Deported Business woman Blessing Edet Osom has hired a jobless writer on Facebook by the name of Michael Itok (a confused man who swings both ways sxxxually) to spread malicious and fake defamatory lies against Journalist Stella Dimoko Korkus…
Blessing began the Online attack on the Journalist on November 18, 2025, the day the flight that deported her from Dubai arrived Nigeria.
The writeup put up by the facebook storyteller attempts to rubbish Stellas Marriage and husband and put her in a bad light but it failed to deliver because Stella has no affiliations with the two men mentioned as her husband and lover in the story and Stella will not focus on the jobless hired goon , nor will Stella use the photos because the men whose photos were used were also defamed and might sue.- Swipe to see a portion of the lies from the pit of Blessing laps.
Blessing claims via the sponsored writeup that One Pat Akpabio and Senator Natasha Akpoti are the ones who sponsored Stella to write that Blessing Edet (A.k.a ladygolfer) was deported from Dubai....
Let it be known that Stella has no affiliations with the said Pat Akpabio and the distinguished Senator Natasha Akpoti..
The said allegations are dead on arrival.
Why is Blessing Edet Osom not fighting the Dubai authorities that disgraced and deported her back to Nigeria? Why is she not boldly issuing a press release that she was not deported? Why is she not denying that she did not involve herself in money laundering activities?
The only two things which are true in that story written by swinger are Stellas email address and phone number which are public knowledge and not hidden.
Blessing Osom who has gone quiet on her social media handles as if she is busy but is sweaty, smelxy and working behind to tarnish Stellas image and dragging those she thinks are Stellas sources...
While trying to use lies to smear Stella and others, she has failed to answer very important and crucial questions...
The questions are repeated here.
-Blessing Edet Osom were you arrested in Dubai on November 8, 2025 or not? Arrested and chained by your hand and feet like a common criminxl.
-Blessing Edet Osom were you detained from Saturday November 8th to the 18th when you were deported back to Nigeria or not?
-Blessing Edet Osom, you were deported for selling Droogs and vodka, for prostutixxn activities and escalating the prices of food and drink sold at the Restaurant you gave up to a relative...true or false?
Blessing Edet Osom did you sit down, hands and legs chained for 12 hours at the Police station in Dubai or not?
Blessing Edet Osom are you trying to destroy a marriage that has stood strong for over 20 years while yours to Mr Uduak did not even last up to two years? Can you answer why you went for runs TWO DAYS to your wedding and got paid 5 million naira which you hid in a friends house until you could collect it....
-Blessing Edet Osom did you graduate from Computer science department; University of Calabar or not? Or did you get to arrange a fake certificate? We will revisit this issue if and when you attempt to go to Nigeria's house of representatives.
-Blessing Edet Osom SHOULD I POST YOUR MUG SHOT?
-Blessing Edet Osom are you trying to pay someone to erase your file in Dubai so that you can re-enter?If yes, you will be deported again from point of entry.... Stay away from any Country tagged as GCC.
Note that Stella refuses to be distracted from doing her Job.
Note that Stella is not afraid of your deportation threat or Juju threats..
Note that Stella is not afraid that your lies might end her marriage...Marriages end and people move on.
Note that Stella will not stop writing about your activities to ensure that you do not take your dirt and rot to the house of representatives....(And if by chance you get there, we will document your potpourri of dirty activities everyday for all to see)
This is a developing story....Stay tuned!

How lame can one person get. I am still laughing from that made up crap. Even me with my two beady eyes can read the bullshyt written all over that post. They didn't even try to make it believable or somewhat intriguing. So they obviously like 'I' countries because Mr. Korkus is no longer Italian but is now Irish, I just waiting for the next installment when he becomes Indian or Icelandic...roll eyes.
ReplyDeleteSo he knows he is wanted in Germany but instead of going to his homeland in Ireland, he just so happens to go where he is wanted, tf kinda story is this. Incapacitated but you didn't even put him in a wheelchair or using a mobility device, if you're making up a story at least make it believable. The holes are just too big in this one. An elephant could jump through those holes. Ridamndiculous!
Bad Blessing, stop the fckry. You ain't the first or the last to be tossed out of a country. That shredded jeans with Christmas ornaments and lights is enough to get you deported from a sane place. Get the swinger to help you with your fashion, he may fare better in that than his glaringly lacking creative writing pursuits.
Make I go visit Michael Itok for facebook, most facebook people no dey use their number, they believe everything
ReplyDeleteThis thing really pain this woman ooo, when she go answer all these questions sef......until they post her mug shot, her body go calm down.
ReplyDeleteI hope this lady blessing shouldv known by now that you can never fight a journalist and win especially this era of social media ..... to me she will escalate this matter smoke higher until the authorities start to dey investigate her drog file from dubaiiiii to Naijaaaa
ReplyDeleteE better make she enter house before just before she go tie rope for ynash as waist πΏ beads ooo
The person wey dem hire self na amateur for the bussiness
@ SDK... Post the MUG SHOT...
ReplyDeleteit's about time!
Whenever Blessing sits in one corner and remembers how SDK knows so much of her secrets, she gets shocked and brings up a fake story. Ble Ble no go get high BP o. Just do video kneel down down and beg aunty SDK or you can just write it publicly. Do it now so that your December yansh opening no go red pass this one. As for the Michael Ikot, it's like he doesn't know they can sue him for writing such lies. He should be playing. These people e be like una I ow know who be SDK. Certified SDK o. Big SDK Hmmmmmmm . Ladybug you will crumble. Your end has come ehhh. SDK is too smart that non of you olodos know the face of her husband and kids. Babe uses her brain well. Ntor ladybug
ReplyDeleteBlessing is a sore looser,I pity her innocent acquaintances. πππ
ReplyDeleteStella post her mug shot since she get mouth to fabricate non existence stories.. nonsense!
ReplyDeleteWetin come dey pain Blessing gan gan? The fact that she was busted for illegal business or the fact that Detty December otilo? π
ReplyDeleteBlessing rest ooo before they will open more of your dirty life
ReplyDeleteThis blessing should go and sitdown
ReplyDeleteLOSER!
This blessings abi what is that her name should go and sit down inside sockaway pit abeg, instead of her to be ashamed of herself she is busying cooking cock and bull story about Stella.. even a day old child Will know that all what they wrote there is a very big lie from the pit of hell..
ReplyDeleteLet this blessing woman rest na