Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Stole Noodles, Shared With 3 Girlfriends And Was Jailed Is Set To Breakup With Them For Abandoning Him

Monday, November 24, 2025

Man Who Stole Noodles, Shared With 3 Girlfriends And Was Jailed Is Set To Breakup With Them For Abandoning Him

LOL...See this proud thief!!!

A 24-year-old man from Adamawa State, Nigeria, admitted to stealing packs of Indomie noodles to share with his three girlfriends but none of them visited him while he was in detention. 
He has since vowed to end the relationships...

Abdullahi was originally sentenced to two years in jail, but the Adamawa State Jail Delivery Committee, chaired by Chief Judge Justice Hafsat Abdulrahman, reviewed his sentence during a visit to Shelleng Satellite Custodial Facility for decongestion. His sentence was reduced to community service at a public facility.

‎He explained that after stealing the noodles, he fled but was eventually arrested

35 comments:

1. He can't afford noodles but he can keep 3 girlfriends, na him pressurize himself, nobody forced him

2. Not trying to justify theft. But two years in jail for theft of three noodles?
    Hmmm... Quite ridiculous

1. The Beloved read again,packs of indomie noodles for 3 girl friends😄

2. Obviously, you are one of those who don't read past the headline before making ridiculous comments. Read the story.

3. I read critically dear 09:37. He was originally sentenced to 2 years in jail before the sentence was revoked.

I still find it ridiculous.
      Hope we read same story though.

My dear Glory O, I saw that part too. The guy isn't OK

3. Lols you that keep 3 girl friends at 24 hmmm🤔 and you don't have enough money to be taken care of them than stealing to feed them
    Nna nawaoo😅

1. How you dont find it ridiculous that 2 people are dating and one is meant to take care of the other while the other is meant to be taken care of is beyond me.

4. Why steal to impress?😠😠😠

5. Asin they have been waiting for you to continue the ship?? Lmao

6. Lol 😂
    Nkea atom pieces 😂

7. So he was sentenced to two years for stealing packs of noodles, the politicians that steal billions, how many years do they get?

8. Hilarious!
    Those chicks no send your papa. 🤣🤣

9. Jobless man keeping 3 girlfriends
    You dey ment oooo

10. When I read the caption, I thought it was nudes, I was now wondering that how can he steal nudes and share with his three girlfriends, people refer to nudes as noodles sometimes..

When I read part of the main body, I now understood that it was truly noodles. I didn't believe that one would be jailed two years for stealing noodles. Nawa o!

11. Entitled worthless kang and his stealing to support harem

12. Very unserious fellow
    Stole noodles for your girlfriends
    Now that you're facing the consequences,where are they?

13. Mumu man, as if they've not broken up with you before, they're still still waiting for you.

14. Even if he was working, earning and feeding them legit, at least two of them would still be gone if he went to custody on a false allegation.

That is the way life is. He has learned well.

15. Mumu as soon as they caught you your girlfriends don discharge you for their mind.

16. What kind of girlfriends are those. You couldn't steal better things sef na packs of indomie

17. Hahaha 🤣🤣 mumu man and his achikota ekweonu girlfriends.

18. Werey!!! 😒😒😒

You never sabi life. Mtsheeeew 😒

19. Nobody Tell You To Go Steal oo
    Face Your Punishment

20. Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Yeye man

21. Those girlfriends no try at all😂