Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Shares Note He Sent To Wife Chioma + Her Response...

Sunday, November 02, 2025

Singer Davido Shares Note He Sent To Wife Chioma + Her Response...

The note says
"I just want to remind you that I love you today and tomorrow and always. I miss you so much your loving husband "
Chioma responded with ''My sweet husband''

28 comments:

1. Awww πŸ₯°!!
    When you're married to your Soulmate.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜

2. Sweet love πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. Nice one my oke ogo.your handwriting sha..like dokito,s prekripshonu.

4. Love in the air, Chi Nwannem😘πŸ₯°

5. Awww πŸ€— love is sweet o 😊

6. Love the cream colour roses. Love is where it’s at - protect and nurture each other always.

Since I don’t have anyone to send me flowers, imma send myself a bunch and write myself a lovely note too. I ain’t waiting on nobody for nothingπŸ˜€❤️πŸ’

7. Hmmm. Chioma finally joined pepperdem gang.

That handwriting is "toddler grade", who wrote it? Hypeman Kesh?🀨πŸ₯΄

Xhlrted P

8. Ogo wey sabi

9. Davido's hand writing is beautiful... Omo Baba Olowo for a reason... Rich man pikin wey go better school... ♥️

10. Yimu..e dey cheat again

1. Yimu. He is richly cheating better than your broke boyfriend wen no still dey faithful to you

11. CEO Empress

Perfunctory Love for the Gram

CEO Empress

12. CEO Empress

Perfunctory Love for the Gram

CEO Empress