Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Dencia Shares Cryptic Post On Actress With Estranged Billionaire Husband

Thursday, October 23, 2025

Singer Dencia Shares Cryptic Post On Actress With Estranged Billionaire Husband

Chai!!!

She wrote:

“Young fresh girl like this, career and all, u go and give your youth to old grandpa turtle looking man, you thugged it out and wear fake designer bags, shoes, clothes, flaunt old cars and house untop of it, he is beating you? This could never Be me but if it was me, ! know my friends are jumping him, there’s gonna be a funeral and | inherit all the old shit cuz wit? Chyna,Niss, PY, and all my qy friands-are fighting Harper and Dream def will fight too
With all this generous young wealthy men out here anyways let’s mind our business cuz they’ll get back together.
Dear young girls, I promise you, you have many options and your grandpa ain’t one.”

17 comments:

1. The easy way out can be tricky most times, sit down and hustle well to avoid nonsense.

2. 2mints ago you were not minding your bussines....

All these nollywood girls wey old great grand politicians dey bankroll ,( allegedly,,)una movies after tatatatata weytin una take different?

You must be a violent girl from this write( maybe not) reg don oppressed plenty of una tire. Open the window and take some gasping lol because she will shut it back soon

Meanwhile have you guys see open love letter application portable wrote to baby Tiwa? Lol

1. Olodo Rabata!
      Who told you Dencia is an actress.

2. Anony it's not secret what a fool he is, from his headache inducing comments to his warped mentality

3. Dencia actually acted in one or two movies

4. King Olodu! Well done ooo, wetin you write up there..

5. My co " olodu" I write say make you follow me join night class

LOL

3. This is brutal. I pray everything works out well for them

4. Dencia lol where did you come out from

5. I don’t understand why they’re always comfortable writing this way. Abi na me no read am well?

6. But seriously, I cant see anything that girl is enjoying from that marriage. The highest money he has given to her which she do come online to celebrate is 10m. What's that? Is that all you sacrifice your young self for and still gave him 2 handsome boys? you cant boost of him buying you a house or houses? That is total waste of young blood and virginity o

1. Crafty old mean fox loves no one more than himself, he sees women as objects to exploit and fulfill roles to further his career and massage his ego

7. This one has come out to use Regina and make people remember her.

1. Is she still selling the bleaching cream?

8. May God fix it

Mao Akuh