Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, October 14, 2025

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#startthedaywithasmileandpositivethoughts #ruleoutnegativevibes #neversaynever

Hey..
May your Tuesday , Tuesday in a way that Tuesday has never Tuesdayed... before.....
Have a good day!

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

128 comments:

1. ‎When my grandad died many years ago, the way my dad and uncles reacted at the funeral, made me realize no matter how old anyone is, death is NEVER pleasant.😢
    ‎Whether its a still birth, or the baby dies after a few months, or the death of a teenager, or a young adult who dies after university, or the death of a pregnant woman, or the man who dies a few days after getting married, etc, death is just NEVER a pleasant affair. It is an earthly separation that nobody wants at all....😢
    ‎My heart goes out to anyone who's mourning the loss of a loved one right now. Nothing anyone says, will make sense to you, but I pray your hearts are comforted, nd may the memories of the dead, always be a blessing......🙏
    ‎Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. Amen...May D OMINIPOTENT GOD Comfort Mourners. Only time helps a bit.
      Best wishes to us all..CHEERS.

2. Yesterday I remembered my late dad and prayed for his repose soul,and I'm like god is this how this woman will be without his husband again,.? The pain never goes sha

3. Mutuwa !!
      The death of my grandma really touched me up till now.
      Kaka Allah ya jikan ki da rahama.
      Allah yasa kin huta da ciwo.
      Allah ya haske kabarin ki.

4. Death is never a pleasant one. Even the ones that are very sick and praying for death, when it's comes, it's always with sadness.

5. Yesterday makes it exactly two weeks since I lost someone dear to me, my beautiful Luna 😭😭

6. My Papa oooo😭😭
      May God Rest His Soul

7. The pain never goes away 😪

2. Hello Everyone.
    Day 287 of 365!!!!
    God of Open Doors .

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Don’t always seat and be waiting for table to turn, most times you have to stand up and change your seat 💺. If not you will be there waiting and food will finish before your very eyes. LOL 😆.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

4. The Comfort Of The Scriptures!!
    Romans 15:4.

"God cared so much about us that He gave us the Holy Scriptures as a personal document so that through the comfort of the Scriptures, we might have hope."

"He wants you to rely on His Word, for it never fails.
    That’s why we emphasize meditating on the Word. Everything you’d ever be in your life is wrapped up in the Word. So, stay on the Word. Live by the Word."

Dear Father, thank you for the blessing of the Scriptures, your living Word that guides, inspires and strengthens me. Through the comfort of the Scriptures, I have hope. I walk in wisdom, faith and bold expectation of a glorious future. Your Word is my daily light, and I live by its truth, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. ‎Almighty Father, it’s another day, and we are up and grateful.
    ‎The name of the Lord is a strong tower; the righteous run into it and are safe.
    ‎(Proverbs 18:10:)
    ‎Lord may today count as another step towards our greatness in Jesus name 🙏
    ‎None of today’s blessings shall elude us. We shall be elevated beyond our wildest dreams in Jesus name 🙏
    ‎Our hope's shall not be aborted, and we shall have every cause to smile, because the Lord will be our shield and buckler. Before we call, the Lord will answer us. IN JESUS NAME WE PRAY🙏🙏
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

6. Today is a new chance to start fresh.. good morning all and have a positive and productive day today 💞💞

7. Thank you, Jesus, for seeing another beautiful day. I'm grateful 🙏🏾

May you day be peaceful and beautiful, my people ❤️

8. From a local farmer;

All former Nigerian Governors convicted of crimes after office were later granted Presidential Pardon.

Infact, Jolly Inyame from Taraba State and Joshua Dariye from Plateau State enjoyed this under Former President Goodluck Jonathan. Jolly was let go under the prerogative of mercy before he served his term. What of Diepreye Alamieyeseigha? Full Pardon. His slate and name was wiped clean.

All for political reasons and participation.

I begin to ask myself as a Nigerian, what was (is) the reason to even probe any of them at all?

What precedent does these pardons set for a country that hopes to heal from corruption?

It is beyond any President. It is a systemic psychology. The President usually constitutes a committee for recommendation for pardons. The council of state MUST approve. It is not a single decision. This is collective one that everyone in attendance must sanction.

Some days ago, a woman who murdered her husband by ferociously stabbing him to death in his sleep,under rage; father of two children, son of a mother, son of a father, brother of brothers and sisters and a benefactor to a lineage forever eliminated from the world has been granted Presidential Pardon by the committee set up for recommendation. She is from a wealthy home. Status has played its track on the other downside of the society where law and order is based on your ability to wield it.

Alas, a mother has lost her son but she has no voice to cry because Nigeria has remained a perpetual nascent democracy.

In conclusion ,it's pathetic that the Nigerian law only favours the rich, the influence and affluence personality.
    Make them continue the beans still dey on fire the cook e go soon don.

Good morning people...❤️
    It's another day the Lord has made... enjoy your day...✌️

1. Yes ohh u have said nothing but the truth, Nigeria law favours only the rich. Make Nigeria not happen to us no Koko.

2. If its true ehn .i felt pain for dis injustice.. i read d story from d murd**ed man's best friend. D husband suffered DV from d wife..Ah we can only hope on GOD for his justice.

3. While there were some persons inside the prison that stole indomie but never get the pardon......

I worked with organisation NGO( non governmental ) for 3 years we often organise programmes & trainings for these prisoners....

That place na Another Nigeria on it own....

If I start the tory ehhh na season 1 to 10 .hmmmm I never even talk about the "opened prisons in Nigeria " own....

My 2cent always... if you NO get PERSON for this country, PLEASE STAY OUT OF TROUBLE

4. Hmmm .. Nigeria my country.

5. If you don't have power, connections and money in Nigeria, just forget about justice, I'm really pained about the pardon because that was not her first attempt at his life before she succeeded with the last one, it was premeditated.

9. •𝙒𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙖 𝙥𝙧𝙞𝙫𝙞𝙡𝙚𝙜𝙚 𝙞𝙩 𝙞𝙨 𝙩𝙤 𝙚𝙖𝙩 𝙪𝙣𝙩𝙞𝙡 𝙮𝙤𝙪’𝙧𝙚 𝙛𝙪𝙡𝙡.
    •𝙒𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙖 𝙥𝙧𝙞𝙫𝙞𝙡𝙚𝙜𝙚 𝙞𝙩 𝙞𝙨 𝙩𝙤 𝙬𝙖𝙠𝙚 𝙪𝙥, 𝙚𝙫𝙚𝙣 𝙬𝙝𝙚𝙣 𝙮𝙤𝙪'𝙧𝙚 𝙩𝙞𝙧𝙚𝙙.
    •𝙒𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙖 𝙥𝙧𝙞𝙫𝙞𝙡𝙚𝙜𝙚 𝙞𝙩 𝙞𝙨 𝙩𝙤 𝙛𝙚𝙚𝙡 𝙨𝙤𝙧𝙚 𝙛𝙧𝙤𝙢 𝙖 𝙬𝙤𝙧𝙠𝙤𝙪𝙩.
    •𝙒𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙖 𝙥𝙧𝙞𝙫𝙞𝙡𝙚𝙜𝙚 𝙞𝙩 𝙞𝙨 𝙩𝙤 𝙝𝙖𝙫𝙚 𝙥𝙚𝙤𝙥𝙡𝙚 𝙩𝙤 𝙢𝙞𝙨𝙨.
    •𝙒𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙖 𝙥𝙧𝙞𝙫𝙞𝙡𝙚𝙜𝙚 𝙞𝙩 𝙞𝙨 𝙩𝙤 𝙝𝙖𝙫𝙚 𝙨𝙤 𝙢𝙪𝙘𝙝 𝙩𝙤 𝙗𝙚 𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙩𝙚𝙛𝙪𝙡 𝙛𝙤𝙧.

•𝙎𝙤 𝙤𝙛𝙩𝙚𝙣, 𝙬𝙚 𝙛𝙤𝙘𝙪𝙨 𝙤𝙣 𝙬𝙝𝙖𝙩’𝙨 𝙢𝙞𝙨𝙨𝙞𝙣𝙜, 𝙬𝙝𝙖𝙩’𝙨 𝙝𝙖𝙧𝙙, 𝙤𝙧 𝙬𝙝𝙖𝙩’𝙨 𝙪𝙣𝙛𝙖𝙞𝙧. 𝘽𝙪𝙩 𝙩𝙤𝙙𝙖𝙮, 𝙡𝙚𝙩’𝙨 𝙥𝙖𝙪𝙨𝙚 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙧𝙚𝙢𝙚𝙢𝙗𝙚𝙧 𝙩𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙨𝙤 𝙢𝙖𝙣𝙮 𝙤𝙛 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙣𝙜𝙨 𝙬𝙚 𝙘𝙤𝙢𝙥𝙡𝙖𝙞𝙣 𝙖𝙗𝙤𝙪𝙩 𝙖𝙧𝙚 𝙖𝙘𝙩𝙪𝙖𝙡𝙡𝙮 𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙣𝙜𝙨 𝙨𝙤𝙢𝙚𝙤𝙣𝙚 𝙚𝙡𝙨𝙚 𝙞𝙨 𝙝𝙤𝙥𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙛𝙤𝙧.

Good morning lovelies 💜💜💜

1. #copied...because your English no sound like this, no harm in putting copied, one day you lot will be done for plagiarism...

2. OKI please next time just add that you copied it, the anon is actually correct, just the delivery that is a little harsh but its the truth.

3. Good morning all. Oki Royalty, please come and finish the story you shared on Sunday morning spontaneous, my amebo mind want to know the end, thanks

4. Oki, I have been coming back to check SP times without number since Sunday to read the conclusion of that story. Pls come and finish it fine gal.

10. Good morning and happy Tuesday to all of us, may God bless us all today and forever Amen 🙏
    May our Tuesday Tuesdayed well oo😅

11. "They're using you". Actually, they're receiving genuine love from me while they play themselves because one thing about life, is that it always catches up to you sooner or later. I'll never regret the kindness, effort, & love I pour out.

1. Exactly,every good deed and genuine kindness is a loan
      It comes back with interest🙌

12. Good morning everyone 🤗
    Thankful Tuesday 🙏
    May God bless our hustles today and always. Amen 🙌❤️

13. Abeg who sabi where person fit get authentic /original but more affordable skin care products .
    Someone told me about Teeka4. Are they genuine and do they deliver without stories?
    Their site is actually under maintenance now…

1. If you're in lagos, Alhaja shine shine in lagos island around moshalashi Jimoh sells original makeup.

Mariam.

2. I also heard of Mama tega in yaba/tejuosho market in Lagos

14. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

All The Earth Will Shout Your Praise
    Our Heart Will Cry, These Bones Will Sing
    Great Are You Lord
    It's Your Breath In Our Lungs
    So Will Pour Out Your Praise
    So We Pour Out Our Praise To You Only

Hallelujah 🙏🙏

15. God sent his chariots yesterday to get one of his generals on earth. Goodbye Dr. Uma Ukpai. No tears. All joy.

Good morning good people. God is dependable

1. I read somewhere it wasn't yesterday he died but last week and it was kept secret. A true preacher and more.

2. May God rest his soul. I met him once at the one million man crusade back then in Zaria, Kaduna state.
      He was indeed a passionate singer. God! This man dey sing kuma with demonstration.
      I wish some individuals could live forever.
      A soul has ascended to heaven. May you rest in eternal peace with the angels.

16. Good morning lovers of God children...may today be blessed and productive for all of us..amen

17. Good morning fam

So I saw this delicious looking concoction rice recipe on Facebook yesterday that I planned to recreate today. Now I can't remember the name of the page that shared it 😭😭😭
    Someone should pls teach me how to save a video to watch later without following the page.

1. You can share to your WhatsApp or your Facebook page without following the page.

2. You can also share the video with any of your contact on Whatsapp, then open later to watch.

3. Thank you my darlings @Justy and Nnukwu.

4. When you see any video you like on Facebook or Instagram, click on "screen recorder" on your phone, and record it on the screen as it plays. You can restart the video and record it. It will be saved in your gallery as video. That's what I do

18. About to rain this morning. Already out of the house.

Another African country Madagascar has fallen to the military junta. The tide of revolution is turning. Nigeria should be worried. Before you tell me military isn't the best, has civilian rule done better? Take a look at Burkina Faso if you still think military wouldn't be the best.

19. Good morning Beautiful People

20. Truly...Our Tuesday will Tuesday positively in Jesus name.

If you wake up any day and what you think of is using #2 to make #1billuon then you will surely be duped. Only those who are sane think straight when scammers introduce business to them.

What more can I say than to say thank you Jesus for the gift of life.

21. Rev. Uma Ukpai died six days ago, and we, the public, learned of it seven days later. That's the height of trust, integrity, coordination, cooperation, contentment, discipline, and respect for the reverend gentleman. Indeed, his children, wife, and entire family are reliable people. You see, we live in a world where garrulous people mill around families to pick out information for their selfish gain.

I want you to imagine the millions the content creator who may have been the first to spread the news could have made from the grieving family. But all loose ends were tightened, and no information leaked to the increasingly weary public.

Leaking it first before the family's announcement could have made the scornful celebrate their so-called journalistic ingenuity. May his soul rest in peace, and thank you to his entire family for protecting his dignity.

1. Having a genuine tight and lovely circle is so beautiful . God console them all 🙏🏿😍

2. Ogboni phings

3. Anon 09:15
      How you take know say na ogboni things? 🙄 Na you be their leader athink?
      Make una dey careful with the kain assumption wey una dey make o.
      Make God no really vex con send im angels to slap you inside sleep.

22. Amen @ your prayers SDK 🙏
    Good morning everyone 💞

23. Good morning people, have a lovely day

24. Good morning everyone, Do have a great day 🌹 🌹 🌹.

25. Woke up feeling grateful...
    Again, our govt need to look into this data stealing by these service providers. It's not funny anymore. Data is so expensive and doesn't last.

26. Good morning good people of SDK ville 💕
    Great day ahead ✌️

27. Good morning everyone.
    Have a pleasant day ahead.

28. A fine Tuesday morning blogfam
    God's mercies are new every morning
    Feeling thankful,grateful and blessed
    Good news,ease,protection and favour as we go about our day
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

29. Good morning everyone 🎉🎉🎉🎉

1. Morning to you Miss H,

As you prepare and look forward towards your forth coming exams, may Allah crown and reward you with success. You'll come out victoriously.

30. Arise and shine 🌟
    Good morning everyone 🥰

31. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

32. May this Tuesday favour me 🙏

Have lovely day people.

33. ‎Good morning everyone 🥳

‎"The pastures are clothed with flocks; the valleys also are covered over with corn; they shout for joy, they also sing." Psalms 65:13.

‎The Lord will fill you with all good things of life.
    ‎The Lord will fill your barn with an abundance of goods and you will never lack.
    ‎You will enjoy peace and progress for the rest of this year and beyond.
    ‎The Lord will spread His wings to cover and defend you from all evil in Jesus name. Amen

34. The Nigeria in me will find it weird if I see someone cooking with goya oil, of which that's the purpose of the oil before Nigerians turned it to anointing oil, if I now see you putting it on your hair😲 it'll be as if you've committed a great sin😂

1. 😂😂😂 we have turned Goya oil to anointing oil. Sprikoko Nigerians 😂😂

35. “I the Lord do not change. So you, the descendants of Jacob, are not destroyed.”
    Malachi 3:6

Life can often feel like shifting sand. Relationships shift. Economies crash. Bodies age. Plans fail. But there is One who never changes: our Heavenly Father. His love never diminishes, His mercy never expires, and His promises never fail.

Think about it: the same God who parted the Red Sea, who fed Elijah in famine, who raised Lazarus from the dead. He is the same God working in your life today. His power has not grown weak, nor has His compassion run dry.

When we anchor our gratitude in God’s unchanging nature, we build our faith on solid ground. Gratitude lifts our eyes from the chaos of the world to the constancy of Christ. It reminds us that no matter how uncertain life feels, God is the same yesterday, today, and forever (Hebrews 13:8).

So instead of letting uncertainty breed fear, let gratitude. Gratitude doesn’t just acknowledge what God has done,it celebrates who He is. And who he is never changes.

Good morning 💕

36. Good morning beautiful people. Have an amazing day ahead.

37. CEO Empress

Good Morning BlogFam
    May we all have a productive day🙏

CEO Empress

38. Sing hosanna
    Hosssana
    Hosanna
    Hey!
    Praise the lord our God reigneth!

Lord Jesus defeated Satan
    Stamped on him everlasting shame
    Though he fights, he's bound to loose
    So let's rejoice and let us dance.

Nice one.. Rejoice Iwueze

39. One day, I'll sit back, look back, and laugh at all the hustle, struggles, and late nights. And with a grateful heart, I'll say... 'God did it!' 💪

1. Icefish, as a lady in this present Nigeria, be careful with late nights o. May God not allow evil people to steal our soul before our testimony manifests.