Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Cross Shares Simple Relationship Advice

Sunday, October 05, 2025

Reality TV Star Cross Shares Simple Relationship Advice

Reality TV star, Cross has started dishing out relationship advice in a playful way days after proposing marriage to his girlfriend Chinonso...

He said
‎"This is a message to all my guys those that needs to hear and don't need to hear . Omorrrr go find wife marry ooooo, e dey sweet I no go lie and to my women no do make dem dey use you catch cruise. Change am for them, ask dem how far we don do this relationship for the past two three years."

4 comments:

1. If you have to ask anyone you're dating where's are you heading to, it simply means you have no value. You have to define your objective and stand from the abnitio.

Some people are still into ahawosm hence they won't bother about the important things first. As a man, woman wey no love you no dey hard to know. Na you no just want get sense and dey reasonable for once.

If someone has to choose between you and any other person, then understand you’re not the choice

If a person has to pause and weigh you against another, you’ve already been answered, you’re not the choice.

2. Unto engagement! Abi he don marry ni

3. Maturity is key in any relationship, looking at both angles. Congratulations to them.

4. My dear,I understand your excitement
    Just take a chill pill,come back a few years after the ink has dried on your marriage certificate.
    By then,you'd be fully qualified to give this kind of advice.