Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Introduces New Wife Natasha As His "African Queen"

Monday, October 06, 2025

Singer Tuface Introduces New Wife Natasha As His "African Queen"

Singer Tuface Idibia is so in love with his new wife, Honorable Natasha Osawaru....well that is what it looks like!
In a clip making rounds in the internet, the couple were seen in a club last night as they displayed PDA moments.
In another clip, he introduced Natasha as his African Queen and the love of his life....

In his words;
"Make I introduce my African Queen to una
I want you guys to meet the love of my life
Honorable Natasha is in the building".
He received an applause for the Intro while she looked on shyly.

17 comments:

1. Always high as a kite!

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ her face is always changing

2. African queen come, African queen go, the circle continues

1. Lmao. Africa queen nor dey finish ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. African Queen na water

1. Love na water, flowing up and down

1. Did she tell you she is not strong. Don't project you insecurities and trauma on her. She is happy and living her life. This is how one will move on jeje after a breakup but noisemakers and gossips who are not in their shoes will start offer words of pity and making the person look like they suffering while they are happy and rebuilding their life. This is wrong because words affect people and the person will start thinking and feel bad. Annie, please move on in peace and strength as you've been doing.

5. Allegedly fans, hope you all have seen her eyes is very okay, no marks or swollen eyes. All of you will be okay. Man must die in marriage but women is free to move on when it is no longer working.

6. Let me go and check what she wore to the club

7. Una go explain tire

8. Awww they are in love
    Can we rest now

Stella stop forcing this couple down my throat

9. There is just one undisputable African Queen. Or is there another video