Hmmmm....What a revelation!!!.......Childish and vindictive to start talking now though!
Regina said Ned Nwoko should act like a true leader and have pride in the family name for the sake of their children, Munir and Khalifa.
Regina mentioned that she supported the household financially many times but chose not to go into details. She said she tried to make things right, but claimed Ned believed hurtful things said about her by his"wannabe Regina wife" that she might m*lest their daughters and Ned listened and believed because he has done same to his.
She also noted that the "wannabe Regina wife" once told her that Ned rarely did much for her or the children, and that their relationship was more of a show on social media.
She wrote:
"I comot for extended family go Dey support polygamous home??? I am really mad! So it’s okay to mock me guyyyy**
Omo! Ned you suppose be odogwu, you be odogwu actually! not just to me but to the entire Odogwu’s even if na 1000 naira you get! Because Munir and Khalifa father’s name should have a legacy like Ojukwu even in years to come but Omo! make I just break this my second nonsense phone because we all kinda too big for this rubbish online talk! No be pride na Shameeeeee. Cause I wan just Dey talk! Or go back to sleep!
Ogun go actually punish Ned O. make sure to tell that your wannabe Regina wife how I paid for their house feeding severally. Funded a lot of things but there’s no need spilling details. I tried to put sense in her but clearly she’s senseless and evil! Imagine she telling Ned I might molest their daughters? And Ned listened and believed because he had done same to his! Oooh God! thankfully your wife once mentioned you rarely do anything for her or the children and it was just social media show off! But why we go allow the world see us finish na???? Because you know I have things to say! But since you want people to see us finish it’s okay!
And yo! Everyone stop talking about $50k it’s unnecessary and belittling because if I drop wetin I don actually do, everybody go say I dey craze o. I’m the brokest person on planet earth at the same time, the richest in my small way."

Is she saying Epa molested his own sons? Is it Laila she is calling wannabe Regina wife? Pls leave Laila out of your mess, you were gallivanting all over the place when Laila had issues with una husband, let's not forget how your siblings trolled her English on this same internet. Abeg abeg
ReplyDeleteThis small girl need a REAL REHAB Poor little lost soul. She talks like someone under the influence
DeleteThis small girl need a REAL REHAB Poor little lost soul. She talks like someone under the influence
DeleteShe really need help
DeleteYeah, I think she's referring to her while that one dey her own lane o
DeleteYou don't want to spill, but you did anyway. With all this talk, she'll still go back to the man. The next thing we will hear is Love conquers all. Family over everything..
ReplyDeleteI hope they sort themselves out.
Obi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Na you know why you went into polygamy, maybe love at first sight.
ReplyDeleteLove at first private jet flight you mean?
Delete@ DoGgedity, she said she saw Ned and inatantly fell in love, who am to disagree? Lol.
DeleteYadi, yadi, yadi, sheesh!!! Wait o, Ned molested his daughter, abi What is this one saying? Reg, be easy on things you say, be like you never still learn, issokay!!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
See how this man has completely degraded himself, all because he chose to marry a Gen Z, a young, immature girl who clearly wasn’t emotionally ready for the responsibilities that come with marriage. At his age, one would expect wisdom, stability, and dignity, but instead, he allowed himself to be swayed by youthful beauty and social media attention.
ReplyDeleteIt’s now obvious that she married him for the wealth, luxury, and status that came with his name. She got what she wanted: fame, influence, and financial comfort, and now that she feels established, she’s slowly detaching herself from the marriage. You can tell from her words and attitude that she no longer sees the same value in the relationship.
It’s truly a pity. A man who once commanded respect has now allowed his home to be turned into a stage for drama and public ridicule. Instead of maintaining peace and protecting his family name, he’s now caught in emotional battles and gossip. This is what happens when a man allows youthful excitement to cloud sound judgment.
He no be better person himself
DeleteOne day i wrote that all that glitterati in the marriage was fake, there was no peace and love, cos i know exactly what the script looked like, because my parents marriage is like that, one anon came for me shouting that nooooo, i am projecting the toxicity in my parents marriage. It is all the same, on my parents wedding anniversary, if you read the write up my mom will write for my dad, u wud think she is his favourite person on earth, meanwhile, she is not even his favorite wife. Among his wife, she is the least loved. But hey! What is polygamy without cover up and pepper dem??
ReplyDeleteDear anon, shey u have now seen what i said, shey they have proven me right not too long after we had that argument?? Next time you dnt have knowledge on a topic pls don’t embarrass urself, learn to skip it and leave it for those that have experienced it to comment.
Show me a polygamous home, and i will tell you exactly wat goes on behind closed doors without me living wt them. The script is always the same.
I'm not holding brief for Ned ooo. I no send both of them. But This is shameful.
ReplyDeleteRegina close your mouth ooo.
Stop talking.
Don't you think this will affect your career and businesses?
After all these is over, how would life be for you?
How much do you even have?
ABI wasn't it that child acting you were doing before Ned?
Ned gave you more fame, financial stability and influence.
You even joined Senator's wives association and moved/mingled with the high and mighty in politics, just because you married Ned.
How would you have gotten there if not for Ned?
Yes you helped him win the election. But because he was a candidate. Was any of your close contact a candidate?
Moreso, Ned is not broke nah. Only the senatorial income is enough to live lavish even with 10 wives. Not to talk of other businesses.
In a bid to gain social media sympathy, love and acceptance, stop towing this destruc.tive path. The future is pregnant and the internet never forgets.
You both used each other equally. Just that you expected more than you got and your fake lifestyle and "pepper dem spirit won't allow you calm down.
Ask yourself. Were you even a good wife to this man? Genz or not, a wife should be a wife. Especially when married to an elderly and not a fellow Genz. you ought to comport yourself and behave well.
In most of your videos you are seen smoking, or partying wild or dressed scantily. Who knows the wo.rst you do in the house?. Who do you think would want to settle for an ir.responsible person like you.
And where is that your mother? She obviously doesn't have any home training to give you. Never did obviously. (If not for anything, man is your grand father. So show some respect regardless. And handle issues in a civil way.)
Maybe she's on a campaign to be the next nollywood president or the hunt for another mugu for her cash cow (you). What a shame
PS. ABI e get wetin else you dey do to make money to feed Ned, Ibu Ri.tualist of yahoo plus? I no con understand ooo.
Good for you grandpa. Next time, you go check well before showing your nake.dness to your grandchildren age mates
Apt
DeleteTrue
DeleteThank you for this piece
DeleteNa wah!
ReplyDeleteHope she has evidence of this molestation part and not hearsay? to avoid 'justice for Regina' hashtag
ReplyDeleteRegina, go get a seasoned legal team to handle your matter. Stop talking already haba!
ReplyDeleteShe go soon go join her brother for maitama police station....just soon
ReplyDeleteI think Regi baby should be quiet a little bit at least for now.
ReplyDeleteI don;t put anything past Ned. Even here in the west, the ruthlessness and sordidness required to get political power is not small. When we tell small girls to be careful and avoid these men they never listen. This bone don choke you Regina. Pele.
ReplyDeleteIs Laila the wannabe Regina wife? She is spilling all these info for what now🤷, abeg she should pack well. Nigeria has more pressing issues to deal with than this her marriage breakup.
ReplyDeleteRegina leave Laila alone, Which one is wannabe Regina ehh? She was there before you came in, Why not fight your battles, Or do you want Epa to deal with Laila also, e no go work, You hear. Focus on freeing your brother my sister.
ReplyDeleteI disagree. It's not childish and vindictive. The man publicly called her a drug addict. He also admitted being violent towards her. A blogger also claimed he sent her details of their marriage breakdown. The last time I checked, it's a free country so you need to stop being one sided about this matter.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Anon.
DeleteI wonder why everyone is telling her to keep quiet. All is fair in love and war nau.
A man publicly accused his estranged wife of drug addiction and everyone is shushing his wife?
Ned knows what he’s doing…he obviously wants to make Regina look incompetent of caring for their kids.
I’ve noticed it’s the older generation of women who are compassionate towards Regina and not the younger ones. Someone is already down, why are people kicking her?
Who has never made a mistake before?
It’s really disheartening !
Is it not when she decided to take their private family fights to the public that the man decided to let the public know once and for all that what caused the fight is her constant abuse of drugs? What is bad there. You prefer he doesn't share his own side of the story?
DeleteAs it happens anon 1254 I am an older woman in her 60s. In my day you kept quiet. I kept quiet for 30 years but I can tell you right now, it is NOT WORTH IT!! Yes God fought for me but the damage was done. Let everyone fight as they see fit. This smallie is Ned;s waterloo. In a sane country, he would be investigated as to why at least 3 of his wives/exes that he married young become drug addicts and social services will definitely take those young children away pending the outcome.
DeleteAt this point, Regina need to calm down
ReplyDeleteWho Is She Calling Wannabe Reginal
ReplyDeleteI'm Trying To Wrap My Head if She's Trying To Say That Ned Molested Who?
She Better Watch Her Mouth
Hope She Has Prove o
She take style get pride.
ReplyDeleteToo much information please
ReplyDeleteShe molesting his daughters how? I don't understand. So, she knows Ned have been molesting his children all this while and she kept quiet?
ReplyDeleteIt's important we pray effectively before getting married, because in that institute called marriage, nobody truly graduate, we all keep learning.
ReplyDeleteWe ought to also realize, there are two realms in life. The physical and spiritual realm. Events often take place in the spiritual realm especially exchange and the devil uses this because he knows men are unaware of this realm. He uses it alot to destroy and steal from them. He has been ruling this earth for years now and he's still the ruler of the earth (2 Corinthians 4:4) He derives ways of destroying man using their weaknesses.
Also if an individual isn't prayerful, family/generation pattern may be an issue in his/her life.thats why it's important to pray to break chains spiritually. I.e, if a person is from a polygamous home, he/she should pray against polygamy reoccurring in his/her life. Oftentimes ,grace could speak and that may prevent reoccurrence.The only way to break such chains spiritually is through prayers, holiness and closeness to the things of God.
Can someone pls advise this young lady to stop spilling so much about her private life, go into the spirit realm and battle it spiritually so the devil wouldn't destroy/steal so much from you.
Awesome, I enjoy reading your comments which are packed with Godly wisdom. Keep it up, many people read like me without commenting but find the information useful, using it to win spiritual battles and build awareness.
DeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThe internet never forget
All this trash you are misyarning about the father of your children
You will regret this walahi
Will you kip kwayeeet!! Cho cho cho.So na laila wey be paragon of beauty you dey refer to,abi na another co wife?
ReplyDeleteDoing video as if you are auditioning, you nova serious.
ReplyDeleteCheck this lady into a rehab ASAP