Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paystack Co-Founder Ezra Olubi Has Been Suspended After Shocking Allegations And Resurfaced Tweets

Saturday, November 15, 2025

Paystack Co-Founder Ezra Olubi Has Been Suspended After Shocking Allegations And Resurfaced Tweets

Ezra Olubi, co-founder and CTO of Paystack, was suspended on November 14, 2025,after allegations of sxxxxual misconduct and the resurfacing of disturbing tweets from 2009–2017. His X account has since been deactivated, and a formal investigation is underway...

The drama started after llegations of sxxxxual misconduct emerged involving a subordinate at the company...
Ezra's ex-partner, Max accused him of abuse, misogyny, and manipulation, and claimed that he used money and humiliation rituals to control women.
Max also shared a breakup email titled “Severance”, and alleged that Ezra used a burner account named “Akeem” to delete tweets as the scandal broke.

The tweets that resurfaced are shocking!

12 comments:

1. That guy is sick, makes me wonder why so much scandal with all these young tech guys...weird, weird, weird!

1. There is a certain level of IQ you will have normal things won't excite you anymore. You find pleasure in the abnormal.

That is the curse of being intelligent extraordinarily. People that invented great things in life go and research about them, they have weird behaviors, dark life

2. Most of them are woke satanists, the devil uses and then discards them. They are lured by the temporary success they enjoy before the ultimate destruction.

2. This isn’t funny and should be taken serious. He should be questioned and investigated.

Wether catching cruise or not, there is no smoke without fire, always an atom of truth in every rumour and in every nonsense, remember there is a sense.

3. Omo! I had to close my X app at some point. The tweets that circulated were bizarre and really disturbing.
    Someone was saying most of these gurus have a dark side. In thier words "skoin skoin".
    Hmmm ... Only one person beastiality, pedophilia, HIV and Hepatitis B carrier, a weirdo who has a hidden camera in his bathroom to record the pee rush of his female friends.
    God abeg oo

4. Good for him
    He should be investigated.

5. That guy is demon personified!
    Gives me the creeps 🤮

6. The tweets are bizarre and creepy. 😠😠😠

7. Very stomach churning and hair raising tweets to say the least...

8. I pity his family. His poor parents will be mortified hearing and seeing all these about their son.

9. Is he the one tweeting about young girls