Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Journalist Kemi Olunloyo Gives An Update On Actress Regina Daniels VS Senator Ned Nwoko Marital Crisis......

Friday, November 07, 2025

EX Journalist Kemi Olunloyo Gives An Update On Actress Regina Daniels VS Senator Ned Nwoko Marital Crisis......

OH MY GOODNESS!!!
How did it get so messy?

44 comments:

1. Nawao. This is getting messier than I thought. God have mercy

1. I might not be a fan of Kemi due to her craziness and. what not but she was definitely right and on point about Regina. I watched Regina post and she was incoherent and out of it and i might dislike Ned Nwoko, but i believe he was right about Regina abusing drug. Jaruma and Regina were both druggy but the difference is that Jaruma confessed about using drug. The irony of it is that Regina was a paid influencer for Jaruma then. Very interesting!

2. Madam Kemi address the domestic vawulence part. Does he hit her?

3. What if Ned takes cocaine-
      What if he initiated Regi to it and later took her to rehab -
      And then, she started it fully, that's if she takes it o

4. I won't be surprise to hear Linka post about May being a druggie

5. If he says he hit her when she was in an intoxicated state and harming staff and her children as self defense in high passion, most judges will consider it. Please don't mislead this girl and her greedy family any further. No be Mark Zuckerberg day judge this case. Crimes of passion can be excused by laws of different countries depending on the circumstances like defense of self or others.

With the cameras in their house, eyewitness testimony, sworn statements (obtained in whatever way) and incriminating evidence these kids posted online themselves, they shouldn't be making noise or live videos. Go and cry to the king of your land and his, the youth associations, the bishops and senior retirees in your area to save you because of the small children between you 2. Laws prevent you from moving the children out of state without the other parent's consent. Abuja is his current stronghold and Delta is his playground. If he gets bail which he is legally entitled to, what about "not guilty" since he posted evidence against himself?

Don't lobby the wives of ranking legislator. They will rightfully be weary of your greedy family getting close to their husbands having seen your sales/transfer video to ET. Better still, lobby the two female senators who are not TV hungry but have made far more impact than the newbies doing one week one trouble. Have your lawyer walk back some of the silly comments and prepare your evidence for court while also keeping your knees ready to beg.

You can claim a fellow adult made you take these things but can you prove that the person paying for your rehab did these things you claim?

2. This sound all too one sided for me. It’s feels too much like PR

1. Pr or not, are the dr.ugs allegations true? We all know it is. Regina posted videos herself on her socials.
      So how do you want to start defending someone who posted evidences by herself everywhere?

And anyone who truly loves and has any care for her, will recommend she goes to rehab.

Leave every other matter and save her soul first.

Not time to be judging who is right or wrong.
      Girl has to be freed from this, before it's too late.

2. HP, so because this person came out and posted this online it’s true? He can paint any picture, he can create any document. His reputation precedes him.

3. This is seriously serious, may God see her through.

4. Nawa o

Whose side is the truth bayi?

5. HF EMPORIUM 09072300391 Beddings, pillows, blankets, towels, handbags, etc7 November 2025 at 18:17

Consequences of chochocho.
    If you live in a glass house, don't throw stones.
    Sha.me on you Rita Daniels.
    You failed your children.
    See children you raised. Loose canon. Dr.ug ad.dicts, mannerless, bad behave, zero morals, no home training, not to talk of decorum.
    You made your teen child your cash cow.
    Married her off to a grandpa and still didn't teach her how to be a wife and mother.
    You don't care about the drugs, but how to keep collecting money from all sources possible, using the grandpa connection/link. You are wi.ked.
    Better pray to whatever you serve or believe that no l.ife should be lost.
    Otherwise, you will live the rest of your days in mis.ery and ag.ony
    And you will be a sco.rn for life.

Btw not everything up there will be a lie.

1. Enough of this blame game on the mother, it is getting boring, focus now is on Regina well being not her mother.

6. It's only GOD that can intervene in this case...
    Very messy and dangerous situation that can claim lives too!
    #Prayforreginadaniels

7. HF EMPORIUM 09072300391 bedsheets, pillows, towels, blankets. Handbags etc7 November 2025 at 18:39

This is not even close to ending.
    Whoever knows Regina should advise her to go and beg.
    Cause if this man takes up this case. All of them go chop beans ooo

After marriage, you didn't even better your life and intellect in anyway. You didn't use the opportunity and connect to run a degree, and be more educated and enlightened. Your only achievement is buying fake ornaments and jewelries. Flying PJs , faking on social media and doing dr.ugs.

No mentor, or mother or father to scold or correct you.
    You became wild, uncontrollable.
    Now, you want to fight NED? with what exactly? A state of mind that's no more completely coherent due to abusing subst.ances?
    or a poor upbringing full of pride. Ego and pepper dem?
    You are empty my darling.
    Better go and beg.
    Cos you used your hands and platform, to indict yourself, and keep evidences everywhere.
    GO AND BEG NED OOO

How can the whole family be dru.g add.icts
    Rita Daniels you fa.iled your children
    Sh.ame on you

1. Ned will go after them because she's still bringing up more agenda, even her lawyer father can't advise her,Ned will do anything to clean up his name,hope it ends soon and on a good note for everyone of them

2. You are very stupid!
      Did you even read what you wrote?
      Ezi Bida

3. HF are you not tired of blaming the mother? You wrote two comments both the exact same thing. That point is stale now. We get it , RD. failed her children. Ehn what else can you say?

4. Make Una no vex ooo. Sorry I no talk again
      My heart is just ble.ed.ing for the girl and I really wish I can help her. I am deeply sa.ddened by this. When I read this, I felt really ba.d. I felt like ... Failed her.
      But I promise , no more talk on this

5. Truth is tough sha. But must be faced.

8. 3rd post. The level of drug addiction in Nigeria is mind-blowing.
    Look what they mix.

Many Lagos and Abuja clubs now import ahewos from African and Asian countries to have live sex after dazing their nose to stupor and injecting all sorts?
    Lord have mercy.
    Mind you they sleep with each other and do all sorts when high, I'm suspecting something.

Next week will expose what is or not behind the stories.
    For Regina? She's screwed for now because she can't face crowd when all this is over.
    She definitely has to relocate, with or without her sons.

What a mess!
    God please intervene.

SAY NO TO BAD PARENTING.
    Xhlrted P

1. This is shocking. God protect innocent children whose parents take time and all to raise well. May they not become victims of these kinds of children ooo. Wether in secondary, primary or tertiary institute, church or neighbourhood.

2. You need to have some form of work ethic to relocate. After so many years of this licentious living, to face 9-5 life without chemical motivation and social media validation will be challenging. If she tries an unplanned move, locusts worse than this will be using her for her body. What she needs is for the relatives relying on her to stand on their own so she can breathe, focus for her and her children alone and face God for direction.

3. Tings are happening ooo.

9. It is from happenstances like this that you get to know how dumb the larger society of Nigeria is. Which dumbness is why the Pastors and Polithiefcians ride it rough shod on them. 80% of the Nigerian youths are dumbos. I can swear to affidavit to the risk of perjury on this. A society that never inquires or ask questions, just accepting and believing. Kai!!

1. Stop abusing and cursing when you don't know the half of it.

There's no clear info on what's going on? For Pa Ned to bring in touts to beat Regina like a goat and burst open skin means something drastic has gone down.🧐

Be patient for the beef to roast so we get a slice of what was or had gone down.

Carefully review all what was posted up there.
      Dr Kemi might be up to something,watch 1st.🙄 Shioor 😯

Scroll and read comments. Did you see what HF Beddings wrote? Like she wept before writing.
      Shows many have cried over this incident. It's heart wrenching seeing a kid you watched her nipples turn into mammary glands degenerate into this mess. This a young lady completely altered by whoever or whatever.

Xhlrted P

2. Unfortunately I quite agree

10. Mehn...
    I don't even know what to say anymore.

11. Kemi, Madam Omni-knowest.
    Portraying Ned like a saint, mtcheww.

Ned's hand is not clean, what about the domestic abuse allegations. Is it enough to hit her? Abeg swerve make I see road.

12. It sounds like PR to me , blocking her every chance to turn things over, if she fall sick now they will say overdose

13. Why her family did not consider helping to rehabilitate her from drug addiction is what I don't understand. They abandoned the weightier matter which is to help resuscitate their own person so that her condition won't deteriorate, and the best decision that came to all of their coweb filled head is to start attacking the man for calling her a drug addict. I just can't deal with the fact that the entire family were so lackadaisic about the health condition of their supposed family princes(Regina) If they truly love her the first thing they would do is to hurriedly look for a means to save her from drug consumption. Truly, their heads are filled with cobwebs because who chases after rats when their house is on fire? Save the life first before fighting, kai!

The way they focused on attacking the man for calling her a drug addict needs to be studied.
    If the Daniel's family didn't post the whole brouhaha online, how would internet people know that she was called a drug addict? Besides, is she not already addicted? They way the family came posting the family feud online and expect the man not to let the public know that the cause of their argument is her constant abuse of drugs. Should he have stayed mute after they had posted only the place that would favour them? Na wa.

1. Perhaps it’s culture, where once someone is married they become the responsibility of their spouse, parents no longer want to interfere.

14. Kemi is a mad woman. Always representing senators against her fellow women. She's sick in the head and needs the rehab She's advocating for Regina. Regina and her family has not addressed this drug addiction allegations with all their rantings. Only God knows the truth. I wish Regina and her family well and may God punish the pedophile Ned nwoko for causing all these problems.

1. Madam, na mad person day give correct number for baba ijebu. Even a clock without battery is right twice a day.

Aunty retiree has refused to play any noble role in any matter of public interest but this statements to draw attention to herself and name drop in ways to make one wonder how she became so unfortunate have had actionable insights for the defense.

Regina's lawyers should study this release and begin to get ready to counter this expo in court. Her elders should start to exploit unofficial means of settlement and advise that only experienced lawyers should speak for them. Na free man day do video.

This boy has been moved from Lagos to Abuja and now to Keffi. If his mother is locked in abakaliki and her older brother stupidly returns to be held in Agodi, is it the elder sister cooling her heels in sokoto prison awaiting trial that will rescue them or upload videos for you? How is withdrawal in prison? What will prison be like to that guy in terms of health and emotions? Will those left free be truly free?

Imagine if Olori Naomi, Snow white, ex Abubakar or others took your advice, fighting a chicken as an earthworm

I hope Anne the alleged devil has a pali that opens doors or has a way out of Nigeria. Parents should advise their children against this shameful idea of being a groupie. There's nothing dropping from the table of your age mate that should make you settle for carrying their bags around, pausing your own life.

15. Kemi is a mad woman. Always representing senators against her fellow women. She's sick in the head and needs the rehab She's advocating for Regina. Regina and her family has not addressed this drug addiction allegations with all their rantings. Only God knows the truth. I wish Regina and her family well and may God punish the pedophile Ned nwoko for causing all these problems.

16. If what that woman alleges is true, it makes Ned look very bad. Drug dealing under your roof?? That makes you culpable oga. Dont think the drug accusations will wash away your domestic violence allegations. You hired thugs to beat her and she recorded some of it. You are under estimating the love people have for Gina. Yes she is a very stupid girl and her mother is a terrible stage mum but oga you are worse.

17. Sometimes your simple unknown life is your greatest blessing. Fame got a hefty price.

18. This mad woman. Same way she wrote trash about FFK's wife,snow white. She is a paid voice. Liar liar.

1. If Sis Kemi needs money, trust me, she can write anything to get it. After-all, she needs to eat nah.

Ned is now a Saint
      One day one of his wives will open the tin tomato.

19. My only problem with all of this is ,So Ned is a saint? Regina is abusing drugs but did he hit her? Does he hit her?

Why must she go back to him even if she has to go to Rehab? Must she go back to Ned to go to Rehab?

Ned is annoying and power drunk.
    As for you Kemi, get lost, journalist isonu, same thing you did during FFK and snow white, wicked woman with no joy.

20. If this babe case is this serious then allow her family to take care of that. The only thing that binds you together is over allegedly.

21. Regina , please tell these men that you’re dealing with now to pepper pa Ned as a fine girl after your bbl to contribute money for you to relocate abroad. Stop fighting pa Ned if you know so you can easily get a stay visa. With all these on social media getting a stay visa would be difficult for you .No country wants to admit a druggie. And that man as a lawyer has strong evidence against you .please act accordingly. Break your phone if you have to please dear. For your good. But you knew what you were getting into only that you felt special that’s your undoing. Who you fine pass Abi tall pass inside all his wives . Like I said act accordingly, don’t let Ned come for you. Please no legal fight with him because the videos of your wild life you made online are already against you. I hope you find peace and healing. And God protect your kids. Shalom