When someone is deported from the UAE, they are usually issued a travel ban that prevents them from re‑entering the UAE and the length of the ban depends on the reason for deportation:
If it is a Criminal offence like drOOgs, fraud, or violence related, it is often a lifetime ban .
Blessing Osom's ban from the UAE is for life because of the reasons she was deported.
If she re-enters illegally, the authorities will be alerted...
Stay with me.
This woman will regret ever crossing SDK lane😂 this is a typical example of who pass you fit throw you inside gutters.
ReplyDeleteAnytime they Google her name, all these posts will top the search. Aye e,ti e ba e blessing.
Just forget anything political, it's not late to start selling akube
"Just forget anything political,..."
DeleteFor Nigeria?
You make me laff.
No vex O.
Man no wan talk plenti here anymore.
This woman is short o
ReplyDeleteAbi na my eyes?
*Adjusts glasses 🕶️*
🤓🤓🤓
She don jam agbako 🤓. Stella pls kiss your sources of info for me 😘.
I'm even surprised the Dubai authorities didn't put her in that prison that they would use industrial air condition to damage your life before deporting you.
ReplyDeleteThree of my hood guys back in Aba then travelled to Dubai years ago and went into the business of selling alcohol(alcohol selling in Dubai is equivalent to cocai*e offence in Asia).
When the Dubai authorities caught them,they damaged their life with that very air condition,they would put you there and leave it on all day,cold would kpaii you,then after you have served your years,they would deport you,but then the damage of the constant cold while you served will live with you forever.
For this 500k AED;Dubai doesn't need your bribe,it's not like that country we all know off;so if she goes back to Dubai anytime from now,then truth is she was never deported then,because if they see her in Dubai again,she won't be healthy enough to do Facebook or Instagram live.
She should rather use the money and invest in another country,if she values her life.
@MARTINS
You grew up in a hood. Na wa for Waec.
DeleteIf you leave air-conditioning units on for 24 hours, they will die,stop lying.
The Jehovah witness lie Triple C lied yesterday,we are yet to recover from it
Thay shows you Stella is lying. Dubai police will never deport her just like that.
DeleteAnon. 10:16 some of you should keep quiet on things you know nothing about than to argue blindly. It’s an offense in Dubai if your AC goes off for certain periods, it should be on 24/7, this is because of their weather. Are you aware it doesn’t rain naturally in UAE? Recently they’ve been forcing rain a.k.a cloud seeding. Are you also aware there are no natural seas, rivers, waterways generally, they’re all man made. These people spent money to build that country. They’re naturally a complete desert not a joke.
DeleteWe are with you MUMMY GO...
ReplyDeleteAKA Bleaching Mami Water 💦
Ride On!!
This woman for no just start this Shenanigans with Stella at all!
ReplyDeleteShe miscalculated this gbaas gbos ooo!
Madame, if I were you ehhh, I go go beg.
Na so your pata go dey for outside, in the view of the whole wide world!!
I pity you.😁😁
"in the simpsons voice" STOP STOP! Shes already dead!!!
ReplyDeleteShe ll be a minister next year in tilumbu's goment. shes exactly his spec
This one loud. No be small dead
DeleteNwanyi ka ibe ya no be for mouth
ReplyDeleteBleble Has Enter Where Again 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Ble Ble enjoy your life ban and enter house you hear
ReplyDeleteWe dey with you full time Miami water bleaching blogger ❗️keep pressing her neck till she apologize
Some will never learn. She must do anything to prove she can reenter but she forget that country and that she can easily be made an example of. You think you have more power than their own women who are born there and who do not look a thing like you, whose morals are far different from yours. Keep pushing and don’t stop, you will soon find out.
ReplyDeleteFake a$$ human. Living above your means like it's going out of fashion
ReplyDeleteMy love for SDK! At least she will know her mates by now and the concept of “growth”.