Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pinky's CORNER

Sunday, October 26, 2025

Pinky's CORNER

This story highlights the disturbing trend of abusive relationships and violent marriages, emphasizing the importance of recognizing the signs and taking action before it's too late. This story serves as a warning to those in similar situations, urging and I'm you to prioritize your safety and well-being. My hashtags below emphasize the gravity of the situation and the need for awareness and action.

Abusive Relationships can lead to violent marriages.

It is important to know the definition between this two before I move to my story. Abuse is the intentional mistreatment inflicted on a person by someone in power or position while being violent refers to behavior or actions that involves physical force, aggression or intensity with the intention of causing harm or damage to oneself, others or properties.

‎There is this little love birds I know, the guy(cuz he is 26years old now and the lady is 22years) can beat this girl for Africa. 

The last time I heard, he broke the girl's phone and also dealt with her seriously because she was chatting with her male friends. 

After their last fight, i thought the girl will say goodbye to the relationship but the thing turned out to be another thing. Guess what? They got married on October 6, 2025. I heard the girl is pregnant and they kukuma decided to crown it.

‎Now, will I pity such lady when she starts receiving the beating of her life? She saw it coming but she ignored it because of money. I don't pity women who go into anyhow marriage because of money. This is the girl who almost died from his hands early this year.
 I keep saying it, you can't change a violent man, it's a very difficult thing to do. Yes, women will dare you, they will frustrate you but always look for ways to calm the situation.

‎This issue of being violent is a two way thing, though I haven't seen where a wife beats her husband but have heard from people. 
Let both parties think deeply before saying yes I do. It's not too late to end your 6 or 7years relationship for the sake of your life than risk it because he is your money bag or because she is the only person that can make you get to climax. Marriage is filled with hidden curriculum and as you grow old together, the curriculum will change(redesigned by nature and unforeseen circumstances), so be warned.

‎If you've have found yourself in one already, please, think again and take the necessary step before you regret your actions.

‎#DontSayIDidn'tTellYou#
‎#YourLife meanALotToYourParents#
‎#DoEverythingPossibleTostayAwayFromViolentRelationship#
‎#IfYouDieHe/SheWillRemarry#

15 comments:

1. You see those girls wey dey shout :

baby choke my neck,

carry 2 by 2 spank me πŸ– hard.....

Bend my legs like you wan slaughter Christmas 🐐
    During xxx
    So that I can c*m

Na abusive relationship they were in to before the carved them into that ooooo...

Baby hold my neck from back like a wrestler

Me:Amaka bikoo I no too sabi write police statement

1. Lol πŸ˜† @your last paragraph 🀣.

2. Hit it Harder
      Don't stop babe
      Shock my neck
      Shift my womb🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 chai see as laf wan kpai me here

2. A violent person/spouse hardly change. I wish the lady well and safe delivery to her

3. The thing that I hate most about domestic violence is its prevalence. It is a silent killer, so silent that you could have someone close to you suffering in silence and never know about it. The level of secrecy involved in these relationships is astounding. That’s why I have been begging women to tell someone, report it to the police, make sure there is a record out there so if you die it is not shoved under the rug and that killer gets off Scot free. Violence is nothing to cover up, and there is nothing to be ashamed about.

4. Always insightful and worth reading. There’s always something to learn

1. You can say that again @Shooter

2. Yesoo at shooter bae always a coordinated write up ✍️
      Weldon PinkyπŸ‘

5. Well written!!!! I hope she takes a walk from that relationship before it’s too late for her.

1. Someone that will have another baby with the guy by next year.

6. I don't have pity for anybody especially women going through domestic violence and still stay, no matter the excuses they give.
    They may even see you as someone that wants to ruin their relationship or marriage, when they're tired, they will leave.