Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Ned Nwoko's 5th Wife Laila Shares Stunning Video With Catchy Caption....

Sunday, November 02, 2025

Senator Ned Nwoko's 5th Wife Laila Shares Stunning Video With Catchy Caption....

She shared a video of herself looking so stunning and captioned it says ''If you know you know''
Naija people as usual are on her page dragging her that she is referring to the 6th wife.........Naija people should give this woman a break, she is also a wife and does not need to be scared of making posts....Let her breath please!

32 comments:

1. Naija no dey disappoint. She's so beautiful 😍 by the way

2. Yesoo please you people should let Laila breathe nah, please allow her she is also a wifeπŸ™„
    Beautiful Laila be giving us hot hot😜

3. So she shouldn't make a post again because of ReginaπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Idle Nigerians going to disturb her on her page as usual.

When she and Ned dey get issues shey Regina dey post for social media then freely, enjoying her life e reach Laila turn dem say make she hide.

5. Life na turn by turn!!!

I no fit fight for any man.
    I get that kind time, especially the strength.πŸ₯±

6. Shes referring to her jewellery and most ppl obviously don't "know"

7. But Epa dey chop shaaaaa !!!
    Beautiful Woman !!

8. My beautiful Laila..enjoy your life joor.As table dey turn dey chop dey go!

9. Pa Ned too like better thing.
    His wives(the ones I've seen) are all gorgeous.

10. Nigerians can be so annoying... You lot should leave this lady the hell alone.. 🀬

11. Laila is gorgeous for days

12. Pa Ned too like better thing a beg. The lady is super gorgeous

13. No, wait! So she should not make posts anymore or what?

14. Hypocrites!

When una fev dey do pepper them post, una no talk.

Now an innocent woman made a post, you roaches are beginning to have convulsions... Rubbish!

15. Laila, supp gorgeous. Beautiful woman, minding her business πŸ₯°

16. Frustrated people all over the place... You are jealous of a woman that doesn't even know you exist... πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

17. The lady is actually beautiful... Always minding her business on her own lane

She nor trouble anybody

18. She is his wife and free to live her life in peace. Why should she disappear because Regy and him having problems? Did Regy disappear when she learned that he had wives and children before accepting his marriage offer?

Let Laila be, she knows how to live in the system. I wonder how she settled for Ned and never went for one of the Gulf Arabs. They azzes controlling but most of them are good looking with wealth that make her husband’s look like gateman salary. Whatever that man is using on these women seems to make them forget that they can have better prospects with better looking men - I just don’t get it. A serious game is being played on these women, but I am just somebody with data and time to cruise the net(pun intended).

If you are young, beautiful and going places, then you somehow meet the famed senator and he starts showing you romantic interest, please start Psalms 91 immediately and run, don’t look back, just run and don’t stop.

1. Don’t be surprised the women are the ones playing games to get the attention of these men. With 6 wives some will still desire Ned, so far money dey.

19. Pa Ned likes beautiful woman oπŸ˜‚ see beautiful woman na πŸ₯°

20. If nobi longthroat , how man go get this BEAUTIFUL ❤️ woman still marry Regina thank God for (surgery)

21. Whatever
    All i see is her beauty 😍😍😍

22. Of course we know. Real piece of jewelry.🌟⛓️πŸ’πŸŽ‡
    Not a Filigree πŸ€­πŸ˜‚πŸ™ƒ
    #bellebijoux

Xhlrted P

23. Na wife wey submit go happy. Ride on Dear.