Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer HarrySong Poses Question To Netizens..

Saturday, November 08, 2025

Singer HarrySong Poses Question To Netizens..

What kind of questions be this?

He wrote:

‎"Wen will that Day come? In a divorce..
‎Wen both parties will go their separate ways peacefully and quietly,? Wen the woman will come out in the public to say, this man is a good man. This man helped me then, I wouldn’t ve come this far without this man....
‎So after divorce every man is a bad man?
‎After divorce every man is always the wrong man? Wow
‎QUESTION?

8 comments:

1. Men are useless to women when they can no longer provide; the benefits enjoyed in the past does not count. - Briffault's law.

Get ready to be bashed simply because many people of the opposote gender do not like you - the validity of your question is not important.

2. The Creator has spoken about men and their nature numerous times. As a matter of fact, The Creator has attempted wiping out the entire human race on more than one occasion because of the wickedness of men, so look for your answer in there.

3. But wait ! How can you put a good man and divorce in the same sentence. How can an African woman divorce a good man. There will be no divorce in the first place. A Nigerian woman would stayed for a very long time with a good man

4. The day men come out in pubic to say this woman is a good woman is the very same day women will come out in the public to say this man is a good man.

5. Most men are evil and wicked and they take out on their families. If anyone tells me that I will go through what I have been through in my marriage, I will not believe it.

Some men have involved themselves with dark powers because they wanted wealth and power before you met them. They are not always open in what they have been during in the past and they always say”leave the past where it is”.

And then you have kids and you have to start fighting demonic powers that you do not understand.

Some of them have low spe*m counts and some are impot**t. They will hide it and our mother’s generation will cover their shame and properly sleep with their brothers to have kids. But this generation is saying it the way it is. Social media has given them platforms

A woman who finds a man that has fear of God, doesn’t know what God has done for her.

Women have always been victims of our cruel world. Now marriage means nothing, divorce them if you can’t take it anymore biko. Mental illness is real.

6. Ask yourself, with the way Nigerian women carry ‘Mrs’ for head. How many will leave a good man? How many? When they treat ur fuck up, you start to cry!

When they say enough is enough to ur cheating, disrespectful, no protection from in-laws, abusive (emotionally or physically) selves, then u expect that same woman to speak good of you!!!!

Women are no longer keeping quiet and covering ur shame! Be a good husband and u don’t have to worry about that!