Hahahahahahaha...
Saturday, October 11, 2025
12 comments:
Super hilarious compilation π€£π€£π€£. I read that " I will do no such thing" in that viral man's voiceπ€£π€£.
ReplyDeleteThe way MTN drains data these days needs to be studiedπ€¦π»♀️.
It's not only MTN include Airtel, am tired, it's just that no way out, one must get data to browse.
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwa, just exactly how I read it, and it makes it funnier!, the highlights of the laughs fr me π
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
My fear depends on the size of the dog and the size of the dog styler…wink wink
ReplyDeleteThis hilarious compilation made me laugh out. I dey my children PTA meeting, I just dey laugh, everyone staring at me.
ReplyDeleteWell-done Stella.
I will do no such thing" πππ
ReplyDeletesavagely at it's best
Last meme got me lol πππ
ReplyDeleteFunny meme π€£π€£π€£π€£
Are we fighting or not? π€£
ReplyDeleteπππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππππ
ReplyDeleteThat MTN talk eh, I am still wondering if it is straw they use in sipping away the data.
ReplyDeleteThis are so funny. Thank you Stella for putting a smile on my face
ReplyDeleteThe first one dey happen even now. Na wen dem dey bury my neighbor younger sister husband na dat time the wife know say the man get wife and kids outside meanwhile the woman look for pickin for years go dey tell her say make she no dey worry herself not knowing say the man don begin born outside