She said her experience felt like a movie, but through faith in Jesus, she found strength and recovery.
Saturday, October 25, 2025
Reality TV Star Ifu Enada Makes 1st Social Media Post After Health Scare And Spiritual Battle
Reality TV star Ifu Enada has returned to social media after being away for over a year....She revealed that she faced a serious health challenge linked to a spiritual battle that caused memory loss.
23 comments:

Glory be to God for your life Ifu, but please stop wearing all those horror costumes and make up you always wear to occasions, at least ka imara ebe ife n' eme gi si.
ReplyDeleteBe careful what you eat in a social gathering.... My cousin who was doing very well in Abuja( Queen) is now in the village picking trash.
ReplyDeleteThis una celebrity Waka waka, party party, your drink/ food cld get spiked without your knowing.
Thank God you 'Mad' picture didn't surface anywhere.
We Bless God on your behalf
So all the people way de pick trash all ate food for party.
DeleteThe earlier una realize the importance of mental health or psychiatry disorder the better for everyone.
Ifuenna sha go hospital maka ndu gi.
Thank you anon 19:17
DeleteOnly Jesus Christ can save a soul, heal and restore life.
ReplyDeleteKeep your faith in Him.
Praise be to God for your salvation and healing.🙏🏿❤️
Thank God for your life 🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteThey sold you lies that if you turned Illuminati you would be more famous, you even employed controversial lifestyle to remain relevant, of course that was short lived.
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for you that you found help in Jesus.
Ok, I have learnt my lessons from this story. I will be testify of the many ways that God healed me and saved my family too from time to time. The Lord God and savior Jesus Christ has fought my battles in so many ways
ReplyDeleteThank God for her life .
ReplyDeleteGlory to God
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh
Ifu continue to hold God tight.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
Thank God for his healing and Mercy upon your life
ReplyDeleteShe should know this life is spiritual. All those garments she was always putting? What does she think she was representing? I won't say more than this
ReplyDeleteHallelujah
ReplyDeleteThankGod For God 🙏
Thank God for your life Ifu
ReplyDeleteMay your healing be permanent.
Thank God for you Ifu
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus
Hmmmm 🤔
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life
God fought your battles & you're an Overcomer in Christ Jesus. 👏
ReplyDeletePls hold on to Jesus as your MASTER
Thank God for your life
ReplyDeleteThank God for life
ReplyDeleteHis mercies endure forever
Thank God for you
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life.
ReplyDeleteIfy are you sure you do not have LUPUS (Systemic Lupus Erythmatosus)? The mental breakdown plus numerous health issues is a pointer. It’s hard to diagnose but if you catch it early, it is better.