

This lawyer is seriously maltreating the girl. Starving her for days.

We don't really know how we'd act as parents untill we are truly faced with such. Freeze is just a lousy loud mouth. He knows not what he talks about.

1. A 12 year old?
      Something that the community will gather and beat the stupid rapist something serious and even beat the silly wife join for supporting such a vile behavior!

WTH!

2. This story. Hmmm.
      Shey awon boys no dey your community? Logs of wood no dey to block his gate?

Poor child. She'll look for them later.

Xhlrted P

6. Him don talk wetin e go good when e reach your turn do your own too

7. Until it hits him right in the girl rebels

8. People may not really be sure of what they'll do until they face certain situations. I hope that as parents, our kids will bring us peace and joy always.

9. Well, like he said a 16 years old had no business with sex talkess of getting pregnant but incase it happens, the best option is to remove it, so as to safe her future from ruins, a baby doesn't have any business with being a mother. Motherhood isn't a joke, some of us that had kids at older age didn't find it easy talkess of a 16 years old

10. Wait till it hit you hard

11. I have a teenage daughter, if she gets pregnant, I WON'T remove it
    I will support her and raise the child and let her go back to school after weaning her the child.

1. And change location for her immediately after weaning the baby.👍

Xhlrted P