Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Regina Daniels' Brother Claims Senator Ned Nwoko Does Not Know His Father

Tuesday, November 04, 2025

Actor Regina Daniels' Brother Claims Senator Ned Nwoko Does Not Know His Father

He claims Senator Nwoko does not know who his father is and that he was also barred from entering the UK........

he posted

"A Serving Senator confirming that he slapped his wife.. At your age you don’t know how to handle your marriage. If them dey warn you he go say no self defence.

You need this therapy and rehab!

If no be gina you for win election ? contested 3times and lost

You don’t even know your paternity your mother is the Nwoko! go and look for your paternity only a man that does know his father behaves this way

Omimi potent!!!

Tell the world why you were Debarred from the Uk!

Why is it only Arab countries you can travel to?

You can’t listen to my advise you can’t listen to my mom you can’t listen to my father"

28 comments:

1. Ah!😳😳😳 "He has a name to protect" in the mud.
    Obviously calling him a b@stard.

This is really getting messier.

2. Yepa! 🤣
    Baba, allow this girl to leave please. You have others and can marry more. She no do again shikena.

3. At this point we need a gate....pa Ned/regi baby girl.🤣🤣🤣

4. This guy is the most senseless Okpara I have ever heard before!! Is this how you want to fight and bring down a shrewd and influential politician....It is not by chochocho...It takes maturity and being calculative about this situation....

Boy na Nigeria you dey because all these your kungfu moves wey you dey do...It takes a bullet to end this all...Guy get sense oh!!

1. They obviously have no father figure in their lives and their mother did a shoddy job bringing them up. I watched an interview she did where she states she was traveling from state to state with drama and film troops and that was during her kids formative years… this is the result

5. Why is their mother not cautioning them? I fear for their lives and freedom. They may be thrown into jail or rehab and damaged forever, if they still have their lives intact. This man is a very dangerous and powerful man, from all I read about him in the he past. More brutal than FFK.
    The boy has been spewing dangerous things. He also said Ned's son kpai in the UK as a result of drug overdose which caused cardiac arrest.
    Oluwa o. I fear for them all.

6. Stranger wan be governor of upcoming Anioma State,when it's time he has to point his father's house ,show his blood uncles & swear to it.

7. This guy should be matured and calculative in his dealing with Ned

8. Ahh ,it is well
    The boy is just echoing beer parlor gists
    Hope he has reciepts if not...
    This is really messy sha

9. This is going to be a long gate. I'm so ready for it.Meanwhile, Oga Ned, go and look for your paternity.

1. Why should he? He has become what he is today without knowing his paternity (if true). What does he need it for now? Is it his fault that he doesn’t know his father or is it the fault of his parents?
      I will never support shaming a child because their parents didn’t do things the right way.

2. Abi o anon.
      Even they themselves are they affiliated to their Father? Is Daniels their surname, is it not their mother's maiden name? Abeg they should getat.

10. Hmmmm!
    Pa Ned versus Regina and her family.

11. Hmmmmmm e go hard before Ned go fit forgive their Regina

12. Today is World Regina Daniels Day ooh 🙄

13. You and your family should hide your faces in shame .

14. Which one is Omni potent again?
    So your sister was not aware of all these throughout the marriage, abi una just dey found out now.

15. So they didn't know all these before he married her, aga amuta nwoke,nansense

16. The way things are going i doubt if Ned and Regina will settle.

17. Stella, it's time to open a gate for this Ned/Gina Brouhaha. This is not ending soon.

18. "Debarred"
    As in not permitted to enter UK or disbarred there?