Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Seyi Shay Makes Shocking Confession

Saturday, October 04, 2025

Singer Seyi Shay Makes Shocking Confession

Singer Seyi Shay has publicly disclosed that she was a member of the controversial secret society, Illuminati.

While speaking on the OffAir podcast with media personalities, Gbemi and Toolz, she said;
"That’s when I was in the Illuminati. That’s when I joined the Illuminati. That’s when it was official. Do you understand? I was an Illuminati member".

She also explained that the general public might not notice but those within the entertainment industry recognize individuals with ties to the group.

"People know who they are because, and maybe if they watch this, they probably won’t remember, you know people that do messed up shit always forget… It’s not the fans, guys. It’s the people in the industry, it is the people that work with me,work with her, work with that one, work with this one,”

21 comments:

1. Odiegwu! Illuminati ko, Illuminati ni. And you ended up in Nigeria trying to gain relevance with Tiwa's name.

Better shift.

2. What a waste of Illuminati.
    You join Illuminati you still no blow. My people no be juju be dat?

1. Stuff that people say hoping to trend.
      This lady is only proving that illluminati doesnt exist bcos how come??????.
      She probably would have gained more traction saying she saw baby oil something something

2. Omg you spared a lot of ppl from typing it. I thought those who went that path ended up extremely famous and wealthy. Maybe she ended up in the ghetto version of it🀷🏽‍♀️

3. Illuminati that couldn't put her on the topmost spot in Nigeria music industry,is that one not waste of illuminati now?eh fine girl.People didn't even notice the difference between your pre illuminati, illuminati and post illuminati days, to the point that she's now the one telling us that she was a member.Hope you got what you went there for sha.

1. I think this is a pr move on her part. Cause this was something that she didn’t have to disclose considering her limited success in music.

4. Wonders they said never end.
    Ohhhhh Chim oooo

5. This means the illuminati doesn't give people wealth and fame like I heard.

6. believe that trash up there, yeah right.... I am the Governor of Louisianna πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„

1. its giving "What bobo can i say to trend?"

Yet I still no sabi this woman outside this blog

7. If na so the imuninati be wetin come be the gain because girl you weren't an A-list!

She's doing plenty cho Cho Cho lately.

8. And she could not blow? Why is she giving this info all of a sudden 🀷😏

9. This lie eeΓ©h. Dey use style dey reduce am

10. Same Illuminati that gives fame and wealth? It must be another one she's referring toπŸ˜€

11. Maybe Nigeria version of Illuminati. It's unbelievable

1. The corrupt one that stole the money she should have gotten.

12. She even released her semi nude pics , yet still, she no blow

13. Temu version Illuminati? Okay I Gerrit.