Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, October 16, 2025

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#thrillingthursday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #positivethoughtsday

Good Morning.....
Read that prayer up there and accept it this Thursday....
God bless us as we go about our days activities...
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

97 comments:

1. ‎2 'influential' Nigerians are fighting online, because they are both trying to sell pirated, cheap copies of a brand of phone. No shame, no decorum, no class, no thought as to how this projects our nation negatively....πŸ™„
    ‎Meanwhile, some Nigerians are also busy fighting themselves online, trying to justify who among the 2 'influencers' is right or wrong...🀦
    ‎All this, because some people are hell bent on using a specific time of phone, not because they really need it, but because of pressure to 'belong'.
    ‎Infact, some who bought the original of the phone, are now busy explaining that theirs is not fake. This is the world we live in. This is the non.sense most of our youths are interested in. Shame!
    ‎Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. To each his own sha...

2. Ali, I read a research where it was found that in Africa, Nigeria ranks top in buying luxury phones and automobiles. A country that is among the poorest in the world o, what an irony.

3. A despicable one at that πŸ˜”

Have you a beautiful morning πŸ’™

2. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Be still and know that I am God.
    I will be exalted in all the earth.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

3. The Law Of The Spirit Of Life!!
    Romans 8:2.

"Being born again, you have eternal life, and eternal life doesn’t require healing. Therefore, it doesn’t matter what attacks your body; if you’d stir up the life of God in your spirit, your whole body will be vitalized."

"The Holy Spirit in you is life-generating. Whereas everything in the natural world degenerates, life works in you and in everything that’s connected to you because you’re in the realm of life."

Dear Father, thank you for the perfect law of liberty by which I live and function. I walk in the liberty of the Spirit, free from every limitation and empowered to execute your will. I declare that your purpose is fulfilled in and through me, and I bring forth your righteousness in all I do, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Good morning all and have a blessed and productive day today πŸ’žπŸ’ž

5. Your pursuit determines your speed
    If you are not Chasing anything and you're unaware of what is Pursuing you?
    You will remain Complacent!

6. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

God Is On Our Side
    He Will Make A Way
    Far Above All We Know
    Far Above All We Hope
    He Has Done Great Things
    Lifted Up ,He Defeated The Grave
    Raised To Life ,Our God Is Able
    In His Name ,We Over Come
    For The Lord Our God Is Able

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning Chikalicious Nwanyi Oma 😘

2. Yes! Our God is able to do exceedingly and abundantly above all we can ask or imagine.

3. Hallelujah πŸ™
      Morning love

4. Chikalicious 😘🌹

5. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

6. Blissful day Chi baby 😘

7. Glorylicious Baby ❤️
      GODSWILL Dearie ❤️
      Mor Lovee ❤️
      Mercybee Darling ❤️
      Purest sweetie ❤️
      Nklicious Baby ❤️

7. Jesus, I really love your name
    Jesus, I cherish your name
    Jesus, in humble adoration
    Ohhhh! Jesus I worship your name!

You are the pillar of my salvation
    You are the solid rock I stand
    You are the lion of Judah
    Ohhhh... Jesus on you I depend

You are the light and the way
    You are the truth and the life
    You are messiah to the world
    Ohhhh.. Jesus you are all and all.

Dear lord, my hands are lifted up
    Darling, I'm kneeling before you
    My God, with songs from my mouth
    Ohhhh... Jesus you are my sweet heart

Good morning, lovely people.

8. Good morning everyone.
    God bless Us! πŸ™πŸΎπŸ’“

9. My husband won't let me eat healthy in peace, now he has gone to make meatpies πŸ˜ͺ

1. Pele 🀣🀣🀣

2. Enjoy the meatpie then abi e get wetin dey hungry you no wan tell usπŸ˜…

3. Eating healthy in the mud πŸ˜‚

4. I'm salivating here anon πŸ˜‹
      Hot meatpie with enough fillings is the deal, coupled with a hot cup of creamy coffee.
      NEPA will not let you plan your meals in this country. No stable light to use your gadgets and prepare what you want at the time you want it.

5. Lucky you with an intentional man who can cook and actually cooks πŸ‘Œ
      Eat the meat pie my dear, eating it once in a while won't harm your healthy living.

6. Lol..longer throat πŸ˜‚

7. 🀣🀣🀣 , enjoyment 😁. I'm baking bread this early morning too, hot bread πŸ˜‹

8. Fighting eating temptation 😁😁😁

10. Amen πŸ™ God will definitely bless our going out and coming in today and forever
    It's well with us
    Good morning and happy Thursday to everyone πŸŒ„

11. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Thursday morning
    ‎You will arise and have compassion on Zion,for it is time to show favor to her; the appointed time has come.
    ‎(Ps.102:13)
    ‎Beloved of God, glory to our God for another day in the land of the living.May the Lord who is very faithful to his words surround us and our families with his compassion in a time like this in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎May he order our foot step and that of our families with favor in Jesus name πŸ™. We decree he respond to our hearts desires this day and beyond in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

12. Blessed morning everyone

13. So I dreamt twice last night when I led prayers in a church. First was the opening prayers shortly after the praise and worship by the choir and then I woke up. Slept few minutes again and the dream continues. This second time as I walked to the alter, there was heavy applaud and then the microphone was immediately handed over to me for the closing prayers.

I woke up in that dream still praying in reality. 20yrs after, I dreamt this same dream again I had dreamt in 2005 when I was leaving for the university.

In 2005, it wasn't just a prayer but ministration to a large audience. I had shared that story here sometime ago.

πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. Pastoral calling..serving God wholeheartedly...ask god for more answers and understanding of the dream
      Good morning dear

2. Teejay! answer your call oga 😁.

14. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Amin to your prayers stella

15. Good morning everyone 😊

16. Hello Everyone.
    Day 289 of 365!!!!
    My God Is Awesome and He can Move Mountains.

17. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"And ye are complete in him, which is the head of all principality and power:" Colossians 2:10.

‎The Lord will equip you and make you complete.
    ‎No power or principalities will deflate your growth.
    ‎Any gang up against you from any coven shall be consumed by Holy Ghost Fire.
    ‎Today, you will be complete on every side and be satisfied in Jesus name. Amen

18. Goodmorning everyone...
    Here to say again that the red network is a big thi*f/fra*d and the most annoying part, no customer care number to reach them!

1. Port to yellow network.
      Go to their office, you will retain your number, it's only the network that will change

2. For the past few days the network has been misbehaving honestly. I think it's high time I got my 9mobile back since I heard they're back and better.

19. Someone used iPhone 17 do souvenir for baby dedication last week( strictly by invitation)and this got me thinking....

Wait.....3m to 4m? Phone? As souvenir?
    Where dem dey see this this money?

I almost questioned creator? Abi me? I abi cooking cylinder wey come world in form of human?

Them say the upgraded iPhone xr to 17 is 250k...... ohhhh Noooooooooo wonder( not my bussiness though)

If you get good capital this is the best time to visit China and make money in good numbers... na Nigerians get freak up easily with gadgets...

Before December them go hulk iPhone for head sell....Lol for lagos

I go forever stick to my Samsung

20. Am grateful to everyone on this lovely platform who has wish me well, thank for giving me a sense of belonging. Thanks for ur prayers.
    May Jehovah continue to shower His blessings, favour and Mercy om u all. Nkan rere Ko Ni won Ni Ile wa loruko Jesu.
    Good morning blogfam.

1. Congratulations and many more anniversaries to come

2. Congratulations dear wish you many more greater years.

21. It's a beautiful Thursday morning, Arise and shine 🌟🌟🌟🌟
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

22. Good morning everyone here.
    May you find speed for accomplishment today.

23. It's bright and beautiful 😍❤️
    Morning fam

24. Don't let nobody deceive you. Having a nice flashing car is a plus as a business young man.

Most people sees your worth from the physical appearance. Your car, your clothes, the way you dress matter.

I once lost a huge contract with Society For Family Health (SFFH) in 2017 because I came to the interview venue with my Toyota pencil.

I couldn't understand what went wrong but later get to understood through one of the staff that the people checked my capacity through my physical appearance.

My dear, if there's enough liquid. get a good car for yourself.

Good morning people...❤️
    Enjoy your day...✌️

1. and that's why they will continue to scam you Nigerians, and many will miss opportunities because they looked down on someone because of appearance

25. A terrific Thursday morning blogfam
    Our God is a good God,a loving and dependable father,trust himπŸ™Œ
    God's favour and protection as we go about our day
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

26. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    May Almighty God bless our day today πŸ™

27. Good morning everyone. Have a great day 😘.

28. It's a brand new day 🌞
    Thank you Jesus
    Good morning blogfam
    Great day ahead ✌️

29. I saw the write-up below from one of my WhatsApp contacts. It's about ulcer.

Diagnosed of PEPTIC ULCER DISEASE?

Your breakthrough will largely come from DIETARY AND LIFESTYLE MODIFICATION AND NOT ONLY DRUGS.

☆ REDUCE the intake of ;
    * Peppers/peppery food
    * Fried Foods
    * Spicy Foods

☆ FLEE from CARBONATED DRINKS, CAFFEINE AND ALCOHOL.

☆ Avoid taking SOUR FRUITS like;
    *ORANGES
    *PINEAPPLES
    *LEMON
    *UNRIPE FRUITS

☆ AVOID UNNECESSARY USE OF NSAIDS.

☆ Take Water liberally and regularly.

* Minimize/manage STRESS.

☆ CONCLUDE EATING AT MOST BY 7PM EVERYDAY FOR EASY DIGESTION.

Be sensitive enough to identify ANY FOOD ( YAM, EBA/GAARI ETC),THAT TRIGGERS PEPTIC ULCER FOR YOU, THEN ENSURE TO TAKE SUCH FOODS WITH CAUTION.

PLEASE KINDLY SHARE THIS POST, PEPTIC ULCER DISEASE IS A RAMPANT HEALTH PROBLEM, YOU MAY BE HELPING SOMEONE. THANKS IN ADVANCE.

#eathealthy
    #Pepticulcerdisease

©️ WhatsApp

30. Some of you think frying plantain is vainity 🀣
    Was toasting bread with just butter and sardine this early morning. Na where I stand dey toast, I dey chop am as I' m bringing it out. Hot like that with hot Milo. I stand finish 12pcs like that , 🀣🀣 say na breakfast.
    Lemme be deceiving Myself.
    Beautiful morning πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’―

1. 🀣🀣 Anybody that fried plantain without taking a bite is strong.

2. I can fry 1 million plantain I will not taste it , till I finish everything that I'm doing.. good morning beautiful Teacher NK baby ❤️

3. I can endure with plantain but see that toast bread, never 🀣🀣🀣🀣

31. Today the world celebrate ''World Food Day'' but so unfortunate in Nigeria today, food is now a luxury and privilege to a huge percentage of Nigerians.

Most people in Nigeria today can't really say where their next meal will come from.

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. Good morning beautiful people

34. CEO Empress

Good Morning BlogFam
    A very big Amen to your prayers, Big Stelz

Have a blessed day Fam

CEO Empress

35. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

36. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜