#midweek #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #Godblessnostress
Good Morning...
Have a blessed and Amazing day......
Happy Woman crush Wednesday to all the women reading this...May you continue standing tall and strong.
πππππππ
Permanently Rooted In Christ!!
ReplyDeleteJohn 6:67-68.
"Choose stability. Be rooted and grounded in the Word, in the Faith and in the house of God."
"Be the kind of person who’s permanently rooted in Christ, whose conviction is deep, strong, reliable and unwavering."
Dear Father, thank you for your life in me, and the Holy Spirit who has brought stability to my life, making my faith effectual. My conviction is deep, strong and unwavering as I follow you with steadfastness, loyalty and focus, for you alone are God. I am rooted, grounded and established in Christ, now and always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen,
DeleteThanks stella, have a blessed day.
Amen
DeleteCoffee
Amen π
DeleteThey said it was gonna be a Cracker....
ReplyDeleteAnd....
It....
CRACKED!!
Can someone please holla CHELSEA ❗❗❗❗ππππ₯π₯π₯π€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
CHELSEA ππππ
DeleteChelsea people and their noise.......lol
DeleteOne keke driver a Chelsea fan tied two big big speakers disturbing π
Good morning beautiful Apple. Congratulations ππ
DeleteCHELSEA!!!!!!!! Haters go feel say na AI possess usπππππππππππππ
DeleteYes oh
DeleteBeat Barcelona and lose to Brighton π shior
Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteIf you can see this.
May everything align in your favor today. Amen and Amen π
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love π.
Amen!
DeleteI receive itπ
And you pretend you didn't know what went down last night abi? Continue.
Delete© TEEJAY
Amen
DeleteThe pain reach sotey you refused to acknowledge Greatness?πππ
DeleteOmo, if person do wetin I no fit do, I go praise am.π
Na so. Na so e just be!
DeleteAll of dem go get selective amnesia ππ
We win yesterday oo. I say I should remind hatersπ€
Amen π
DeleteGood morning Nwokem ππ have an excellent day
Good morning Sweethearts
ReplyDeleteIt's a brand new day...
Thank you GOD π
Good morning NN π
DeleteTo God be the glory ππΎ
DeleteGood morning beautiful NN π
DeleteHappiness is the new rich. Inner peace is the new success. Health is the new wealth. Kindness is the new cool.
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely right ππΌ
DeleteHeavenly Father,we thank you, for another blessed Wednesday morning.
ReplyDeleteAnd the Lord God planted a garden Eastward in Eden; and there He put the man whom He had formed.
(Gen 2:8).
Beloved of God,we celebrate the gift of last Wednesday of Nov. for the fact he planted us for his pleasure. We decree this day ,may the Lord put us and our families in his banquet garden of love this last midweek in Jesus name π. We pray he plant every pleasant tree for food for us and our families in Jesus name π
GOOO MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉπΉ
Amen
DeleteGood morning B M
Amenπ
DeleteThank you Lord ππΎ
DeleteAmen
Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteYou're all amazing, happy women crush wednesday to you all ππ
ReplyDeleteSame here Pure Sweetie π
DeleteCelebrating usπ Good morning dearest purest π₯°
DeleteWCW ♥️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Pure π
DeleteI celebrate you beautiful ladies ππ
Delete#WCWπ₯°π₯°
DeleteGood morning Chelsea fans πππ
ReplyDeleteLOL π
DeleteMorning Blackky ππππ
Good morning Blacky
DeleteThe sky is always blue π
Good morning handsome π
DeleteWhat do you mean "good morning Chelsea fans"? Utter disrespect!!!π
DeleteGOOD MORNING WORLD CLUB CHAMPIONS FANS! And talk to us in caps! Can't be using small letters to address us like thatπ
Such disrespect!π€¦
3 good mornings to u too π
DeleteGood morning and happy Wednesday to everyoneπ₯°
ReplyDeleteCelebrating all my gender here,may God bless,favor,protect us and our fellow gender in all aspects of life in the remaining days of this year in Jesus name Amenπ
AMEN OOOO π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteI celebrate you too Glo babe π
Amen
Deleteπ
I celebrate you my darling sis π
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteI celebrate you too Glo baby asa nwa π₯°
Good morning everyone π₯³
"Grace be to you, and peace, from God our Father, and from the Lord Jesus Christ." Ephesians 1:2.
You will enjoy the grace of God to the fullest and mercy will speak for you and see you through in Jesus name. Amen
Amen
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteHappy Woman crush Wednesday π π
Barcelona will finish Chelsea.
ReplyDeleteBarcelona will humble them
Ajambeleπππ
I haven't seen a group of people in this life that delight in banters and underrating my very own in-form Chelsea FC than the Manchester United noise makers. I often do see that here as well. Even their neighbor Manchester City fans who're better than them currently wouldn't do that shit.
I will understand if it's Arsenal fans though who can't be compared to us in European tournaments making this noise, banters and underrating. Come on! It shouldn't be coming from Manchester United fans of all people na haba mana. As in like how?
Bayern, Madrid and PSG all combined should come already. UEFA should bring it on as e dey hotππ
Shout out to all π BLUE FANS here.....✌
Mbe agaba Ajambene!!!π΅π΅πΆπΆπππ
DeleteBlues for life!πππ ππ΅π΅π΅
Ezege Umuasa, it shall be well with you. Iseh!!!ππ
I never see match wey sweet me like that yesterday match. My husband no come gree analyze the sweet match with me. Like say na me send am to be Man U fan π
DeleteGood morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteHave a nice day
Morning!
DeleteGood morning dear π€
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
O That Old Cross So Despised By The World
Has A Wondrous Attraction For Me
For Dear Lamb Of God Left His Glory Above
To Bear It To Dark Calvary
So I Cherish The Old Rugged Cross
Till My Trophies At Last I Lay Down
I Will Cling To The Old Rugged Cross
And Exchange It Some Day For A Crown
Hallelujah ππ
Morning Chikalious!
DeleteHallelujah π
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious ππ€
Good morning chika π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteA pleasant Wednesday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteGod's speed as we go about our day
Stay safe,happy and blessed
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Good morning blogfam πΉ
ReplyDeleteWCW ππΉπ❤️
ππ
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mercy π
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful day.
Good morning beautiful Rose π
DeleteSomething dey this life o, na
ReplyDeletemoney wey I never get and I go still get, dey make me talk say nothing dey this world, omo plenty things dey this world if you get money. May God have mercy and shower us his blessings π
Good morning my people, may the day favour us.
Morning!
DeleteO po, o yapa gan!
DeleteAmin ooo
My dear sis plenty things dey o
DeleteNa money be the Kokoπ
We'll get there someday.
beautiful Wednesday morning to everyone out there, hope our night was great?
ReplyDeletedo have an amazing day.
Morning Amarachi
DeleteSee as this school change everything.
ReplyDeleteDem say na students only go do the voting.
My moral is down. Anyway, weda I win or not,I don try my best.
Good morning everyone π π€
Good morning Missy, remember we told you that everybody is winner Once you participated ok
DeleteGood luckπ€
Outsiders can't vote na, it's not a state or national thing.
DeleteWishing you all the best.
Just be confident in yourself and everything will be fine π€
DeleteI wish you all the best π
Don't always be on the receiving end...
ReplyDeleteDo you know that forming the habit of 'give me na'
Find small things for me etc belittles someone and even reduces value...
Look within yourself and you will know that there is something you can offer, even if it's small..
Don't allow yourself be that person friends will see coming and will try to hide or tumbling because they already know your aim of coming is just to subtract...
Please try and change the narrative, handle your basic needs... This can add some value to your personality..
P.S people cherish you more when you have and add value to them, regardless of the type
Thanks for sharing.
DeleteGood morning everyone❤️.
ReplyDeleteI'm crushing on myself, Jewelu'm, Stella and every other peace loving woman out here.
May God continue to grant us joy unlimited. AMEN
Cheers to a blessed day π₯π₯
Amen π₯
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteHappy woman crush Wednesday to all the beautiful and amazing women here.
Stella today you're my WCWπ₯°π₯° I admire your kpomo skin and I love how you stand strong for your own. I celebrate you ♥️♥️♥️
Bvs have a beautiful day ahead ❣️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
E go surely be Nwanyioma ✌️
DeleteCelebrating you dear Osundi
DeleteMy baibay ♥️
DeleteI celebrate you my Ezigbo nwanne osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteDear Queen,
Self-respect doesn't come from big moments, it comes from tiny decisions you make daily. The quiet "I deserve better" choices build you more than anything dramatic ever could.
Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. You deserve better πππ
Y'all have a wonderful day ahead πππ
Yessssssss π―
DeleteWCW π
DeleteRight ππΌ
Delete#WCWπ₯°π₯°
GOD Bless u too Sdk.
ReplyDeleteGOD Bless us all.
Happy WCW to us...CHEERS.
CHEERS MOMMA
Delete#WCWπ₯°π₯°π₯°
DeleteI celebrate you ma π€
There's no way you'll disrespect yourself and sell yourself short as a man and expect to be respected by a woman, Never.
ReplyDeleteYou began paying bride price for non virgins, what do you get in return, "I can't kneel to serve a man food"..
You began begging a girl for love, what did you get in return - toxicity
You became pro monogamy, what did you get in return - "wives not cook", using sxx as bargaining chips etc
You began showing love to undeserving girls, what did you get in return?- entitlement, selfishness, even in marriage, you're the sole provider even though she works and earn well but she's still claiming that you're partners and equal in marriage, and you silly self will still come and justify how you're the dish washer at home..
Men of old understand respect and they never negotiated it, but you werey, you no fit follow woman talk until money dey your hand because you have to always buy her time and attention,.
You are married but your wife can't even serve you food as the man of the home, she has never used 'sir' while addressing you, you are a shame of a man.. always whining and crying like a b!tch.. y'all are nothing but pvssies.
You dey go naaa...
DeleteEveryday na so so cry untop woman.
We wey get ladies wey dey serve us food on their knees .. like doctors prescription one in the morning
DeleteOne in the night dey covered and lucky
I can't kneel down to serve food but you kneel dey give blow work...?
Lol
Who do you like this Dante? You make me laugh shaπ
DeleteHowever; when He the Spirit of truth has come, He will guide you into all truth”. John 16:13
ReplyDeleteOne of the primary assignments of the Holy Spirit is guidance. He is our guide, guiding us into all truth.
The world is full of false hood, but thanks be to God for the presence of the Holy Spirit in our lives, He guides us into all truth.
If we let the Holy Spirit guide us, we will never be misled.
The Holy Spirit will reveal the Words of Christ to us; He will take the things of our Lord Jesus Christ and show them to us.
He will guide us away from danger, deception and onslaught of the wicked into deeper and richer intimate fellowship and walk with God.
Good morning π
Good morning πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy woman crush Wednesday π
Have a wonderful day
Good morning people of God. Sweet Jesus feed my children and i today. We pray for our daily bread. Help us oh lord Amen
ReplyDeleteHello everyone, it's gonna be a beautiful day π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone, Have a pleasant day ahead.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people. Shout out to all my ladies here. Happy WCW.
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning π
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood Morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for the gift of this day πππ
May your day be filled with everlasting joy π
CEO Empress
ReplyDeleteGood Morning BlogFam
Happy Woman crush Wednesday
WCW to all women
It’s not easy being a Girl, Lady Woman, I celebrate us all
CEO Empress
CEO Empress
ReplyDeleteGood Morning BlogFam
Happy Woman crush Wednesday