.jpeg)
Boma, in an interview with media personality, Chude Chideonwu, on the WithChude podcast, described the relationship as amazing, despite the normal ups and downs.
The reality TV star said his plans about marrying the lady were concrete, stressing that he was set to travel to the United States in August to purchase an engagement ring.
Boma said the situation changed dramatically when his partner’s family intervened and refused to accept him, citing things they had heard about him.
According to Boma, the rejection was a direct consequence of the public scrutiny that comes with fame.
He said, “I met someone that I really liked and I was going to marry. I was supposed to be engaging her like last August, I was going to go to America, get the ring, bring it back because I liked her and I told her I was going to marry her.
“It was an amazing relationship, we had a little bit of ups and downs but it was perfect. I thought we had a perfect relationship till the family got involved and said ‘this guy? Hell no, impossible.’
“So that collapsed everything and that was very discouraging. If I was not in entertainment or public eye, nobody would know some things about me. Once you come on the public, that is the prize you have to pay.”
Is She a baby that her parents will refuse her man?
Stella she has to obey her parents in order to seek their blessings.
ReplyDeleteShe can also convince them if she really loves Boma
She might've instructed her family to reject him.
DeleteSee what a prospective suitor is wearing. Na Sophia Momodu twin?
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwakwa
Sophia lives rent free in your jobless minds
DeleteSophia will choke you Bitter soul
DeleteBoma, God will bring the right spouse into your life, someone whose family will not reject you but accept you for who you truly are.
ReplyDeleteIt’s not about being in entertainment o, it’s about duxcking someone’s wife on a national tv o lol go and marry Tega abeg
ReplyDeleteI am so sorry handsome. I applauded the family. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteShe’s not a baby for her parents to refuse her suitor but a very sensible young lady. It’s disheartening the way our youths hate the opinion of their parents over the choice of a partner especially in a case where you know your parents don’t just complain anyhow.
ReplyDeleteParents have left them to their own devices…we all can see the results
So sorry dear Boma
ReplyDeleteA good woman will come your way soon
Eeyah
ReplyDeleteWas he not the one having a thing with that married lady on the live show? Not all family throw their daughters once they hear the word marriage
ReplyDeleteFelicity
I wouldhave konk'd sense into that daughter's head. 😆. A man with such low morals that he would mount a married woman on cable t.v cannot be brought home to papa and mama,.
DeleteIts a lie.