This is really bad!!!
Entrepreneur Mizwanneka shared a message a lady sent to her husband asking to be his second wife...
Saturday, November 01, 2025
 Entrepreneur Mizwanneka Reacts To Lady Asking To be Her Co-Wife
11 comments:

Nawa ooo...
ReplyDeleteOh he is Muslim? I hope this lady is pragmatic o. Make she no shock like how Mrs Hindu VPOTUS o.
ReplyDeleteChristian men seem tempted to go that route,e come be Muslims wey e be their right? Assin him papa papa papa papa all grew up with that 1 man to 4 wives doctrine?
As for Hindu SL0TUS e don dey clear for her eyes like film. She no longer serves his ambition again.
DeleteHe needs to appeal to the support base for 2028 and she's a baggage. That was why he threw her under the bus with that talk of she refused to convert.
VP0TUS is loyal to no one but himself. I wonder when he started being a devoted Catholic.
Eyes are on him and Erica
Crazy world
ReplyDeleteShe should also stop posting about how wonderful her husband is on social media.
ReplyDeleteBecause others go wan experience the sweetness of mustapha 😂😂😂
DeleteShe sprinkle sugar up and down then don’t expect ants to follow. Architect of her own problems.
DeleteYoruba people say biṣu ẹni ba ta nṣe ni a n fọwọ bo. That is if your yam tuber starts yielding you should not expose it. Too many people seeking online validation about their lives and relationships on social media only end up playing into the devil's hands. Why fakunt your good relationship on social media for some to start coveting or even wish you evil.
ReplyDeleteSmh.
ReplyDeleteNah She Be They Bring Out The Sweetness Wey She Dey Enjoy Inside ..
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Mtcheeewwww