Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Embattled Lawyer Adaobi Alagwu Finds Love Again + Set To Wed HOR Member Hon.Amadi Akarachi.

Tuesday, November 25, 2025

Embattled Lawyer Adaobi Alagwu Finds Love Again + Set To Wed HOR Member Hon.Amadi Akarachi.

Abuja lawyer Adaobi Alagwu, who is currently entangled in a paternity dispute with billionaire Tunde Ayeni is set to wed Hon. Amadi Akarachi Etinosa, a first-term member of Nigeria’s House of Representatives..

Mr Akarachi represents the Mbaitoli/Ikeduru Federal Constituency of Imo State under the All Progressives Congress (APC).
Their wedding is loading...
He celebrated his 30th birthday over the weekend and Adaobi organised a big party to celebrate him....
Congrats to them in advance........Everyone deserves a second chance!

50 comments:

1. Congratulations Adaobi, glad you found love again 😍
      God bless your union πŸ‘

2. WOW!
    Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

3. Stella said she found love againπŸ˜‚
    Was she in love with the married man she had a baby for?
    Meanwhile where are those that say baby mamas are not marriageable?
    See the single, young honourable that she is about to marry.

1. Make you dey console yourself. Most, not all, single mums are emotionally broken and difficult to manage in marriage. There is always a hanging baggage for life in their new marriages

2. 09:27
      You no gree at all O with your lafta evoking retorts.
      Lol

4. Congratulations to the intending couple🎊 πŸ‘.

5. A real hustler!
    She said… I must get my money by all means possible!

6. Congratulations to you Ada in advance,enjoyπŸŽ‰πŸ₯°

7. Congratulations to them. Fine young man but that name Etinosa sounds Edo

1. I thought so too about the name.
      Congratulations to them.

2. He’s from Imo state. His mum is probably from Edo

3. It's an Edo name. Maybe his Dad is Edo.

8. I pity this very young man! He knows what he is getting into but can't help himself. He should just be ready to be the wife of the home and take orders from her, for peace to reign. You female BVs on this blog can abuse me for all you care. Mi o r'aye!

1. Nobody will abuse you bcos you said the truth.

9. Happy for her,congrats to them
    Wishing them marital bliss

10. @ anonymous 9:25am. Why do you pity this very young man. How is their life decision your buisness. Even when two people without kids marry it may or may not work. Amazon Billionaire Jeff Bezzos got married to a single mum of x2 kids. You have never met Adaobi in person and yet you judge her with so much hate. May God forgive you.

1. My prayer for her is that she feels what Mrs alAyeni felt while she was with her husband. Every pain she made her feel shall return to her in multiple times .

2. Someone who chose to bed her friend's father and collude with him to wreck his home has already shown the kind of character she is. The young man is simply proving to be a bird of the same father by taking this step.

11. Amazon business has misplaced priority, he left his all natural wife for a woman who has plastics in almost all her body parts. That marriage will not last more than 5 to 7 years. The foundation is all wrong. She married for money, he married her to frolick.

1. I.pity this young man.
      Of all the women in this world he chose to marry a woman that her only call to fame was being a sidechick/baby Mama to her estranged friend's father.
      Na here we they.

12. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

13. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰, is he from edo state?

14. Congratulations to them.

15. Hon. Akarachi is already married with 2 kids.
    So, is Adaobi coming in as second wife or has he divorced his wife?

1. Oti ya
      The beans pot cover is off.

2. Seems like she has a thing for married men.

3. What a way to live. Inducing tears from married women and being the strange woman every randy maggot is attracted to.

16. I'm so happy for her, Congratulations to them.

17. Congratulations to them 🎊

18. Heard he’s been divorced 2 times

1. Oh wow! Congrats to them then since he also brought baggage.

2. Just 30yrs and he's already divorced twice? Wow!

19. This small boy don go carry igbese.

20. CEO Empress

Congratulations

CEO Empress

21. CEO Empress

Congratulations

CEO Empress