Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, November 11, 2025

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#awesomeGod #Ogheneuriritohdehweh #blessed #thanlful #hopeful #thoughful

Good Morning all...
It is a beautiful day and there is a lot to be thankful for......
Be grateful...
Be content.....
Be wise.....
Have a good day!
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

PS - Please send in your Chronicles eeeeeeeh.....

102 comments:

1. Travelling in Nigeria, is something else!
    ‎You want to travel by air, you are charged the same amount as rent......πŸ™„
    ‎You want to travel by road, bad roads, fear of kidnappers and armed robbers will make you think twice....πŸ₯Ή
    ‎You want to travel by sea, the fear of Mami water and her husband, Papi water, will make you think twice....πŸ™†
    ‎You decide to use train, bandits and other rail issues will frustrate your trip...😒...
    ‎How pesin wan take travel for dis kontri na?
    ‎Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Hmmm.. it is well with us in this country.

2. It’s a very sad situation here ☹️ God have mercy upon us

3. I nor get answer oo Mr. ALI
      B .Make we continue to dey Pray...
      Wishing us all a BLESSED DAY. CHEERS.

4. The air fare.still dey make me wonder πŸ€”πŸ€¦

2. Ministering By The Spirit!!
    Mark 7:33-34.

"Even though the Lord didn’t always minister in the same way to everyone, one thing was constant: He ministered to them by and through the Spirit, despite their unique conditions or cases."

"It’s the same today. He sent us to heal the sick, cleanse the lepers, cast out devils and raise the dead, and we do these by the Spirit."

Thank you, Father, for the ministry of the Holy Spirit in my life; I function by the Spirit. I walk in His visions, promptings and blessings. My spirit is sensitive, and my faith is active. I minister in your Name with boldness and divine direction, bringing healing to the sick and blessings to my world, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. ‎Heavenly father, we come to you this tuesday morning with a grateful heart and we ask for more of your holy spirit in our lives, because it can be easy for us to become consumed with the fears that surround us in life, but we know that just as your eyes is indeed on the sparrow, so also do you care for us.
    ‎The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not wan
    ‎Psalm (23:1)
    ‎Abba father as we step out, may we not step into calamity. May our feet be guided in the ways of the Lord and may the blessing that makes rich and adds no sorrow which is from the Lord locate us in Jesus name amen πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

4. Good morning all and have a lovely and productive day today πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Good morning Purest Sweet.

Have a productive day ahead too.

2. Good morning sis 😘 I wish you same too ♥️

3. Same here Purest Sweet 😍😍

4. Good morning Pure Sweetie 😘
      Enjoy your day dearπŸ’–

5. Good morning purest Nwannem Oma πŸ₯°

6. You too babe πŸ’•

#Toosday #Toolsday #Twosday

7. Good morning beautiful ladies πŸ’žπŸ’ž

5. Good morning everyone πŸ™‹

6. Hello Everyone.
    Day 315 of 365!!!!
    50 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
    Greatful Daughter of the Most High...

Mehnnnnn There is Flu and there is FLU,the One I recently recovered from is FLU Promax.
    See me Taking Cold Drugs like Cookies and Drinking warm water like my Beloved " Whiskey".
    I didn't " Live" last Week, I Slept thru it.
    I am a bit Better now and Hey God,Health is Wealth!!!!!

1. I don't know sha but I think a lot of people are really falling sick these days. God help us.
      Glad you feel better, may God perfect your healing πŸ’ͺ🏾
      Health is truly wealth!

2. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

So sorry dear Marie πŸ€— and I wish you quick recovery πŸ€—

3. Good health is a blessing,Get well soonest πŸ€—

4. Good morning beautiful Marie 😍

5. Health is truly wealth πŸ™.
      May God perfect your healing, Marie πŸ™.
      Thank You, Jesus, for loving and caring for me the way You do. πŸ™Œ

6. Thank God you’re better now ..it’s well with you πŸ’•

7. Thank God for his healing upon you.

7. Good morning lovely BVs and stay at of harm's way.

8. I'm grateful and thankful for life and good health πŸ™πŸΎ

Enjoy your day everyone ❤️

1. Grateful to God for everything πŸ™

Good morning sista 🩷 have an amazing day

9. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    When they try to remind you how your mates have done this and done that, also remind them there are still many of your mates who are no more!
    No pressure,
    One step at a time,
    keep doing your best, stay consistent, stay focused not forgetting to always ask God for Grace and Life!
    ONE DAY, YOU WILL LOOK BACK AND BE AMAZED BY HOW FAR GRACE HAS BROUGHT YOU!!
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. No pressure ❗️thanks for sharing

Good morning Nwokem πŸ’™πŸ’™ have an excellent day

10. May the joy of the Lord be our strength today and always Amen πŸ™
    ‎Good morning and happy Tuesday to usπŸ₯°

11. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Alhamdulillah for the gift of life🀲

12. Good morning everyone 😊
    Thankful Tuesday πŸ™
    It's looking like it's really going to be a sunny day today 😞

1. Na sun dey rush us here o, the sun is out already shining it's 32 teethπŸ˜‚
      Good morning Jules ❤️

2. Good morning beautiful sis 😍

13. It's been long I set eyes on πŸ¦† duck... what's happen? Or is it because I left the North long time ago?

Meanwhile

Some of you that uses your church/ office clothes to clean your πŸ₯„ spoon when you noticed no body is watching.....and start eating with it

God dey see you...

You guys do a lot of craze things while you are alone........

And I know

Some of you even scratch bum bum .....!

2026 this must stop

1. Chai Jerry! Laaro kutukutu

2. It's not hygeing though to use clothes clean
      Hehehe πŸ˜‚ Nna you see that scratching of bum bum eeh i go put hand inside scratch am well well🀣🀣🀣 kilodeπŸ™„

3. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

14. Thankful Tuesday πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

15. Thank you Jesus for another beautiful day πŸ™
    Good morning everyone
    Great day ahead ✌️

16. In a world where oversharing has become commonplace, I believe there is considerable strength in maintaining confidentiality regarding certain aspects of one's life, reserving them exclusively for oneself or a select few trusted individuals.

In fact, even those you trust should not have access to all information about you, as they may intentionally or unintentionally disclose sensitive details to others or use them to your disadvantage.

Sharing excessive personal information can expose you to judgment, sabotage, betrayal, or interference from both those who wish you harm and those who, despite good intentions, may cause unintended damage.

Refrain from sharing material or providing access to information that is still unverified or projects that have yet to materialize. Maintaining a private life enables you to establish boundaries, preventing others from interfering in your affairs or offering unsolicited advice. You will not be obligated to provide explanations and will not feel pressured to prove anything to others.

Maintaining confidentiality in specific areas of your life enables you to control your own narrative, protect your inner peace, and allow your actions to speak for themselves without needing perpetual external validation.

Discretion is a source of self-control and protection, but many individuals are unaware of its significance. By being selective with what you share and keeping certain information private, you protect yourself from unwanted scrutiny and interference.

A degree of mystery can evoke greater respect. When others can predict your every move, they can also preempt or thwart your efforts.

A private life is a happy life. When you maintain confidentiality and avoid seeking external input, you earn respect from others and deter those who might try to belittle you.

The point I am making today is that you have agency over which parts of your life to share and with whom.

Develop the ability to find contentment in your achievements without seeking validation from others. I am not advocating for isolation, but rather finding a balance between connection and personal privacy. Sharing enough to connect while preserving what is sacred is essential.

Privacy is not about being secretive, but rather being strategic. What people do not know, they cannot ruin.

Good morning Lovelies ♥️

1. You've written well my beautiful Baci 😘 but then again I as a private person should not expect everyone to be like me.
      Live and let's live πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

Good morning beautiful one ♥️

2. Thank you Baci 😊. Lovely morning to you too.

3. Good morning B baby, enjoy your dayπŸ₯°

4. Good morning beautiful Baci 😍

5. @Bv Osundi. I get your point.
      Good morning.

@Be more bliss. A very lovely morning to you too.

@Glory O. G baby, thank you my love.

@Purest and sweet. Good morning sis.

17. Beautiful morning to blog fam.
    Wishing everyone a successful day ahead.

18. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"Afterward he measured a thousand, and it was a river that I could not pass over, for the water were risen, waters to swim in, a river that could not be passed over" Ezekiel 47:5.

‎Henceforth, you will be overwhelmed by the ocean of God's blessings.
    ‎You have entered into the flow of the abundance of God.
    ‎You will no longer swim in lack or penury, blessings that you can not resist or contest will locate you.
    ‎The Lord will take you to the level of them abundance and anointing for ease will fall upon your life in Jesus' name. Amen

19. A fine Tuesday morning blogfam
    Grateful for God's mercies,they are new every morning.
    Our God is a good God,trust him,He never fails.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

20. Good morning everyone
    Have a fruitful day.

21. I visited an old friend and met a neighbor of hers who was in the process of emptying the sixth 7up bottle out of nine into a pot that contained a mixture of lemon grass and laali leaves(henna)

But ehn.... Chineke napu ekwensu Ike o

After exchanging pleasantries, given the considerable time that had passed since we last met, I inquired about the purpose of the mixture and she informed me that it was for treating iba (fever) specifically for the benefit of her family and that she consistently does it at least thrice in a year which makes it hard for her family to fall sick from fever conditions. I was completely taken aback, As I had never encountered such a phenomenon in my entire life.

The one wey con surprise me pass na when she con tell me say she go put am on top fire to cook. Cook lemon grass, laali leaves and 7up?

Now this is new.

I just jejely waka go face wetin carry me come but even at that, the thing no comot for my mind. I con dey reason am till I left my friend's place.

It is crucial to recognize that I am predominantly a user of herbal remedies and water and I have never heard of any such thing.

Beloved Bvs, has anyone ever tried such a thing? Na Omidun (The liquid supernatant from fermented maize) I know wey people dey use for stuffs like this but 7 up? Oh no way!

22. This period got me so busy. One travel to another. We're trying to beat deadlines over different engagements before the festive period begins. Na God dey see us through. E no easy.

However, I'll always visit the blog when I'm less busy. When I can't, I'll go through the day's post at night hours to see all you guy's dramasπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

One prayer I'm having this morning on anyone here who have been attacked, insulted, mocked and ridiculed as a result of their genuine desire and applications for giveaway and business support is, On this 11th day and 11th month, let God's hands rest upon you.

~ May this year end with God blessing you.
    ~The remaining days of this 2025 will change your story.
    ~May the year 2026 never meet you the same.
    ~ Double restoration on everything you have lost in life.

Amen.

πŸ’™

1. Amen πŸ™πŸΌ
      Good morning Ezege world wide. God bless your hustle.
      Yagazie.

2. The lord is your strength Sir.

Amen to your prayers πŸ™

23. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

24. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Major cheat code in life: Become impossible to offend. When you're secure in yourself, opinions turn into background noise.
    Someone doesn't like you? Fine.
    Someone thinks you're wrong? Okay.
    Emotional independence is the ultimate power. They can't touch what they can't reach. Most things stop being personal once you understand how little they have to do with you. Eventually, you stop explaining yourself. You realise peace isn't found in being understood, it's found in not needing to be.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. I love this! πŸ‘†πŸ½! Thanks for sharing @ Omotola

25. Good morning,
    Have a blessed day.

26. Good beautiful morning 🌹 🌹 🌹.

27. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž

28. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹

29. "And without faith it is impossible to please God, anyone who comes to Him must believe that He exists and that He rewards those who earnestly seek Him.” Hebrews 11:6

A life that pleases God begins with faith. Not faith in our own strength or goodness, but in the unwavering character of God. His love, His promises, and His Word.

Faith believes when sight fails. It holds on when feelings fade. It trusts even when the outcome is unclear.

When faith takes root, gratitude naturally blooms. You can’t truly believe in God’s goodness without being thankful for His grace. The two walk hand in hand, faith fuels thankfulness, and thankfulness strengthens faith.

Let your thanksgiving rise like a song of faith.

Good morning πŸ’•

30. Good Morning Everyone
    You all have a fruitful and blessed day ahead

31. I am grateful for life
    I am grateful for good health
    I am grateful for my family
    I am grateful for the SDK blog.

Beautiful morning famπŸ’–

32. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

33. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Everyday I'm Seeing Proof
    Brand New Mercy Is Something True
    It Don't Change On What I Do
    You Stay The Same Always
    Nothing Can Make You Take Your Love From Me
    No One Else Deserve Our Praise
    You Come Through For Me On A Hard Days
    Tell My Story For One Name
    The Only Love That Saves Nothing Can Ever Separate
    Separate Me From This Your Love
    It's All I Want
    This Your Grace
    Is My Warm Embrace
    Daddy Igbakalamisi ehhh ehhh
    Igbakalamisi ehhh ehhh

Hallelujah πŸ™ πŸ™

34. Blessed productive morning everyone πŸ™

35. Hello All,

Today's 11/11, awesome!

36. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️