#almostnovember #positivethursday #thursdayJoy #gratefulthursday #thursdayVibes #Upliftedandrooted #shinethroughthursday #thursdaySmiles.jpg)
Today na Baba God go run your day and nothing go go wrong in Jesus name!
ππππππππ
No matter how grammatically correct it is, I'd NEVER use the words "Barren" or "Childless" for a woman who is yet to have a child. I'd much rather say the woman is still "waiting on God for the gift of a child".
ReplyDeleteIn my opinion, those 2 words are heavy, and can make a woman depressed and sad.....
While pregnancy and babies come to some easily, others are battling to conceive. Some others suffer various forms of miscarriages. And we live in a country where people just open their mouths to talk anyhow without thinking of how those words can hurt others.
I pray that every couple who desire the gift of a child, get to carry their bundle of joy...ππΌ..
Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks
I totally agree with you, that word barren makes me sad each time I hear people use it on others.
DeleteI say Amen to your prayers.
Good morning
That’s how some women do open their mouth waaa to mock their fellow women here in 9ja like it’s their fault…they insult their fellows that are single, married but facing one challenge, divorcΓ©, widows, single mothers ,TTC❗️the list is endless
DeleteAMEN.
DeleteThis is where emotional intelligence comes in. So many people lack it. They'll come with the excuse that they are being brutally honest without mirroring how harsh and crude they sound.
Trying to diminished someone else because they got everything... people that do that I feel for them cos truly they don't know what they're doing
DeleteBarren, I could never use! Let me now take note to also never use ‘childless’
DeleteI can never use those words because it sounds like a reminder. Amen to your prayers
DeleteYou get the like of them on this blog, diminishing others with their condescending remarks, they hail you, then codedly make a condescending remark...pray that life doesnt humble you!
DeleteMay The Lord God Bless Those Who Are Expecting in Jesus mighty name π
DeleteHmmm
DeleteUnfortunately, fellow women are the ones who use those words most.
DeletePls sit this one out @eka. Not using the words is one, another is faking a prayer warrior for women waiting for a child, your ttc session is also mockery. Your heart is not fashioned at innocent love or prayers. Never!!!!
Delete11:49, what???? When I say not using the word, I meant in referring to a woman still TTCing not in jest! Not in jest! If ur prayers for TTC mums are fake, not mine! Just wait till I share one successful TTC journey news I’ve got today! Some of u are absolutely evil and have no remedy πππ
DeleteHeavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Thursday morning.
ReplyDeleteAnd the Lord God planted a garden Eastward in eden; and there he put the man whom he had formed.
(Gen 2:8).
Beloved of God,we celebrate the gift of last Thursday of Oct, for the fact He planted us for his pleasure. We decree this day under his unction,may the Lord put us and our in his banquet garden of love today and beyond in Jesus name π.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉπΉ
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteLast weekend our shaky and uncoordinated defense cost us 1 or maybe even 3 points to Sunderland, they obviously did not learn or improve from it, as I got to see them conceding so cheaply again last night to Wolves, it was highly disappointing, I am really frustrated with our defense & can’t wait to have colwill back with the hope that he might be the missing piece to making the defense stable and organized, then improve it with one or two CB signings by January, I was also frustrated with delap’s red card for his arrogant & stupid behavior after just returning from a lengthy injury is so childish & absurd and had me really furious(he seems to have taken over from Jackson)..Lastly the team overall 2nd half mentality & performance did not match the first half, when we went 3 goals up & still ended up throwing it away because we nearly had a last minute scare after conceding 2 goals with a man down, Maresca better get to work fast on our defenseπ₯²
ReplyDeleteThen i know it is ironic or rather really funny to say this here, but I strongly believe Man utd & Liverpool have switched destinies but I just can’t prove it yetπ , because how do you explain witnessing Liverpool huge decline so fastπ€―,they have lost 6 out of their last 7 games in all competitions after spending the most on new signings, but unlike both Man utd & Liverpool, the WORLD CHAMPIONS advances to the quarterfinalsππ
The rate at which your club gets red card now should be investigated by FA❗️that’s so irresponsible, 6 red cards this season alone .. that’s indiscipline
DeleteLiverpool downfall dey sweet me no be small π€£π π€£π π€£π at the start of the season, all the bookmakers & pundits were tipping them to retain the EPL but see how the story has changed? With all their world records buys in the summer π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ Slot don buy job for haters hand
Jamie Carragher don humble π π π
Heirs Of The Promise!!
ReplyDeleteGalatians 3:29.
"In Christ, you’re born God’s heir. All of His wealth and resources belong to you.
See yourself in this light, for this is the truth about your prosperity. In the same way that the righteousness of God was imparted to your spirit when you were born again, prosperity and greatness have been imparted to your spirit."
"You’re the inheritor of the blessings of Abraham. Everywhere you go, you carry blessings with you. When you show up, blessings arrive."
I’m the seed of Abraham, and therefore the possessor and distributor of divine blessings. Salvation, righteousness, prosperity, healing, God’s goodness, mercies and grace flow through me to bless my world! I walk in abundance, health and success all my days. I’m blessed in all things and in every way. Blessed be God!
Amen π
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 303 of 365!!!!
62 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
Awesome God...
Covenant keeper
DeleteGood morning beautiful Marie π
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteThank you Abba father π
DeleteThank you my maker
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteThank you Lord for everything ππΎ
DeleteThank you Jesus π
DeleteBelieve in yourself and everything will fall into place... good morning all and have a lovely and good day ahead ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Pure π
DeleteGood morning purest and have a lovely day too
DeleteGood morning nwanne nkem π₯°π₯° I wish you a beautiful too ♥️
DeleteMorning love
DeleteGood morning dear PSP π
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies ππ
DeleteGood morning beautiful people πππ
ReplyDeleteAliamdullilahi for the gift of life....
Have a wonderful day
Yes o
DeleteBaba God na Ur hand we dey
ReplyDeleteBlessed productive day lovelies
Good morning beautiful Mor π
DeleteGood morning dear ♥️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor baby ❤️
DeleteGOD OF ABUNDANCE!
ReplyDeleteGOD OF AWESOME WONDERS!
IT'S A FOREVER THANKSGIVING π
Good morning Sweethearts
Do have a good day!
Good morning beautiful NN π
DeleteYes o..thank you my father
DeleteWe thank God for life, Good morning NN ππΌ
DeleteGood morning NN
DeleteGood morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi π₯°
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stella.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteHappy weekend to the mothers whose kids are on midterm holiday π,rest well ooo.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone, wishing you a great day. May God perfect everything concerning us. ✌πΎ
Good morning beautiful Lora. They carry on with the noise π€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGoodmorning sisi Lora,
Lagos state is next week and honestly, i am so looking forward to the one week midterm break....ko easy rara.
Mariam.
Good morning Lora bae
DeleteGood morning beautiful Lora baby π
DeleteNext week? I thought they started on monday. Eku imura igbadun ose kan o π
DeleteI envy you o. So close to Lagos but ma under ogun we dey π
Glory the "wahala" babe, good morning. Wishing you good sales.
The purest! Good morning π
Thank You Ore Lora.
Delete@ Mariam,My girls are already in Thier Midterm Break( Monday- Friday
A beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteBest wishes π
DeleteGood morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful day ahead.
Morning love
DeleteGoodmorning everyone ✨️
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
You Are The Treasure Of My Heart And Of My Soul
In My Weakness You Are Merciful
Redeemer Of My Past And Present Wrongs
Holder Of My Future Days To Come
Your Presence Is Heaven To Me
Hallelujah ππ
Good morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteHallelujah ππ
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteBBlicious My Darling π₯°
DeleteMor Lovee π₯° purest sweetie π₯°
Ominidoer please make this come through........ ππ
ReplyDeleteLast night I dreamt that I picked #1billion( cash ) inside Ghana myst go bag.................(#1000 (denomination ) on the floor
If wishes were horses.......
I for use like 10 to #20 million do giveaway here for una this morning for Christmas π€Ά
Sort family issues them all then I go call "very dark MON" if he still get those Chinese people contact make i invest on Agriculture tractors and farm tools....
whatever that is left after investment I will use the remaining money π· to
Marry 3 wives.. 2Caribbean/ 1Nigerian on the same ( enjoyment isn't for pa ned alone)
Goodmorning π΅
π π watchu
DeleteDry!
DeleteLol, King Jerry this your dream get as e be
DeleteπΆare you sure? yes papa
DeleteAre you sure? Open your mouth πΆ π
Lols Lora babe let me help you ok oya bend like say you wan pee
DeleteStretch your leg wellπ
Lmao π€£
DeleteImagination is bliss. I tell ya π€£
Deleteπ π kwikwikwii
DeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteAmen
Morning
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a great day
Good morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteYa Allah π€² you alone I worship.
Alhamduillah π€²π€²
Good morning Miss H
DeleteAmen and Amen to your prayer Stella.
ReplyDeleteBaba God, thank You as you make us see this new day. Shower us with Your blessings make we jolly dey praise your name all the time. AMEN
Good morning Ville occupants ❤️
Amen
DeleteGood morning everyone and Happy Thursday to usπ₯°
ReplyDeleteHope You had a successful night rest
I hand today's activities to Baba God to run Amenπ
Cheers π₯
Good morning love
DeleteHe go surely run am successfully by His grace ππΎ
DeleteGood morning Glory O
DeleteGood morning to everyone, pls I have a quick question, my BP in May was 150, the doctor placed me on drug, I didn't use because I thought it was as a result of my father's sickness/death yesterday it was 160, pls my question is can it go back normal because I don't like a lifestyle of drugs.
ReplyDeleteYes if you take your drugs and maintain a healthy lifestyle,diet and all,160 is high comparing to d normal 120/80 .
DeleteI think you should take your medication first, But in the case that you don't want to, which is not advisable, You can go the natural way, make zobo and drink it,also beetroot juice helps alot, While doing this, you need to keep checking regularly, to be sure, it getting normal. Make these drinks your friend.
DeleteThank for your responses
DeleteThanks for your responses
DeleteIt will not go back to normal if you don't take your drugs. Please go to the hospital and take good care of yourself.
DeleteI’ve come to realize that even the smallest of things make villagers so happy.
ReplyDeleteThey came together to celebrate my dad, all night because of that car. Singing, clapping and praising God. It was genuinely humbling.
I kept asking ‘on top ordinary car’ π
Don't Say Ordinary My Dear
DeleteYou Did Something Great For Papa
May God Almighty Continue To Enrich You And Bless You More π
Congratulations Ekaliciousπ«
Lol, As papa can now drive his one car nau, You did well jare. Congratulations to Papa himself.
DeleteThat's how it is for people that are always genuinely happy for others
DeleteBabes, you say 'ordinary car'. π€£. It isn't o. I'm happy they got to celebrate with him, more celebrations. π
DeleteOriginal Asa Odogwuπ₯°
DeleteIt worth celebrating
Congratulations once again Eka Nwannem ππ
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAmin to your prayers stella
Amen π
ReplyDeleteNo school and I still woke up by 5amπ©π©π©π€¦. My little son is still sleeping sef, but I can't go back to sleepπ€¦, na wa.
Have a blessed day people.
It has become your daily routine,.so your brain is now working with that time
DeleteMe I tried o, woke up@5: 41am π
DeleteIt's end of the month again, some people have been sending their parents allowances every month, for years back to back. They don't come to announce it.
ReplyDeleteSome people will do one, not from their money oh.. then, boom, run to the internet to shout so people can come line under their comment and call them good π..
Then they'll throw shades of how daughters are the best, on top one one parole once in a blue moon oh.. lol..
It's not a women thing tho, I know women that are doing alot for their family without shouting,. It's just an amotekun thing lol..
Today I celebrate men and women who have been doing a lot for their family FROM THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY year in year out without coming to announce it to the world..
#AbortionNaWater
#For6WholeMen
#Omo!
#AndYouAreTheTableOhπ
#ThemPayBridePriceMarryYou
#YouAllowYourFamilyCollectAm
#AuntyYouAreNotJustAGirl
#YouNoGetConscience
#IHaveSeenItAllForThisBlogπ
Day 2 of lamentationπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteKeep crying. Them hold your throat to announce your own? Anu mpama!
Keep wailing. I implore you again; Rejoice for those who rejoice make good things fit dey come your way. Always sounding like those Twitter banger boys that are loud and irritating.
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteI hope that ITK reads and changes her attitude. She hates to see another Bv that knows more than her and corrects her.
DeleteA pleasant Thursday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteIt's another opportunity to be better than yesterday
Don't give up,God will come through
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Good morning everyone,
DeleteHave a blessed day.
Amen to this prayer.
ReplyDeleteThank you, Stella.
For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways, saith the LORD. For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways, and my thoughts than your thoughts. Isaiah 55:8-9
ReplyDeleteGod's ways are beyond natural human comprehension. He can choose to make a donkey talk (Numbers 22:28), provide resources in unusual places (Matthew 17:27), and use a sworn enemy to arrange for a fellow's promotion at work like He used the Egyptians to sponsor the Israelites' journey in the wilderness (Exodus 12:36). As believers, don't think we can understand all of God's ways - all He requires from us is our faith and obedience. When we ask Him for something, we should do whatever He tells us to do and believe that He is more than able to meet our requests.
People who think that God is too slow and that they can handle things by themselves often get into trouble. Abraham learnt this the hard way when Sarah convinced him to help God by having a child through her servant (Genesis 16:2). That single decision is the cause of some of the major problems in the world today. If God has said He will do something, He will do it to perfection; you cannot do it better than Him.
As we journey through life,we must learn to trust God even though we can't see the full picture.
Good morning π
Good morning everyone π₯³
"Thy mother is like a vine in thy blood, planted by the waters: she was fruitful and full of branches by reason of many waters." Ezekiel 19:10.
As you wake up today to sow your seed, you will sow on fertile land, and you will bear much fruit.
You are blessed generationally, and you will be productive and be lifted up.
May Your light shine forth today and never wane, may the rain of blessings and multiplication fall on you and may success crown your efforts this year in Jesus name. Amen
Amen. On this day 21 years ago, my sweet mother was buried, how I wish she was still alive today to see how fruitful I have become. May God continue to grant her eternal rest in peace, Amen.
Deleteawwww. may her soul rest on in peace my dear...My mums burial anniversary was on October 25th........this year made it 25 years.....they say time heals all wounds yeah...its true but once u remember the wound becomes fresh again until the next healing....u will be fine ok?
DeleteThanks Stella for your kind words. The pain never goes away, I cried myself to sleep last night, will be indoors today because I can't stop crying
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning beautiful people ❤️πΉ
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning BB love
DeleteGood morning beautiful Bloggy π
DeleteGood morning Blogbrity ππ
DeleteGood morning people.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people of SDK ville π
ReplyDeleteMay our day be blessed π
Amen @ Stella
Good morning beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteIt's a thankful Thursday ππΌ and I just want to say THANK YOU LORD!!
Father you know my heart desire today, please grant it for me ππΌ
Bvs have a terrific day ahead ❣️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Good morning beautiful Ezigbo nwannem osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteGood morning everyone, Have a great day πΉ πΉ πΉ.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood Morning beautiful People
ReplyDeleteBlessed day ahead to you all
Ềtα»₯tα»₯ α»ma everyone. Our day is blessed
ReplyDeleteLord show us great mercy today, Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMidterm break in progress. Woke up 7:am, my eyes that were blurry has cleared , not having enough sleep can affect the eyes o. Even the children slept till 8:am. I allowed them, they needed to rest too.
Currently eating.
So Showmax people called me and told me about a promo. Told me if I subscribe for one month they will give me two months using a promo code that I will get.. I have not subscribed for sometime now.
I pass abeg, not interested, no time to watch.
I will only subscribe when they are airing Real Housewives Of Lagos.