Thursday, November 06, 2025
Actress Regina Daniels Tells Estranged Hubby Senator Ned Nwoko That Love Cant Grow Through Oppression..
21 comments:

What a pity a big one
ReplyDeleteI always have a lot to say after reading her write up but......
ReplyDeleteGina Biko gawa Rehab 🙃
You will be fine my love 💕
True...
ReplyDeleteTrue, unfortunately this is the only language Ned understands,you don't expect him to beg for Ur Love and attention when he's in control..
ReplyDeleteWhich love are you talking about?the marriage brought both of you fame and gave you money while it lasted,leave this love talk.
ReplyDeleteEpa has always been an oppressor,he oppressed people for you and you were happy,being his wife didn't get you exemption, enjoy
u better go back to ur husband coz outside dere is not good to single mum of two except d man dey beat u which i strongly condemned. again tell ur sibblings not to chook mouth for ya matter again especially on social media.
ReplyDeleteThis sounds like a subtle submission. Just close one eye, go back. Don't worry, we are facing backwards, we won't see it.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂 yesso. Our eyes are closed sef.
DeleteMoreover, hoe long can she sustain this present lifestyle
Honestly she will go back cos I can’t believe the statement above ☝️
DeleteKai 🤦♀️
😂😂😂, she will be fine
DeleteLol..na she sabi o..if she likes let her go back.
DeleteNa people wey dey fight for her I pity..the matter be like ffk own.
DeleteRegina still wants to go back to this man by all means. Entanglement much. SMH
ReplyDeleteLove is not by force
ReplyDeleteAs much as I want to pity Regina, she enjoyed the oppression too when it was used in her enemies. What goes around comes around baby girl.
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteThough he's wrong. Let's not forget you all are wild and untamed in that family. No home training, manners, decorum or respect.
ReplyDelete(Ned get his own ooo. But I'm trying to talk to you)
After this whole brouhaha, you all should check yourselves into a rehab.
Otherwise, I fea.r for your future(s)
Gina Baby You Self You Sure Say You No go Go Back 🙄
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
She will likely go back. Where will she see money to sustain her celebrity life. Forget acting o, Regina is not good in that, except the ones she did when she was a child.
DeleteThis girl is high
ReplyDeleteYou guys need to calm down