Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Politician Tonto Dikeh Reveals 7 Things The Holy Spirit Healed Her From...

Tuesday, October 21, 2025

Politician Tonto Dikeh Reveals 7 Things The Holy Spirit Healed Her From...

This is an emotional post...

She posted

''7 Things the Holy Spirit Healed Me 

1)ANGER

Jesus healed me from a rage that once ruled my life.
I used to have a fuse so short it could ignite a storm. I destroyed relationships, opportunities, and peace without a second thought. My anger was not power; it was pain disguised as control.
But one day, I broke down and cried out like a child. I was tired of being ruled by my emotions. And El-Roi, the God who sees me, saw me. He didn’t condemn me. He covered me with mercy and healed me completely.
Now I walk lighter.
Not because life stopped testing me, but because the Spirit taught me that peace is stronger than rage, and silence can carry more authority than shouting ever could.

2)PAIN
I lived in it, breathed it, and wore it like a second skin.
Hurt people truly do hurt people, and I was both the wound and the weapon.
Depression was my closest companion, and I attempted suicide.
But God said, “Child, get up.”
And I did. Weak, trembling, but alive.
Now when I see people acting from a place of pain, I don’t judge them. I intercede for them.
Because I know what it feels like to lose yourself trying to survive.
I also know what it means to be found by grace.
If you see me smiling now, living with joy & calmness, please understand that I fought to b here.
The Holy Spirit and I worked for this peace.
So don’t envy the glow. Seek the God who lit it.

3)MY WALK WITH El-ROI
I gave my life to Christ after secondary school, but I took His love for granted.
Life showed me its harshest lessons, and the enemy showed me pain without mercy.
That was when I ran back to my first Love.
And that return has been the most beautiful and fulfilling journey of my life.
I am not ashamed to say it loudly: My life belongs to God. I enjoy learning everyday from him and moving in his Grace

4)SxXUAL IMMORTALITY
God delivered me completely.
Celibacy has been one of the most powerful experiences of my life.
It is not suppression; it is strength.
I trained my heart to be disgusted by intimacy without love, because true love is patient and holy.
Now I hear God more clearly.
I feel my emotions deeply but I manage them wisely.
I am no longer touched without covenant. I am held by purpose.

5)RESTORATION
God brought my sister back into my life after forty-five years apart.
Every time I think about it, I cry in gratitude.
He truly restores time. What was lost can be found again in His mercy.

6)UNMERITED FAVOR .
Those who follow my journey know how much God has favored me.
He has blessed me with resources, with wealth, and with good people.
Doors open before I knock. Protocols are lifted for my sake.It is not luck. It is grace in motion.

7)PEACE
My peace is now sacred.
If it does not feed my spirit, it does not deserve my energy.
I have learned the power of silence.
Nobody is allowed to stress me not even ME..
When you have seen darkness and survived it,
you stop apologizing for protecting your light.

#WHAT HAS GOD SAVED YOU FROM?''

28 comments:

1. Thank God for your life am loving the new tonto

2. Chia,to God be the glory, 🙏 I'm happy for you T

3. Amen, amen, and Amen!

1. Let's hope she continue on this new terrain coz women will always be women..I'm talking from experience

5. God saved me from the fear. Have lived in fear for so long but thank God, I fear no more

6. Good for you Tonto and it is always better to tell your own story than have someone tell it for you. Now you are beautiful on the inside to match the outside, look at grace💐

7. Thank God for her life.

How come she's been apart from her sister for 45years when she's not up to 45? Or is she?

1. Lol she turned 40 this year or so. See how she mistakenly revealed her real age lmao

2. I wondered the same🤷🏽‍♀️

3. She asked you to hold her hands now she is telling you the state of things, not point out her mistakes and short comings

4. How is her age her mistakes or shortcomings?

8. Thank God for Tonto. I pray she keeps growing and her path his lightened in Jesus name

9. Stella to your question, I'm still healing and trusting God.
    Tonto congratulations and may you continue to grow in His love, healing, and mercies.

10. I can truly relate. This year shook me to the core , I lost strength, hope, and even words. All I could say was, “Lord, have mercy.” And He did. He picked me up, wrapped me in grace, and healed wounds I thought would never close. His mercy truly changes everything.

11. I give God all the Glory for your life Tonto!

12. Thank God for you dear..
    I pray he sees me too.. El -rol

13. When una don scatter people life finish and una think say hope no dey again, na there una dey remember say God dey. Go dey ask for forgiveness from people you have have offended. That's what's healing does. You did plenty people bad.una just dey lucky say God no dey punish people sef, if not ehh, una for don collect. You just spoke like nigerian thieves called pastors

1. Thank God you are not God if not ehn... You too go and sin no more cos you're not different

14. And I pray it remains permanent. Nothing beats knowing God and walking with him

15. La di da. Okay.

16. So she is 45 and not 40.........hope she wont come out to say its a mistake

17. ThankGod For A New Life 🙏

18. Congratulations on this new life in Christ Jesus.

I pray God Almighty will uphold you till the end in Jesus name - Amen.

19. If u are an English critic, & have followed Tonto literally from d get go, u know that Tonto & English are not friends. Infact, it looks like she has taken some lessons on it bcoz she has improved greatly 90%.Tonto’s elder sister traced her either last year or early ds year , from d US at 45. They never met until a few months ago. So ds write up interpreted something else as a result of her construction. Yes, Tonto’s mum died in 1988 when she was barely 3years old, it’s a known fact. Ds is why I “sympathetically” took to loving Tonto, Toke & even Davido bcoz they succeeded in life without their biological mother’s nurturing. Tonto, may God continue to direct & shield u.🙏