Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Peter Okoye Reveals A Waitress Blasted Him For Leaving $60 Tip

Sunday, October 12, 2025

Singer Peter Okoye Reveals A Waitress Blasted Him For Leaving $60 Tip

Singer Peter Okoye shared a message he received from a waitress in a Restaurant in America..
The Waitress blasted him for spending $1,000 at the restaurant she works in but leaving only $60 tip.

I dont get it...What kind of familiarity gave her the guts to contact him on Instagram? How did she know his name and profile?

14 comments:

1. See entitlement...he tried sef as tip o

2. Tipping culture in the U.S is horrible. People have been killed or assaulted because of issues regarding tips.

3. Na waoh oooo 🙄🙄🙄

4. I've read many horrible stories about this tipping of a thing in US, that they kill and assault people because of not tipping very well or not tipping at all, this is entitlement mentality and it's very disgusting and weird that people should be scared for their lives because of not giving big tips or not giving at all.

5. Na waoh that tip na some people salary for here

6. The reason why tipping is very prevalent in the US is that a good number of restaurants expect staff to make up a good percentage of their earnings from tips. The more you get tipped, the higher your earnings.

7. That's another aspect of US culture that I don't understand this tipping culture. Those guys can kill if you don't tip them well

8. Nne na wa o 😩 see entitlement mentality at its peak.

9. From joro to joro, just to trend.