Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, October 26, 2025

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#sabbathday #holyday #smile #timechangeineurope

Hailings!

Baba God na only you be Narrative changer oh, we beg you to make this Sunday pure for us..... Thank you God.
BV Miss H boarded a Bus full of Fulani kidnappers when she was returning home on Friday night...She posted inside the Friday night post that she was scared and that was the last we heard from her...She sent me a video from Hospital and she is very weak, she said she woke up in hospital......I have just been badly shaken and could not even sleep.......She looks bad...
I will call her later this Morning...Please pray for her for me!
Have a good day people....

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

PS- The time has changed in Europe and Spontaneous post will now be reverted to how it was before....This happens automatically, I dont touch how it is. posted....

124 comments:

1. Happy Sunday Sweethearts πŸ’ž

2. Hello Everyone.
    Day 299 of 365!!!!
    Rose of Sharon.
    Beginning and The End.
    Mighty Man in Battle.
    Only True God.
    King of Kings.
    Lily of the Valley.
    Almighty.
    Eze.
    Faithful God.

3. The Wisdom Of The Righteous!!
    Luke 1:17.

"God wants the hearts of the disobedient to be turned to the wisdom of the just. It’s called “phronesis” (Greek). That’s the highest kind of wisdom; when you’re swayed by the Word and allow it to shape your life and every decision you make."

"It doesn't matter how something appears; you only go with what the Word says. You’re living in conformity to the Word. That’s the wisdom of the just."

Dear Father, thank you for the wisdom of the just that works in me. My heart is ever open and responsive to your Word. I’m persuaded by your truth and governed by your love. Your wisdom propels me to walk in the paths of righteousness and live daily in alignment with your perfect will, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Sending you all lots of love and warm wishes on this beautiful Sunday morning πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. You too dear purest, good morningπŸ₯°

2. Happy Sunday beautiful Pure πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

3. Same here Purest Sweet 😍😍
      Happy Sunday and enjoy your day

Stella Maris baby.

4. Happy Sunday nwanne mmadu 😘😘😘

5. Good morning beautiful ladies and happy Sunday to you all.. Missy I wish you speedy recovery in Jesus name amen πŸ™

5. Miss H.
    Sorry for Your Ordeal.
    May God in his Faithfulness Heal You Speedily.

6. ‎I am working in power
    ‎I am working in miracle
    ‎I live a life of favor i know who I am
    ‎I sensed that our time have finally move to South no need of refreshing until 8:00amπŸ˜†
    ‎Good morning and happy Sunday to usπŸ₯°

7. Oh Hauwa! Wishing you speedy recovery, may God perfect everything concerning you πŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸ€—
    Happy sunday blessed people ❤️

8. Miss H, so sorry for all you went through. The Lord will heal you in Jesus' name. πŸ’“❤️

May all these people meet their end since they have refused to change.

9. ‎Heavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning.
    ‎He gives strength to the weary and increase the power of the weak.
    ‎(Isa.40:29)
    ‎Beloved of God what a privilege to see and partake in the last week of October.Its our prayers the Lord God Almighty will grant us strength to finish the race of October strong this week in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎May his power be made manifest in our weaknesses, and grace sufficient to us. We decree,the heavens dismantle every obstacle on our paths of success this week and beyond in Jesus name πŸ™. We decree,may those who rage against us be put to shame and disgraced in Jesus name. Amen πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

10. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday to you all

1. Happy Sunday handsome πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

11. Good morning all

The way buildings around us are being sold these days, one has to be careful while renting a house or shop. Some agents are very wicked, they will rent out a house already up for sale to you. Months later, you will be sent out.
    I heard it's because of the high rate of japa. People are selling off their properties to either relocate from the country or send their kids to study abroad.
    Then people who want to own a house now buy old houses and renovate to their taste because building a house from the scratch to finish is now very expensive and hard due to the high cost of building materials.
    Let us investigate well before renting or leasing.

12. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Bv miss H thank God for you
    Wishing you speedy recovery

13. Yesterday was electrifying. Football sweet o. United! Thank you, Lord, for my sweet team. πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸΎ

E too sweet me!

Have a blessed week everyone πŸ’–

14. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Jesus You Are The Son Of God
    I Believe In You

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

Happy Sunday ❤️❤️
    Lord We thank You For The Life Of Hauwa
    Breath Your Healing Upon Her In Jesus mighty name πŸ™ πŸ«‚ πŸ«‚

15. It's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made
    We will rejoice and be glad in it
    Thank God Miss H is alright
    Affliction shall not arise again
    Stay safe,happy and blessed as you have an awesome time in God's presence today
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

16. @ Missy...
    GOD will not let you down. He will uphold you and your Mom. Be strong for He is still saying something. Godspeed my darling πŸ™πŸ™

17. Bv Miss H? OMG!
    May God heal you completely with his healing hands. Whoever caused whatever happened to you, may they be caught and punished. I'm so sorry about your condition.
    So sorry.
    Pls ladies, let's all avoid night travel or night waka generally especially in the troubled areas of the country.
    May God always protect us as we take precautions.

18. Jesus! What really happened?God abegoo,heal miss H whatever that happened please heal her for us ooπŸ™

19. Miss H.. I wish you divine healing..
    Sometimes, our instincts are always right.
    May God keep watching over usπŸ™

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Happy Sunday

20. Ah God ooh, BV Miss H God will perfect his healing upon you, you're strong, you're brave. God will continue to keep and protect you, affliction will never rise again the second time.
    It is well with your spirit soul and body, Amen.

21. A very beautiful morning to everyone
    Jesus nah why ooo..
    I will her a speed recovery ijnπŸ™

22. Jesus Miss H. I saw that comment on the blog. Oh dear. God's healing hands on you and speedy recovery

23. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺
    I kept refreshing and am like time must have changed..

1. Me too o ..I thought it was my network so I felt maybe by 8am it will come

24. Thank you Jesus for another day. I'm grateful Lord. Thank you Jesus

25. Eh God! Miss H, I pray for full and total recovery for you πŸ™
    It is well with you

26. BV miss H, sorry for what you went through, may God heal you speedily and completely.

27. Happy Sunday guys ✨
    This Daylight saving time has been debated over and over again.
    Na human beings like us dey change the time. Some counties like Russia have exempted themselves.
    Those of you that live in countries that are affected, does it make a difference?

28. But the hour cometh, and now is, when the true worshippers shall worship the Father in spirit and in truth: for the Father seeketh such to worship him.
    John 4:23

God is not seeking part-time worshippers; rather, he is seeking those who will make worship their lifestyle. He wants those who will keep breaking their alabaster box and pouring their sweet fragrance of worship upon Him (Mark 14:3).

When you worship God, you should put all your attention on Him. It is not about what you can get from Him; it is about who He is. When you make God the centre of your life and delight yourself in Him in the place of worship, He will not withhold anything from you.

Everyone may see miracles happening around them, but worshippers always experience miracles in their lives.

When you are a worshipper, the testimonies you read of in the Scriptures and hear about will become your daily experience.

Whenever a true worshipper prays, God is always quick to answer.

When you worship, demons flee from you because they cannot dare to stay in a place where God is. This is the explanation for what happened in 1Samuel 16:23:

*And it came to pass, when the evil spirit from God was upon Saul, that David took an harp, and played with his hand: so Saul was refreshed, and was well, and the evil spirit departed from him.*

Spend quality time worshipping God daily for who He is and not just for what you want to gain from Him. When this becomes your lifestyle, you will see Him perform mighty wonders in your life.

Good morning πŸ’•

29. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Aliamdullilahi for the gift 🎁 of life
    Ha ! Miss H
    God will perfect her healings
    Nothing bad will happen to her
    God have mercy πŸ™
    Have a wonderful week

30. Oh God, please intervene on behalf of Miss H in Jesus name.

31. Thank you Lord for another beautiful day
    Speedy recovery and God's healing hands on you Miss H. Those perpetrators will never go unpunished
    Happy Sunday all

32. Oh God have mercy!!! Please grant your daughter speedy and total recovery. AMEN
    Thanks for the time change clarification
    Happy Sunday fellaz🌹.

33. Miss H, quick recovery

34. Small strength I had built for church activities has reduce because of economy, data is not smiling or encouraging online streaming. Happy Sunday oo

35. Happy Sunday everyone
    Thank you lord for your daughter..may miss H her healing be permanent and protect her and her family Amen πŸ™πŸ™

1. AmenπŸ™Œ
      Happy Sunday to you Mor bae

36. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. Miss H,divine healing upon your life. It's well with you beautiful. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Beautiful Morning BB 😍😍

Miss H,i pray for God's healing to locate you..
      Quick recovery to you

Stella Maris baby

37. Happy Sunday Neighbours 😍😍

Stella Maris baby

1. What happened to your Id commenting with goggle id and plastic id

38. Happy Sunday everyone

Quick recovery to Miss H.
    Thank you God for saving her.

39. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Speedy recovery to you miss H

40. Good morning and happy Sunday to you all ❣️πŸ’–πŸŒΉ

41. Good morning everyone and happy Sunday ♥️

Honestly I've been worried about Miss H since yesterday. If you are in the north you'd understand especially in Nigeria state where she is, these wicked and heartless souls are all over the place.
    Missy I wish you quick recovery πŸ€—πŸ€— it is well with you, God be with you ♥️

Today all the Imolites in Kaduna are celebrating Imo Day and I wish us all a happy πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Bvs enjoy your Sunday ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

42. Oh my God. Miss H actually suspected these people o but I guess there was nothing she could have done at that moment. If only there are security channel to alert incase one suspected but this is naija, na God hands we dey.

I'm everything,we thank God for her life. Speedy recovery dear

1. What a coincidence and now she is in hospital!

43. Good morning everyone. Thank God for keeping Miss H out of danger, may God almighty heal you, Amen.

44. Miss H, I thank God for keeping and protecting you from the evil of man and their machinations

It is well with you

Get well soon.

45. Replies
    1. Why do we see everything as format. If that arise tv girl that died was a blog visitor and had requested for help before she died. Ye all I too know would have shouted format. Sometimes let be empathic. Not shouting format all the time. She has sent in a video, to you it is still format. Did she asked for any financial help? Just pissed

46. Good morning people...❤️
    Happy Sunday from here. God is truly here in Canaan Land Ota and He only visits other places..πŸ˜‚ today service was πŸ”₯

Miss H, the Lord is your shield of πŸ”₯ nothing shalll harm you IJN
    My people do enjoy your rice and banger today ...✌️

47. Good morning everyone
    Sorry miss H
    Wishing you quick recovery.

48. You know...much as I feel sympathy for what Miss H is going through, I do not trust Nigerians one bit, so I take every story on here with less than a pinch of salt.. Nigeria corrupts the average indivudual.
    Only 99.9% of people on here are genuine, dont ask me how I arrived at this statistics...sadly they sing the loudest in churches and pray the most in mosques, yet lie through their teeth to obtain favour...

49. I wish you quick recovery Miss HπŸ€—
    It is well with you.

50. Wishing you a speedy recovery Miss H

51. God’s faithfulness will not fail you Miss H. You are healed

52. Wishing you quick recovery miss H.

53. Thank God for you Miss H πŸ™
    I wish you divine healing and quick recovery

54. Wishing you quick recovery miss H

55. I get plenty things to talk.make I hold my mouth first

Wishing you quick recovery