Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, October 12, 2025

The CLAP BACK Post

The Clap back post is for correcting wrong impressions in posts or saying your mind respectfully!
Don't use the clap back post to try to settle scores in a bad way.....

12 comments:

1. Just left an occasion where they served chilled beer and dog meat pepper soup garnished with piompiom(periwinkle). The aroma was everything but I didn't give it a taste. I don't eat dog meat but the one I perceived today, I'm afraid I might consider eating someday.

This was how I avoided pork meat for years until an ex made me to love and start eating it. Someone said if I ever taste dog meat, I won't bother eating pork meat again.

I hope if I start eating it now, I won't be chased or bitten by a dog😂😂

Still on the meat matter. Those of you who buy kpomo often, how do you know the one from a cow and that of Jackie? Someone said Jackie is very thick and strong. I don't know if that's true or the only attribute of it.

1. Teejay, which animal is Jackie biko?

2. @ Fresh Petals,

A donkey like animal use to carry corpse mostly in the north. Its meat is predominantly found and eaten by the people of Ebonyi state. Very cheap too.

3. Me looking at you and others that eat dogs as meat with bombastic side eyes 😗😗😗☹️, Team dog mummy 🐶

4. Ok Teejay
      Could it be Camel 🐪?

2. Teejay,I cringe in shame at most of your ignorant comments. First Off,is 'Jaki'(a Hausa word for donkey) by the way,a donkey like animal or a donkey?
    Secondly,'Jackie'is a short form of Jacquelyn,an English name,and lastly, how many corpses have you seen donkey carrying in the north?
    This your over Sabi especially about the north will not get you Miss H,cos her innocence will protect her from your vile antics.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂

What's going on here?

Miss H? How?

Madam, you can't force me into your drama. I'm a drama King for a reason. So I won't oblige you one. I choose my drama and I throw in one if need be. If you need one, it will cost you.

2. Thanks anon 16.36 for correcting the ignorant spelling and description of Jaki (donkey).

I also find the way you linked the 'cheap' (your words) Jaki meat to the entire people of Ebonyi state (not a part of the state) as rather rude and derogatory.

We all see here how you stand up to defend igbo interests when others talk rudely about them, but it continues to baffle me how some of you igbo people don't seem to have much regards for Ebonyi people.

3. He managed to insult at least 3 groups of people in his ignorance: people named Jackie, people from the north and people from ebonyi state :

Meat is meat,the only meat thats taboo is human meat. Source your protein from anywhere and eat it to stay alive. You haven't met Vietnamese and Cambodian people,I believe

3. My only problem is how to pass my exams ooh. Ba ruwa na da wani soyanya