Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Peggy Ovire Drops Husband’s Name from Instagram Profile.

Wednesday, December 31, 2025

Actor Peggy Ovire Drops Husband’s Name from Instagram Profile.

Actor Peggy Ovire has removed Leonard from her Instagram bio. 
The name, which was previously visible on her page, has now been removed as we approach 2026.
....Or could she have removed it before now?

32 comments:

1. A man told us point blank, I don't want a working wife!
      If I b u, I go begin find my way, find a man who will appreciate your hardworking nature simple

2. Marriage is overrated... In my opinion marriage doesn't add or remove anything from her person. She is still the same great and successful person - married or single.

1. True
      Marriage is not overrated sha, only people in bad marriages feel that way, but your second paragraph is apt

3. E no pass touch lighting other ponyor. Oga eye dey outside too much , even at his age. All those crushers & side hens that refused to look for their own, over to u for full control, let’s see d person he’ll chose among u lot. My own is after 6yrs of on & off courtship, she shouldn’t have gone ahead with d wedding bcoz he has always been that way. It is well , Babes , u are cute & still marketable.

4. What could have happened in this marriage. It was beautiful to watch their wedding video and Peggy professing her love to Frederick. Why so short a marriage? They dated for a long time before getting married. Why Fred and Peggy? I loved you two together.

5. Someone said she wants to change it to Mrs Leonard ๐Ÿ˜…
    It is well.

6. I knew it wouldn't last. It wasn't love but lust. He is arrogant and she is a dumb bimbo.

7. It is well with both of them

8. I am disappointed in Leonard biko, so he can't keep his home? how can his mouth be filled with sweet nonsense, he plays the perfect lover boy in movies. Oga do the same for madam in real life and stop allowing fine boy deceive you.

Life no suppose hard o

1. Fine boy abi old papa youngie

2. It must always be the man fault. We women are always innocent. Like yesterday chronicle writer.

9. That photo though, her hand was strategically positioned to show her ring and look now. Folks better stop doing the show and simply go live their lives in humility. Any simple breeze that blows these days seem to be able to crash any marriage.

10. Hmmm ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

11. Fred and Peggy, you both should work on your character and your marriage. Learn to be vulnerable with each other and leave celebrity status aside. Learn to say sorry, please and thank you. These words when said in humility heals hurts and pain
    Your marriage should not end. You both should put ego and pride aside. These spate of broken marriages is enough for you people because what is this news am hearing of 2 adults. Let this be a lie and enough of this news. Love is patient and kind.

12. After dating for 100 years

13. Fred said people that want his marriage to scatter won't succeed.