Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US President Trump Threatens To Halt Aid To Nigeria And Send Troops To Wipe Out Those Killing Christians

Sunday, November 02, 2025

US President Trump Threatens To Halt Aid To Nigeria And Send Troops To Wipe Out Those Killing Christians

Disgraced Country? LOL!!!...Baba do the needful and attend to their sponsors as well..

58 comments:

1. WOW!! ALL can say about his “DISGRACED COUNTRY”

2. WOW!! ALL can say about his “DISGRACED COUNTRY”

3. WOW!! ALL can say about his “DISGRACED COUNTRY”

4. "........... fast, vicious and sweet". Please Trump, hurry up o. Wipe out their useless a&&es. Enough is enough.

5. The slaughtering of Christian worshippers is strongly condemnable. It calls to question the competence of Jonathan to protect Nigerians - An alleged tweet from King Herod in 2014

The same 2014, Allegedly King Herod with his gang, which included the late ex cloned Jubril, a Judas Amachi Iscariot etc went to submit a petition of insecurity in Nigeria to the US..

11 years later, King Herod sits on the throne and the evil they were perpetrating believing playing politics has no boundaries and no limits, has come back to bite his yansh..

Wetin concern me..

"America is only interested in our natural resources", how has the resources benefited the common man?

Insecurities everywhere, you dare not travel by road from Abuja to Lagos..

Transportation is very expensive, look at the price of flight, just hold 1m if you want to comfortably travel for like one week

Price of living all way up, in a month at least you're buying fuel of 250k- 300k upwards, how much person dey make?

Tax deduction everywhere, you buy food in eatery, the add entertainment tax, Vat, fct whatever, service charge,. Kuku kee us nah

You save up and start a business, they'll d£stroy it with wicked policies, to get nafac na w@r.. bribery and corruption everywhere..

You buy land as per investment, Mr project will comman project it.. let's not even talk about Lagos own..

No light, no water, no good road, jobs, hospitals, no nothing, you protest, they shoot,.

Omo, anything wey won sup make e sub,. No be like say hope dey the country before..

Went to watch Cricket yesterday night, the few Nigerians there that came to play looking all malnourished and almajiri like.. come see as Indian were looking so good compared to how disgusting we looked, omo I just dey shame imagining how they'll view us in their minds, and the kinds of words they might be using to regards us in their language cos omo we no try.. corruption everywhere, them give person money to build stadium, him go grade field say na stadium..

Mtcheew whatever wants to happen let it happen abeg.. I don tire

1. Corruption is not writing copied after using someone's excerpts

2. 10.47 God punish you for thinking I'm dense like you who copy others intellectual property to look intelligent..
      Good you're indirectly admitting I'm way above your league tho

3. 10:47... Of all the personal narration up here the best you can pick out is looking for "copied" ??
      Common sense is not truly common.

4. What did he write? Common sense is far from this guy jor, local champions that doesn't know what is happening on the other side of the world. America that is big problem as a result of Trump administration, are the one that want to save your country for you olodo rabata.

5. Anony 16:07 While you're abusing, hope you have enough first aid and backup food .
      America's ready,they announced it last night.

Xhlrted P

6. To be fair to Dante, he didn’t say Trump is coming to save Nigeria. He said whatever wants to happen should happen, which is right

7. I'm with Dante on this one.

8. As is such a typical Nigerian response I don't know why I bother to expect better reasoning from you guys. Do you really really think it'll be better if trump enters Nigeria and there's a full pit war?? Or perhaps you believe it went touch you cos you're probably in Lagos. Let me guess you're probably part of the people that every election felt the next candidate was the best candidate and now here we are.

9. Anything that wants to happen should happen oh.

My tired is tired.

6. If that is what it takes to end insurgency in the country,they are most welcome.

7. As he dey hot. Oboy Donald come and clear them terrorist.

8. He's picking isolated cases of benue & jos. What about the core north that has been reavaged by terrorist? He should withdraw his aids we go cope..

1. There’s killing by terrorists but you can’t also deny the Christian genocide going on. Y’all need to stop this nonsense!

It’s embarrassing that the country could not bring a stop to this menace that these Americans that think of nothing but themselves have to think of stepping in

9. Logically the war is between America and that country and insiders sponsoring terrorism in Nigeria.....

Please help Nigerians both Christians/Muslims, / traditionalists are bring killed....

Goodmorning

10. Omo this is getting serious abeg president trump should get the facts and locations right, some states are still safe in this country.

11. Denying that there’s Christian genocide in Nigeria is actually laughable. Yes, are there terrorists doing their general killings, yes but this doesn’t mean there’s not another sect targeting churches and Christians!

Not acknowledging the problem means there will never be an end to it!

I hope with the US call out, the people in government will actually start doing everything to protect Christians in this country. Because, as much as I hate the genocide, the last thing I need is the US invading our country!

1. Abeg they should come n invade what has this country done for person sef.. greedy insatiable leaders.

2. It's because our leaders are doing nothing or maybe they are trying but our military are no match for this killers hence we have no choice but to accept the invasion of the Americans.

3. Thank you Mr Trump..this madness has to stop! Genocide against Christians going on and they are in denial..how do you even capture terrorists and release them???

12. Three days ago I saw a strong strike lightning red 🚀 rocket ran into the sky..... severally ( not the usually tiny white light you see for internal satellite @ night oo)

I grew up watching BBC cnn and Aljazeera and I definitely know what that means....possibly that's a spying space rocket,( allegedly)

Before Donald come out to make this statement brothers and sisters evidence choke... and the mariners fit done dey inside our country for surveillance already

If the government like make them dey play propaganda shouting oil deal

They will learn the hard way...

1. They have arrived the country already. Black marines as camouflage cos oyinbo go be dead give away

13. If that's what it takes for all the blood sucking breasts to meet their Waterloo, I support with my full body.
    If you haven't experienced this kidnapping and ruthless killings of love ones, you might not feel the pains others are going through.

1. Fair Lady I know you meant "beasts" but the thought of "blood sucking breasts" is sending me to space... lmao

2. This Anon no just normal, I swear.🤣🤣🤣

3. Be like na our Oko Asawo for Friday night post be this o.🤣

14. The Killing Of Christian is Too Much
    May God Have His Way 🙏

15. Whatever it will take to liberate Nigerians from these demons is welcome...

16. SMH...Disgraced Country......when our leaders are not leading us right.....

17. If only VP Shettima didn't go agitating for Palestinians to win their battle. That his speech is shocking. Now, see. The CPAC and co are drawing out their fangs, it won't end well.

The Americans are already in Nigeria,they are PROACTIVE don't mind them.
    Before that Tweet, all 🛰️📡 orbits are in motion and active.

We pray 🙏 for leniency.

And glad they shelved the new tax implementation until crude oil prices fall drastically if not, the triple effect on fuel prices would have shut down the country.

It's a terrible situation.

Xhlrted P
    🚶

18. This is a welcoming idea, I cant count how many friends I have lost because of insurgency. I cant forget the church bombing in kaduna barracks 2010, or is it the one that happened in owo ondo state 2021.
    Enough is enough.

19. Happy Sunday house.

I agree with the government that portraying Nigeria’s internal crisis purely as “Christians being killed by radical Islamists” is reductive. The nation’s insecurity is a tangled web of weak governance, ethnic and religious tension, herder–farmer clashes, banditry, and insurgency - all of which have claimed both Muslim and Christian lives. Policies built on such shallow narratives risk mis-targeting, worsening division, and burying the root causes of violence under convenient headlines.

Still, the government’s half-truth must be called what it is - a political tool. Selective framing and careful distortion have become the lifeblood of many African administrations, and Nigeria’s ruling party is no exception. The pattern is familiar: create noise, scatter blame, and distract the public just long enough to control the story. The statistics and field reports may be contested, but the evidence feels disturbingly rehearsed.

Yet, step into the North Central or Middle Belt - Kaduna, Bauchi, Taraba, Benue, Plateau - and you’ll see what official statements cannot hide. Entire Christian communities lie in ruins, villages burned, families scattered. The consistency of these attacks cannot be dismissed as a coincidence. The balance of destruction tilts heavily, and painfully, in one direction.

Halting U.S. aid, in theory, might pressure the government into accountability. But when such aid is withdrawn without a plan for sustainable peacebuilding, it punishes civilians first. Nigeria’s social and security systems are already strained; cutting support could open deeper cracks and invite violent groups to exploit the vacuum.

So, yes - it’s a call-to-action and a warning shot. For Nigeria, to confront its truth and act. For the U.S., to tread carefully lest its interventionist zeal breed more chaos than calm. History offers too many examples of good intentions turned to ashes. Still, one can’t help but ask: in this standoff, who’s more honest - the foreign critic or the homegrown deceiver?

If unity truly matters, the Nigerian government must stop hiding behind false equivalence. It must face the complexity of its own violence and the risk of oversimplified binaries, speak truthfully about the layers beneath it, and the urgent need for collaborative, not paternalistic, responses they give as excuses. Only then will sincerity outweigh propaganda.

20. Oyinbo no like wuna,and can never like you for free, always ulterior motives,resources are finishing, china and Russia is refusing to give them,the want to come and collect free here,division of Africa part 3 has began.you will pay with your natural resources and fuel.rememeber,liberal and iraq

1. You're very stupid to drop this comment. You think Nigerians are still stupid. Which natural resources are Nigerians enjoying? Nigeria is been looted by their fellow Nigerians with nothing left for the masses. Let the good hearted oyibos come and loot it because we know the masses will be well taken care of by them as they're doing in their country. Taking care of their people with their natural resources. God punish you for this comment. Evil and wicked soul.

2. You dey mind them. They think say trump wan help. He dey come to collect something. Check all the countries they helped with soldiers.

3. Same lie wey una take deceived Nigerians about removal of fuel subsidy , till today Nigerians still dey suffer for it.
      Fuel wey una meet for 200h, bag of rice of 8k is almost 100k.
      Na to tax the poor masses oxygen na im remains for this regime.
      Tuehh!!🤢

4. Finally someone else see’s eat. Look at the pattern in other countries they claim to help. It always ends in disaster. Yes there are killings but the real truth is they are coming for our resources under the guise of we are coming to help. Ask Iraq and Libya. Trump is a business man and he doesn’t like blackie so let’s not deceive ourselves. Ahhh God pls give us sense!!!

21. Wow..
    It's has gotten to this .

22. Hi Donald, please come fast. Please also stop the aid and assistance because we Nigerians are not getting it from the government. Its going into the pockets of the government officials and their family members. Nigerians are dying of hunger and starvation. Please come quick, fast and sweet. God bless you Donald.

1. Dear Annon, I dey your WhatsApp group...

I stand for front... Na who match my leg? Make nobody push me o!

Admin, I never see my message o! I beg post am ...

2. God bless President Donald Trump 🙏! God bless The United States of America.

God, please serve your children from this disgraced country called Nigerian.

Tinubu is a task collector.

All his policies are merely for exploiting the masses and enriching himself and his pathetic suporters...

3. Nigeria has been a disgraced country since APC took over power by tricks...

4. The same person that called Africa a SHIT-HOLE. The lot of you will sell your souls for pittance and gladly swim in slavery like a luxury pool.
      Poverty of the mind is really a curse

23. I dont trust the Americans atall..who dem help.We don't need you in our country!

24. POTUS, please come very fast. Do not delay. We have really suffered in this country. Please come and free the Christians.

25. Anything that will wipe out these blood sucking monsters is welcome abeg. Enough is enough.

26. If the wicked politicians were doing their primary job which is security, we won't be discussing USA and Trump's invasion. He is most welcome to deal with government sponsored terrorists .

27. Finally, their useless agenda has reach POTUS table.

Abeg do our military have defence system or drones? They don't need to enter Nigeria at all, how did they get Gadafi and that Iran big fish?

Oga Army officers , shebi una dey chop the security funds, hope una get drones, machine guns, Satan, defence system like Israel, Russia, AI guns? This one no be python or crocodile dance for East o.

My grand pa has warned the disgraced country.

Mao Akuh

28. They will come but hope you are all ready to pay for it.

29. I honestly can’t blame President Trump for making such a strong statement. The killings of Christians in our country have been going on for too long, and it’s heartbreaking that our leaders keep turning a blind eye. He wouldn’t have spoken out publicly without credible information, the world is watching what’s happening here.

Our government needs to wake up and take real action to protect its citizens instead of covering up the truth or playing politics with people’s lives. Innocent lives are being lost daily, and it’s time to admit that our system has failed us.

If this is what it takes to get the world’s attention and force real change, then maybe it’s the wake-up call Nigeria desperately needs. Enough is enough.

30. It is reasoning like this that I just want to relocate to some unknown island and read and drink wine. WHERE have you seen America's involvement in anything actually HELP anybody BUT America??? If you people are too ignorant to have followed what happened in Iraq, just look at Ukraine. It is from this I know Nigerians probably started slave trade, cos the way y'all are so quick to sell yourselves and birth right to the white man is astounding! You just LOOVE to be manipulated and used. Anybody can wake up and puppet Nigerians wherever they like just mention, tribe, religion, done. Easy. Nigerians are always convinced they're suffering the most, then go out and choose a worser evil by their own hands. Some people are still crying APC is the problem...meanwhile half of PDP, LP etc has switched sides What's THE DIFFERENCE??! You better pray that trump has a new distraction else you'll discover new regrets. Mindless lot.